Closed Bids

RFP-KD-SCOREBOARD - FOOTBALL/TRACK SCOREBOARD

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by South Haven Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 81 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 15 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
YESCO LLC

Telephone: (702) 876 - 8080

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Cook jcook@yesco.com 5119 S. Cameron Street Las Vegas NV 89118
Universal Sign Systems

Telephone: (616) 554 - 9999

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rob McPherson robm@universalsignsystems.com 5001 FalconView SE Grand Rapids MI 49512
Ragha Systems,llc

Telephone: (810) 694 - 6551

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

veera Thota vthota@hotmail.com 8390 warwick groves ct grand blanc MI 48439
Paper Free Now LLc

Telephone: (615) 828 - 8107

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Camilla Hester camilla3495@gmail.com p o box 26977 Nashville TN 37217
OES, Inc.

Telephone: (519) 652 - 5833

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carl Thompson Csthompson@oes-inc.com 4056 London ON 617
Johnson Sign Co.

Telephone: (517) 784 - 3720

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Johnson jim@johnsonsign.com 2240 Lansing Ave. Jackson MI 49202
J. Ranck Electric, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 792 - 3822

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Janice LaRose jlarose@jranck.com 1993 Gover Parkway Mt. Pleasant MI 48858
InFilm Design

Telephone: (970) 245 - 7945

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Seibert 3505 N. 12th Street, Apt E9 Grand Junction CO 81505
Holland Desk & Chair

Telephone: (616) 363 - 7776

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Mears mary@hollanddesk.com 1548 Groton Road SE Grand Rapids MI 49506
Flaghouse

Telephone: (800) 793 - 7900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Strauss bids@flaghouse.com 601 Flaghouse Dr. Hasbrouck Heights NJ 07604
Eversan, Inc.

Telephone: (315) 736 - 3967

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Evke mevke@eversan.com 34 Main St. Whitesboro NY 13403
Dominion General Engineering

Telephone: (550) 568 - 5685

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Dowell 992 North La Cholla Tucson AZ 85705
BSN Sports/Passon's Sports

Telephone: (800) 445 - 9446

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Rusnak passonsbid@bsnsports.com PO Box 7726 Dallas TX 75209
American Athletix

Telephone: (231) 798 - 7300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John McDonald john@americanathletix.com PO Box 1881 Muskegon MI 49443
AIRPORT LIGHTING EMPLOYEE OWNED, LLC

Telephone: (231) 797 - 5640

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

KATHY GLISSON airportlighting@aol.com PO BOX 210 LUTHER MI 49656