Closed Bids

03-16-03 - HOUSEKEEPING SUPPLIES, CONSULTATION, AND RELATED SUPPORT SERVICES

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Jackson College.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 100 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 13 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Unipak Corporation

Telephone: (888) 808 - 5120

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Marcus unipakcorp@aol.com Post Office Box 300027 Brooklyn NY 11230
Tukmol Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (550) 758 - 4663

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pete Marsden 9245 Main Street Oregon City OR 97045
Sysco Detroit, LLC

Telephone: (734) 397 - 7525

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Barb Fisher fisher.barbara@det.sysco.com 41600 Van Born Canton MI 48188
Sun Valley Foods Company

Telephone: (313) 865 - 6360

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Greg Tatarian greg@sunvalleyfoods.com P.O. Box 38368 Detroit MI 48238
Staples Contract & Commercial, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 940 - 2293

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Najduk bob.najduk@staples.com 500 Staples Drive Framingham MA 01702
Professional Building Maintenance

Telephone: (313) 496 - 3500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Bruce sstephens@theprofgroup.com 407 East Fort Street, Suite 600 Detroit MI 48226
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC

Telephone: (302) 450 - 1923

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lyra de Asis PO Box 40445 Grand Junction CO 81504
Lansing Sanitary Supply, Inc

Telephone: (517) 487 - 3362

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Erik Swanson erik@lssclean.com 1445 S Washington Ave Lansing MI 48910
Interboro Packaging Corp.

Telephone: (845) 782 - 6800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Abraham Jeremias interboro2@frontiernet.net 114 Bracken Road Montgomery NY 12549
Consolidated Chemical

Telephone: (312) 226 - 6150

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Trombetta atrombetta@consolidatedchemical.com 400 North Ashland Chicago IL 60622
Arrow Chemical Products, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 237 - 0277

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nanci Wallace nanci@arrowchemicalproducts.com 2067 St. Anne Detroit MI 48216
Arnold Sales

Telephone: (989) 894 - 2931

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dana Kowalski dana@arnoldsales.com 1218 N. Lincoln Street Bay City MI 48708
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0799

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

PM Director pmdirector@teamallied.com 1801 Howard Street Detroit MI 48216