Closed Bids

ITB-BA-Video Security & Paging System, Elem Bldgs - Video Security & Paging System, Elem Bldgs

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Crestwood School District.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 207 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 46 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
WWTS, L.L.C.

Telephone: (248) 670 - 0499

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darryl Farmer dfarmer@wwtsllc.net 3686 Merriweather Lane Rochester Hills MI 48306
WRN, Inc. dba Wireless Resources

Telephone: (248) 583 - 9445

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Reggie Barnett rbarnett@wirelessresourcesinc.com 30801 Barrington; Ste. 125 Madison Heights MI 48071
WaveSolutions LLC.

Telephone: (734) 216 - 4361

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Robinson steve@wavesolutionsllc.com 43311 Joy Rd. #217 Canton MI 48187
VidCom Solutions

Telephone: (517) 372 - 1130

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Greg Simmer accounts@vidcomsolutions.com 15559 S. US 27 Lansing MI 48906
Troxell Communications Inc.

Telephone: (602) 437 - 7264

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

RITA BERMUDEZ rita.bermudez@trox.com 4675 East Cotton Center Blvd Ste 155 Phoenix AZ 85040
Thalner Electronic Labs., Inc. / dba TeL Systems

Telephone: (734) 761 - 4506

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Eiswerth sales@thalner.com 7235 Jackson Road Ann Arbor MI 48103
Telecom Technicians Inc.

Telephone: (586) 268 - 7000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Crowe tcrowe@telecomtech.com 6975 19 Mile Road Sterling Heights MI 48314
Stanley Alarm Systems Inc.

Telephone: (248) 473 - 9400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Wanstreet Leads@SonitrolMichigan.com 3183 E. Wheeler Rd. Bay City MI 48706
Sound Engineering

Telephone: (734) 522 - 2910

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Barry Gilbert bgilbert@soundeng.com 12933 Farmington Rd. Livonia MI 48150
Sonk Data Products INC DBA Peripheral Vision

Telephone: (734) 462 - 9888

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Hugh Sonk joe@pvcomputer.com 39201 Schoolcraft Road Suite B-14 Livonia MI 48150
Sentinel Technologies, Inc

Telephone: (616) 365 - 5514

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Guy mguy@sentinel.com 4220 Varsity Drive, Suite F Ann Arbor MI 48118
Security Designs Inc

Telephone: (734) 421 - 0077

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Lipinski secdes@flash.net 14700 Farmington Livonia MI 48154
Safety Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 782 - 9817

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Decker dandecker@safetysystemsinc.net PO Box 1079 Jackson MI 49204
S&L Cabling Solutions LLC

Telephone: (419) 472 - 2292

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nicholas Sargent slcabling@aol.com 4162 Monroe Street Toledo OH 43606
Rose Mobile Computer Repair LLc

Telephone: (248) 972 - 6241

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

adam rosenman adam@rosemobilecomputerrepair.com 4881 old post ct bloomfield hills MI 48301
ROK Systems, LLC.

Telephone: (616) 532 - 7995

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Kohsel scottk@rok-systems.com 6350 Jupiter Ave. NE Belmont MI 49306
RIKA Group Corporation, D.B.A. PC Surveillance.net

Telephone: (216) 325 - 1006

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ryan Temple bids@pcsurveillance.net 4510 East 71st Street Cuyahoga Hts OH 44105
Perlmutter Purchasing Power

Telephone: (858) 586 - 0111

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Perlmutter mark@perlmutterpurchasing.com 11434 Caminito Garcia San Diego CA 92131
PCT SECURITY LLC

Telephone: (586) 792 - 1094

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Dowden cdowden@pctus.com 34668 Nova Dr Clinton Township MI 48035
PAT USA, Inc

Telephone: (248) 299 - 2410

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jinansh Shah jinansh@pat-engineering.com 2927 Waterview Dr Rochester Hills MI 48309
Paper Free Now LLc

Telephone: (615) 828 - 8107

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Camilla Hester camilla3495@gmail.com p o box 26977 Nashville TN 37217
Motorola Solutions

Telephone: (616) 706 - 1723

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Melanie Leenhouts melanie.leenhouts@motorolasolutions.com 500 West Monroe St Chicago IL 60661
Modern Computer Technologies & Communications LLc

