Closed Bids

ITB-TP-Roof - AHS Roof Removal & Replacement

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Dearborn Heights School District #7.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 43 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 16 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Van Regenmorter Design LLC (Tapered Roof Insul)

Telephone: (616) 669 - 8396

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Van Regenmorter dan@vanregenmorterdesign.com 3498 Meadow Glenn Dr. Hudsonville MI 49426
Tukmol Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (550) 758 - 4663

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pete Marsden 9245 Main Street Oregon City OR 97045
Tremco Incorporated

Telephone: (269) 953 - 3180

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Trent Brisboe tbrisboe@tremcoinc.com 3735 Green Rd. Beachwood OH 44122
Total Environmental Services LLC

Telephone: (419) 244 - 6555

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Terry Luhring mail@totalenvironmental.us 1950 Clinton Street Toledo OH 43607
Superior Services R.S.H., Inc.

Telephone: (517) 321 - 8222

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Derek Heins Derek@SuperiorServicesRSH.com 5411 W. Grand River Avenue Lansing MI 48906
Shain Roofing & Sheet Metal, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 812 - 6203

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Shain shainroofinginc@att.net 11845 Brookfield Livonia MI 48150
Schena Roofing & Sheet Metal Co., Inc.

Telephone: (586) 949 - 4777

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dave Garavaglia dgaravaglia@schenaroofing.com 28299 Kehrig Drive Chesterfield MI 48047
Royal Roofing Co., Inc.

Telephone: (248) 276 - 7663

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Doug Stiff dstiff@royal-roofing.com 2445 Brown Rd. Orion MI 48359
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC

Telephone: (302) 450 - 1923

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lyra de Asis PO Box 40445 Grand Junction CO 81504
McDonald Roofing & Sheet Metal Company, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 764 - 1336

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kimberly Ritson kimr@mcdonaldroofing.biz PO Box 628 Jackson MI 49204
M W Morss Roofing, INC

Telephone: (734) 942 - 0840

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ken Morss info@morssroofing.com 15423 Oakwood Dr Romulus MI 48174
Lutz Roofing Company, Incorporated

Telephone: (586) 739 - 1148

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Sekula jsekula@lutzroofing.com 4721 22 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48317
LaDuke Roofing Corporation

Telephone: (248) 414 - 6600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Roger LaDuke rladuke@ladukeroofing.com 10311 Capital Street Oak Park MI 48237
CRANE ROOFING, INC.

Telephone: (248) 332 - 6602

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JUSTIN R. CRANE estimating@craneroofing.net 45150 WOODWARD AVENUE PONTIAC MI 48341
Boss Construction Inc

Telephone: (313) 383 - 0547

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Hill bids@bossconst.com 4151 W Jefferson Ecorse MI 48229
Advanced Roofing Services, Inc.

Telephone: (419) 891 - 1505

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Ostrowski briano@advancedroofingservices.net 205 W. Sophia St. Maumee OH 43537