Closed Bids

041015 - 2015 Bert Walker Capital Outlay Project

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Jackson College.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 620 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 48 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Vertex Integration, LLC

Telephone: (616) 826 - 0312

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bill Hephner bill@vertex-integration.com 2425 40th Avenue Hudsonville MI 49426
Tremco Incorporated

Telephone: (269) 953 - 3180

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Trent Brisboe tbrisboe@tremcoinc.com 3735 Green Rd. Beachwood OH 44122
Trane

Telephone: (810) 691 - 0639

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kurt Trierweiler kltrierweiler@trane.com 37001 Industrial Road Livonia MI 48150
ThyssenKrupp Elevator

Telephone: (616) 942 - 4710

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Grant Wilhelm grant.wilhelm@thyssenkrupp.com 3749 Broadmoor SE Grand Rapids MI 49512
The Mannik & Smith Group, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 316 - 9232

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Phil Kazmierski pfk@msg-lansing.com 2365 Haggerty Road South Canton MI 48188
The DataCom Group, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 699 - 5000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bryan Scott bds@datacomgroup.com 3979 Holt Rd. Holt MI 48842
Thalner Electronic Labs., Inc. / dba TeL Systems

Telephone: (734) 761 - 4506

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Eiswerth sales@thalner.com 7235 Jackson Road Ann Arbor MI 48103
Superior Services R.S.H., Inc.

Telephone: (517) 321 - 8222

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Derek Heins Derek@SuperiorServicesRSH.com 5411 W. Grand River Avenue Lansing MI 48906
Strategic Energy Solutions Inc.

Telephone: (248) 399 - 1900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steven DiBerardine steved@sesnet.com 4000 West Eleven Mile Road Berkley MI 48072
Spence Brothers

Telephone: (989) 752 - 0400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Wayne Hofmann waynehofmann@spencebrothers.com 203 S. Washington Ave., Suite 360 Saginaw MI 48607
Smalley Construction Inc.

Telephone: (231) 907 - 2049

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sue A Smalley smalleyconstruction@live.com 1224 Locust St Jackson MI 49203
Service Heating & Plumbing

Telephone: (248) 673 - 7900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Collette Hemminger serviceheating@comcast.net 1121 Tee Cee Dr Waterford MI 48328
Schindler Elevator

Telephone: (614) 809 - 5424

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregory Keeling Gregory.Keeling@schindler.com 28451 Schoolcraft Rd Livonia MI 48150
Schiffer Mason Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 648 - 0854

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen Meyer smeyer@schiffermason.com 2190 Delhi, NE Holt MI 48842
S.A. TORELLO DEMOLITION.

Telephone: (810) 364 - 5700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

GARY LAUZON gary@torellodemolition.com 3500 DOVE ROAD PORT HURON MI 48060
RK Sports Seating, Inc.

Telephone: (502) 475 - 7448

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Kramb andrew@rksportsseating.com 536 Eithth Street Columbus IN 47201
Rieth-Riley Construction Co. Inc. Lansing

Telephone: (517) 721 - 0103

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Shaundel Elowski selowski@rieth-riley.com 4150 South Creyts Lansing MI 48917
Quality Environmental Services, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 435 - 2946

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Wolfe kwolfe@qesi1.com 2175 S. Hockaday Rd. Beaverton MI 48612
Qualified Abatement Services, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 733 - 4144

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Forrest Goyette qabatement@sbcglobal.net 1735 McNichols Road Detroit MI 48203
Pitsch Companies

Telephone: (616) 363 - 4895

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gene Gutting gene@pitschco.com 675 Richmond NW Grand Rapids MI 49504
Pavex Corporation

Telephone: (734) 676 - 6220

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Morrison pavexco@gmail.com 2654 Van Horn Trenton MI 48183
Palmer Moving & Storage

Telephone: (586) 834 - 3467

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carlo Pertot carlop@palmermoving.com 24660 Dequindre Warren MI 48091
NEWTON CRANE ROOFING, INC.