Telephone: (216) 235 - 0959

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Massey michael@GCT-LLC.com 16955 Bundysburg Rd. Middlefield OH 44062
Midstate Security Company LLC

Telephone: (616) 257 - 1100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Jones cjones@midstatesecurity.com 5975 Cross roads Commerce Pkwy SW Wyoming MI 49519
Infinite Technologies LLC

Telephone: (313) 832 - 1400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Harold Lasenby techsupport@infinitetechs.com P.O. Box 251332 West Bloomfield MI 48325
InFilm Design

Telephone: (970) 245 - 7945

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Seibert 3505 N. 12th Street, Apt E9 Grand Junction CO 81505
In2gro Technologies LLC

Telephone: (248) 977 - 1220

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Perry Moss pmoss@in2gro.com 1074 Centre Rd. Auburn Hills MI 48326
I.COMM CORPORATION

Telephone: (248) 960 - 3700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fred Shuart fshuart@icommusa.com 24600 N. Industrial Drive Farmington Hills MI 48393
Great Lakes Architectural Products Group

Telephone: (248) 444 - 1664

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bradley Betts brad@GreatAPG.com 5912 Rocky Road Kalamazoo MI 49004
FrontRow Calypso LLC

Telephone: (707) 769 - 1110

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Merline jm@gofrontrow.com 1690 Corporate Circle Petaluma CA 94954
Elert & Associates

Telephone: (651) 430 - 2772

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Elert gary.elert@elert.com 140 Third Street South Stillwater MN 55082
ElectroMedia, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 844 - 4444

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ron Mielecki rmielecki@electromediainc.com 16681 148th Avenue Spring Lake MI 49456
Eagle Security Services, LLC

Telephone: (313) 393 - 3191

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christopher Buck cbuck@eagle-securityservices.com 500 Griswold Suite 400 Detroit MI 48226
Detection Systems & Engineering

Telephone: (248) 649 - 1310

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Dugan bids@detection-systems.com 1450 Temple City Dr Troy MI 48084
Delta Network Services

Telephone: (248) 409 - 1111

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael McGregor mike.mcgregor@delta-ns.com 510 Highland AvenuePMB 355 Milford MI 48381
D & C Security LLC

Telephone: (989) 865 - 6244

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Charlene Cronk dcsecurity@charter.net 6400 Broughton Road Saint Charles MI 48655
Compulan Center Inc.

Telephone: (972) 247 - 1203

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sandy Lee sandy@idview.com 12000 Ford Rd #110 Dallas TX 75234
Complete Interactive Technologies Inc

Telephone: (586) 439 - 2000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Meldrum bids@cit-4u.com 44265 Groesbeck Hwy clinton twp. MI 48044
CommTech Design

Telephone: (616) 863 - 8132

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bret Emerson bret@commtechdesign.com 6581 Belding Road NE Rockford MI 49341
COMMAND PERFORMANCE AUDIO VISUAL SYSTEMS INC.

Telephone: (248) 388 - 2676

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

RICHARD PRINTY commandperformance2002@yahoo.com 41563 Haggerty Court Canton MI 48187
Capital Communications

Telephone: (734) 416 - 1800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dennis Nufer dnufer@capcominc.com 15045 Fogg Plymouth MI 48170
Asset Protection Specialists, Inc

Telephone: (989) 284 - 2110

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Berg berg@apspro.com 6098 Hackett Road Freeland MI 48623
Anixter

Telephone: (248) 475 - 8076

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Gilliland SNL.detroit@anixter.com 325 W. Silverbell Road ST. 200 Lake Orion MI 48359
AMcomm Telecommunications, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 698 - 8868

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Higgins mhiggins@amcomminc.com 10431 Highland Rd. White Lake MI 48386
Advanced Business Communications, LLC.

Telephone: (989) 737 - 3598

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeremy Mitchell abc.jeremy@gmail.com P.O. Box 6694 Saginaw MI 48608
Actron Systems

Telephone: (313) 383 - 0770

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

chris gaier cgaier@triconsecurity.com 500 Griswold Detroit MI 48226