Closed Bids

ITB-CM-custodial rfp - CONTRACTED CLEANING SERVICES

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Cassopolis Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 91 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 13 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
WFF Facility Services, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 852 - 2388

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Charlene Maddox cmaddox@wffservices.com 211 South Jefferson Avenue Saint Louis MO 63103
West Michigan Janitorial

Telephone: (616) 558 - 9552

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Greg Brouwer gbrouwer@wmjanitorial.com 5160 West River Dr. Comstock Park MI 49321
US Metro Group, Inc

Telephone: (213) 382 - 6435

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bonnie Manning bonnie.m@usmetrogroup.com 3171 W. Olympic Blvd, Suite 553 LOS ANGELES CA 90006
Tukmol Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (550) 758 - 4663

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pete Marsden 9245 Main Street Oregon City OR 97045
NETSOLUTIONS

Telephone: (313) 854 - 4027

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JULIAN BURROWS JULIANBURROWS@YAHOO.COM 8726 E. Seven Mile DETROIT MI 48234
Hi-Tec Building Services, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 662 - 1623

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brooke Carlson sales@hitec-services.com 6578 Roger Drive Jenison MI 49428
Grand Rapids Building Services

Telephone: (800) 441 - 4463

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike McIntyre mmcintyre@grbsinc.com 1200 Front Ave NW Grand Rapids MI 49504
Executive Management Services, Inc.

Telephone: (317) 813 - 1487

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Wendy Penzes wpenzes@emsinc.com PO Box 501818 Indianapolis IN 46250
D.M. Burr Facilities Management, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 233 - 9114

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Allen johnallen@dmburr.com 4252 Holiday Drive Flint MI 48507
CITI Building Services Inc

Telephone: (248) 556 - 5873

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Bauriedl anthony@yourcbs.com 1307 Allen dr suite E troy MI 48083
Auxilio Services

Telephone: (517) 321 - 0882

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sarah Alberts salberts@auxilioservices.com 4601 W Saginaw Hwy Lansing MI 48917
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0757

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alyssa Hood ahood@alliedeagle.com 1801 Howard Street Detroit MI 48216
ABM JANITORIAL

Telephone: (313) 256 - 2084

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Salvio jsalvio@abm.com 1752 HOWARD DETROIT MI 48216