Closed Bids

ITB-AS-1633 - Site Lighting Updating at Erie Mason Schools

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Mason Consolidated Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 87 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 12 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Voss Lighting

Telephone: (616) 975 - 9914

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Paschen jim.paschen@vosslighting.com 3839 East Paris Ave. SESuite 307 Grand Rapids MI 49512
Tukmol Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (550) 758 - 4663

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pete Marsden 9245 Main Street Oregon City OR 97045
Trane

Telephone: (810) 691 - 0639

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kurt Trierweiler kltrierweiler@trane.com 37001 Industrial Road Livonia MI 48150
Shiffler Equipment Sales, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 547 - 1539

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Maltese m.maltese@shifflerequip.com 745 South Street Chardon OH 44024
Petiskey Home Depot 2755

Telephone: (231) 439 - 5300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Mckanic Prodesk_2755@homedepot.com 1700 anderson road Petoskey MI 49770
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC

Telephone: (302) 450 - 1923

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lyra de Asis PO Box 40445 Grand Junction CO 81504
MHM Construction, LLC

Telephone: (248) 689 - 0710

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

mary michelsen janinemhmconst@aol.com 74016 Tietz Armada MI 48005
J. Ranck Electric, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 792 - 3822

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Adam Ranck bids@jranck.com 1993 Gover Parkway Mt. Pleasant MI 48858
Englewood Electric Supply

Telephone: (517) 265 - 5148

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Briggs lbriggs@eescodist.com 1610 East High Street Jackson MI 49203
Electro-Matic Products, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 442 - 2942

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Sluyter jrsluyter@electro-matic.com 23409 Industrial Park Ct. Farmington Hill MI 48335
Corby Energy Services, Inc

Telephone: (734) 547 - 9237

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey Corby jcorby@corbyenergy.com 6001 Schooner Drive Belleville MI 48111
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0757

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alyssa Hood ahood@alliedeagle.com 1801 Howard Street Detroit MI 48216