Closed Bids

BW BID PACKAGE #3 - Jackson College Bert Walker Bid Pack #3

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Jackson College.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 201 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 15 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Western Tel-Com, Inc

Telephone: (616) 312 - 1920

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Roger Mahlmeister rogerm@westerntel-com.com 4273 58th Street Holland MI 49423
Tukmol Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (550) 758 - 4663

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pete Marsden 9245 Main Street Oregon City OR 97045
The DataCom Group, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 699 - 5000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bryan Scott bds@datacomgroup.com 3979 Holt Rd. Holt MI 48842
Thalner Electronic Labs., Inc. / dba TeL Systems

Telephone: (734) 761 - 4506

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Eiswerth sales@thalner.com 7235 Jackson Road Ann Arbor MI 48103
Shaw Systems & Integration

Telephone: (248) 228 - 2045

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Hong Dinh 22100 Telegraph Rd. Southfield MI 48033
Rocky Mountain Communication Speci

Telephone: (970) 203 - 1001

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bill Friedrichsen bill@rockycom.com PO Box 7355 Loveland CO 80537
Pro-Tech Cabling Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 386 - 3722

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen Taylor staylor@protech-cabling.com 1805 E. Maple Rd Clare MI 48617
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC

Telephone: (302) 450 - 1923

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lyra de Asis PO Box 40445 Grand Junction CO 81504
Johnson & Wood, LLC

Telephone: (517) 322 - 0000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Churchill chrisc@johnsonwoodllc.com 4500 Empire Way, Suite 2 Lansing MI 48917
Innovative Communications, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 754 - 5040

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Randy Jensen rjensen@1ici.com 789 Bridgeview North Saginaw MI 48604
Fishbeck, Thompson, Carr & Huber, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 575 - 3824

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chelsea Osterquist info@ftch.com 1515 Arboretum Drive, S.E. Grand Rapids MI 49546
Fiber Optic Mgmt LLC/dba TurnKey Network Solutions

Telephone: (616) 988 - 6702

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tracey Gerdeman bid@tkns.net 7020 Southbelt Dr., S.E. Caledonia MI 49316
Challenger Technologies, LLC

Telephone: (517) 768 - 1387

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carl Wesolek cwesolek@challengertech.net 2501 Precision Street Jackson MI 49202
AMcomm Telecommunications, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 698 - 8868

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Higgins mhiggins@amcomminc.com 10431 Highland Rd. White Lake MI 48386
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0757

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alyssa Hood ahood@alliedeagle.com 1801 Howard Street Detroit MI 48216