Closed Bids

ITB-MY-01 - Chatfield School Middle School Locker Replacement

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by The Chatfield School.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 197 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 9 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Tukmol General Contractor

Telephone: (555) 897 - 5423

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alfonzo Juarez 63 Rio Arriba Street Las Vegas, NM 8770 Las Vegas NM 87701
RK Sports Seating, Inc.

Telephone: (502) 475 - 7448

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Kramb andrew@rksportsseating.com 536 Eithth Street Columbus IN 47201
Reed Construction

Telephone: (770) 209 - 3824

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gil Layton gil.layton@reedbusiness.com 4108 Saddle Lane West Bloomfield MI 48322
Qualified Abatement Services, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 733 - 4144

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Forrest Goyette qabatement@sbcglobal.net 1735 McNichols Road Detroit MI 48203
Midwest Commercial Construction, LLC

Telephone: (810) 721 - 1933

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregory Dennis greg@mwcc.biz 115 E. Capac road Imlay City MI 48444
JCW Construction LLC

Telephone: (313) 528 - 3041

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Damani Wallace Damani.wallace@jcwconstruction.net 155 Congress, Suite 400 Detroit MI 48226
J. PEREZ CONSTRUCTION INC.

Telephone: (810) 233 - 8555

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JOSEMARIA PEREZ jp@jperezconstruction.com 2232 DAVISON ROAD FLINT MI 48506
Envision Builders, In.c

Telephone: (248) 305 - 8181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Harold Oliver holiver@envisionbuilders.net 28036 Oakland Oaks Ct. Wixom MI 48393
DCC Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 658 - 4322

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Desrae Joubran desraej@DCCconstruction.com 9100 Lapeer Road, Suite A Davison MI 48423