Telephone: (248) 332 - 3021

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

DONALD CIAMPICHINI donc@ncroof.us 353 N. CASS AVE. PONTIAC MI 48342
National Restoration, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 891 - 5968

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jacob Fletcher jacobf@nationalrestoration.net 2165 Fyke Dr Milford MI 48381
Moore Trosper Construction Company

Telephone: (517) 694 - 6310

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Estimating Dept info@mooretrosper.com P.O. Box 2174224 Keller Road Holt MI 48842
Monroe Plumbing & Heating Comp

Telephone: (734) 241 - 4277

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karol Straub karol@monroeplumbing.com 506 Cooper Street Monroe MI 48161
M. C. Smith Associates & Architectural Group, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 451 - 3346

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Smith mcs@mcsagroup.com 529 Greenwood Avenue SE East Grand Rapids MI 49506
LaSalle, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 394 - 0650

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Deborah Brauer dbrauer@lasalleinc.com 30375 Northwestern Highway Farmington Hills MI 48334
KONE Inc.

Telephone: (616) 534 - 3300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris King christopher.king@kone.com 5300 Clay SW Grand Rapids MI 49548
Johnson & Wood, LLC

Telephone: (517) 322 - 0000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Churchill chrisc@johnsonwoodllc.com 4500 Empire Way, Suite 2 Lansing MI 48917
J&S Construction Co. LLC.

Telephone: (517) 449 - 6600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joseph Bressette jbressett@aol.com 9254 S Cork Morrice MI 48857
Homrich

Telephone: (734) 654 - 9800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Homrich pamg@homrich.com 200 Matlin Road Carleton MI 48117
Grand River Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 669 - 5611

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Kersaan bkersaan@grandriverconstruction.com 5025 40th Ave. Hudsonville MI 49426
Goddard Coatings Company

Telephone: (248) 393 - 6320

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jake Vaughn jake@goddardcoatings.com 490 S. Opdyke Road Pontiac MI 48341
Future Fence Company

Telephone: (586) 755 - 0900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Gautz fencer@futurefencecompany.com 23450 Regency Park Dr Warren MI 48089
Fishbeck, Thompson, Carr and Huber, Inc. (FTCH

Telephone: (248) 563 - 7064

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darrell DeMasters 39500 MacKenzie Drive, Suite 100 Novi MI 48377
Fishbeck, Thompson, Carr & Huber, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 575 - 3824

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chelsea Osterquist info@ftch.com 1515 Arboretum Drive, S.E. Grand Rapids MI 49546
EnviroSolutions, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 641 - 2700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregory Kernosek gkernosek@envirosolutionsinc.net 38115 Abruzzi Drive Westland MI 48185
Diekema Hamann

Telephone: (269) 373 - 1108

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Julie Wheaton jwheaton@dhae.com 612 S Park St Kalamazoo MI 49007
Cross Renovation

Telephone: (734) 286 - 2244

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Butcher estimating@stark-enterprisesllc.com 34133 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia MI 48150
Construction Solutions, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 741 - 0500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Kugler jim@constructionsolutionsinc.net 529 Carberry Hill Brighton MI 48116
Building Automated Systems and Services

Telephone: (586) 731 - 0793

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Krist dan.krist@basscontrols.com 6260 18 1/2 Mile Road Sterling Heights MI 48314
Box Research

Telephone: (615) 943 - 5224

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

DOYLE BOX doylesbox@live.com 2120 LEBANON PIKE NASHVILLE TN 37210
BlueWater Technologies

Telephone: (616) 656 - 9380

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Silverstein msilverstein@bluewt.com 24050 Northwestern Highway Southfield MI 48075
Best Asphalt Inc.

Telephone: (734) 729 - 9440

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Barb Page barb@bestasphaltinc.com 6334 N. Beverly Plaza Romulus MI 48174
Asphalt Solutions Plus LLC

Telephone: (269) 789 - 7325

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donna Patrick shawn@asphaltsolutionsplus.com P.O. Box 151 Marshall MI 49068
Ameresco

Telephone: (630) 203 - 2610

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Betty Benoit bbenoit@ameresco.com 1900 SPRING ROAD, SUITE 410 Oakbrook MA 60523
All Court

Telephone: (734) 420 - 2885

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Rzepecki rzepecki@comcast.net 43060 Steepleview Northville MI 48168