Closed Bids

#610-CBR - Potter Center Chiller/Boiler Replacement

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Jackson College.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 101 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 14 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Tukmol General Contractor

Telephone: (555) 897 - 5423

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alfonzo Juarez 63 Rio Arriba Street Las Vegas, NM 8770 Las Vegas NM 87701
Trane

Telephone: (810) 691 - 0639

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kurt Trierweiler kltrierweiler@trane.com 37001 Industrial Road Livonia MI 48150
Temperature Services Inc.

Telephone: (734) 838 - 3200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark McKay mark@tsi-detroit.com 37679 Schoolcraft Road Livonia MI 48150
Shaw-Winkler, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 351 - 5720

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen Bolen sbolen@shawwinkler.com 4910 Dawn Avenue East Lansing MI 48823
RL Deppmann Co.

Telephone: (616) 656 - 0821

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Rutman Grutman@deppmann.com 20929 Bridge Street Southfield MI 48033
Reed Construction

Telephone: (770) 209 - 3824

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gil Layton gil.layton@reedbusiness.com 4108 Saddle Lane West Bloomfield MI 48322
North America Procurement Council

Telephone: (302) 450 - 1923

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lyra de Asis PO Box 40445 Grand Junction CO 81504
Monroe Plumbing & Heating Comp

Telephone: (734) 241 - 4277

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karol Straub karol@monroeplumbing.com 506 Cooper Street Monroe MI 48161
Marble Mechanical Service LLC

Telephone: (248) 723 - 4411

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mary Marble mmarble@marblemechanical.com P.O. BOX 2109 Birmingham MI 48012
Level One HVAC Services, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 486 - 6500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ed Louderback ed@levelonehvac.com 54000 Grand River Ave New Hudson MI 48165
Lake State Insulation

Telephone: (517) 322 - 3190

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dave Zerbel jminuth1@comcast.net 7832 Rickle Street Lansing MI 48917
Johnson Controls, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 679 - 0019

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marta Misztura marta.e.misztura@jci.com 1935 S. Industrial Hwy Ann Arbor MI 48104
Box Research

Telephone: (615) 943 - 5224

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

DOYLE BOX doylesbox@live.com 2120 LEBANON PIKE NASHVILLE TN 37210
Adrian Mechanical Services Co

Telephone: (517) 263 - 5025

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Todd Carver t.carver@adrianmechanical.com 953 W Beecher St Adrian MI 49221