Closed Bids

701 - Contracted Security Services

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Jackson College.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 52 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 22 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Wiltec Technologies, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 975 - 2107

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jack Wilson admin@wiltecinc.com 5840 Interface Drive, Suite 300 Ann Arbor MI 48103
Unity Security Inc.

Telephone: (616) 887 - 7767

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Stallworth dstallworth@unitysecurity.com 172 E. Gardner St Sparta MI 49345
Strategic Protection Group, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 968 - 9800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dave Clemons dclemons@strategicprotection.com 25900 Greenfield Road, Suite 144 Oak Park MI 48237
Securitas Security Services USA, Inc

Telephone: (313) 982 - 9243

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Zambo mike.zambo@securitasinc.com 3 Parklane Blvd.Suite 1130 West Dearborn MI 48126
Securatex LTD

Telephone: (708) 536 - 3771

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Suokko rsuokko@securatex.com Two Trans Am Plaza Drive Suite 150 Oakbrook Terrace IL 60181
ROBINSON SECURITY, LLC

Telephone: (800) 836 - 5851

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Robinson Sr. info@robinsonprotectyou.com P.O. BOX 1404 Sterling Heights MI 48311
Paschal Security Systems LLC

Telephone: (517) 267 - 9629

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paula Paschal paschal.paula@gmail.com 2720 Alpha Access StSuite C Lansing MI 48910
North America Procurement Council

Telephone: (302) 450 - 1923

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lyra de Asis PO Box 40445 Grand Junction CO 81504
Madison Security Group, Inc.

Telephone: (617) 599 - 7626

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Doyle jimdoyle@madisonsg.com 203 US 31 South Athens AL 35611
Liberty Security Group Inc.

Telephone: (855) 457 - 4732

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Keith Murray kmurray@libertysecurity.us 2011 Oak StreetSuite 230 Wyandotte MI 48192
Lagarda Security

Telephone: (586) 291 - 0389

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Saamntha Bowman samanthabowman@lagardasecurity.cm 2123 South Center Rd. Burton MI 48519
Judicial Services Group, LTD.

Telephone: (517) 788 - 8898

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Kirkpatrick jeff@courtofficer.com 401 S. Jackson Street Jackson MI 49201
Jetco Packaging Solutions LLC

Telephone: (616) 570 - 0067

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sue Tellier stellier@jetcopackaging.com 560 Fifth Street NW, Suite 303 Grand Rapids MI 49504
G4S Secure Solutions USA

Telephone: (248) 477 - 9714

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Murray LaPointe murray.lapointe@usa.g4s.com 22670 Haggerty Road Suite 101 Farmington Hills MI 48335
DuHadway, Kendall & Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 656 - 0123

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Zach Simons zachsimons@dksecurity.com 5160 Falcon View Ave SE Kentwood MI 49512
D.M. Burr Facilities Management, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 233 - 9114

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Allen johnallen@dmburr.com 4252 Holiday Drive Flint MI 48507
Collins Security, LLC

Telephone: (734) 282 - 5033

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffery Flynn jflynn@collinssecurityservices.com 20600 Eureka Road Taylor MI 48180
CITI Building Services Inc

Telephone: (248) 556 - 5873

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Bauriedl anthony@yourcbs.com 1307 Allen dr suite E troy MI 48083
Box Research

Telephone: (615) 943 - 5224

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

DOYLE BOX doylesbox@live.com 2120 LEBANON PIKE NASHVILLE TN 37210
AlliedBarton Security Services, LLC

Telephone: (720) 454 - 5274

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kateri Nelson govservices@alliedbarton.com 2000 Town Center, Suite 100 Southfield MI 48075
ALL PRO SECURITY SERVICES, INC.

Telephone: (866) 493 - 6035

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris McCarthy info@allprosecurityservices.com P.O Box 250633 Franklin MI 48025
All Inclusive Security & Investigation LLC

Telephone: (877) 803 - 6553

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Afford Coleman alcoleman@allinclusivesecurity.com 19472 Livernois Ave #202 Detroit MI 48221