Closed Bids

040915 - Student Housing Annual Cleaning

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Jackson College.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 105 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 16 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
WFF Facility Services, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 852 - 2388

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Charlene Maddox cmaddox@wffservices.com 211 South Jefferson Avenue Saint Louis MO 63103
SSC Service Solutions

Telephone: (314) 221 - 8157

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Steiner Mark.Steiner@sscserv.com 1845 Midpark Road Knoxville TN 37921
NETSOLUTIONS

Telephone: (313) 854 - 4027

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JULIAN BURROWS JULIANBURROWS@YAHOO.COM 8726 E. Seven Mile DETROIT MI 48234
MJV Group, Inc

Telephone: (269) 303 - 2490

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Angela Johnson angela.johnson@teammjv.com PO Box 591 Dowagiac MI 49047
MaZah Enviro Solutions

Telephone: (313) 333 - 3879

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

shirley ross rbjgroup3@yahoo.com 17580 murray hill detroit MI 48235
L.S. Cleaning Inc.

Telephone: (248) 819 - 6939

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ledion Shkembi l.scleaning@yahoo.com 5125 Lilac Pl. Wayne MI 48184
Hi-Tec Building Services, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 662 - 1623

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brooke Carlson sales@hitec-services.com 6578 Roger Drive Jenison MI 49428
Hercules & Hercules, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 933 - 6669

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Belinda Jefferson bjones@herculesandherculesinc.com 19055 W. Davison Ave Detroit MI 48223
Grand Rapids Building Services

Telephone: (800) 441 - 4463

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike McIntyre mmcintyre@grbsinc.com 1200 Front Ave NW Grand Rapids MI 49504
Global Building Maintenance

Telephone: (248) 350 - 3550

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Loretta Trowbridge Loretta@globalbuma.com 26403 West Grand River Avenue Redford MI 48240
Genus General Engineering

Telephone: (550) 531 - 2468

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chad Crawford 213 W. Bannock St. Boise ID 83702
GCA Services Group

Telephone: (248) 568 - 4735

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Craig Wall cwall@gcaservices.com 439 Elmwood Drive Troy MI 48083
Full Spectrum Supply & Service, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 879 - 0669

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cheryl King-Vallejo cheryl.king@cmsgroup.us dba CMS Sourcing Solutions Saint Clair Shores MI 48082
CITI Building Services Inc

Telephone: (248) 556 - 5873

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Bauriedl anthony@yourcbs.com 1307 Allen dr suite E troy MI 48083
Box Research

Telephone: (615) 943 - 5224

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

DOYLE BOX doylesbox@live.com 2120 LEBANON PIKE NASHVILLE TN 37210
ABM JANITORIAL

Telephone: (313) 256 - 2084

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Salvio jsalvio@abm.com 1752 HOWARD DETROIT MI 48216