Closed Bids

RFB-DH-Food service computers - Food Service Computers

Vendor Activity

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 103 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 30 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Walker Telecommunications

Telephone: (989) 332 - 4104

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Roy Walker roy02walker@gmail.com 2203 Mershon Saginaw MI 48602
VSC, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 926 - 2540

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Kemmer fkemmer@vsci.com 46725 Magellan Drive Novi MI 48377
Vector Tech Group

Telephone: (989) 412 - 3088

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tyler Samp tylersamp@vectortechgroup.com 9364 West Freeland Rd. Freeland MI 48623
Southern Computer Warehouse (SCW)

Telephone: (877) 468 - 6729

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Julia Stewart scwbids@scw.com 1395 South Marietta Pkwy Bldg 300-106 Marietta GA 30067
Ricoh Americas Corporation

Telephone: (248) 909 - 2059

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carol Bertrand carol.bertrand@ricoh-usa.com 25800 Northwestern Highway, Ste 900 Southfield MI 48075
Resounding Joy Inc.

Telephone: (517) 930 - 2365

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dustyn Peiffer dustynp@gmail.com 1000 Hawks Ridge Grand Ledge MI 48837
Precision Data Products Inc

Telephone: (800) 968 - 0888

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gail Huff gail.huff@precision.com PO Box 8367 Grand Rapids MI 49518
Paper Free Now LLc

Telephone: (615) 828 - 8107

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Camilla Hester camilla3495@gmail.com p o box 26977 Nashville TN 37217
Optio Data LLC

Telephone: (888) 981 - 3282

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dean Vink dvink@optiodata.com 5555 Corporate Exchange Ct. SE Grand Rapids MI 49512
OfficeMax North America

Telephone: (800) 542 - 8787

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christopher Zott chriszott@officemax.com 263 Shuman Blvd. Naperville IL 60563
Ocean Inc

Telephone: (616) 361 - 6677

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nadeem Hamid nadeem.hamid@oceaninc.com 5324 Plainfield Ave NE Grand Rapids MI 49525
Novastar Solutions, LLC

Telephone: (734) 812 - 9089

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Guy Howe gh@novastar.net 35200 Plymouth Rd. Livonia MI 48150
NorthStar Computer Technologies Inc.

Telephone: (906) 250 - 1832

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Beltz dtbeltz@northstarcomp.net PO Box 152 Marquette MI 49855
New Tech Solutions, Inc

Telephone: (510) 353 - 4070

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rajesh Patel BIDS@ntsca.com 4179 Business Center Dr Fremont CA 94538
NETSOLUTIONS L.L.C.

Telephone: (313) 854 - 4027

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JULIAN BURROWS JULIANBURROWS@YAHOO.COM 12001 E. MCNICHOLS ROAD DETROIT MI 48205
Lenovo

Telephone: (248) 877 - 7380

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Todd Miletti tmiletti@lenovo.com 4729 Sutherland Drive Troy MI 48085
InFilm Design

Telephone: (970) 245 - 7945

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Seibert 3505 N. 12th Street, Apt E9 Grand Junction CO 81505
Howard Industries, Inc.

Telephone: (601) 425 - 3181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rebecca Dearman bids@howardcomputers.com 36 Howard Dr Ellisville MS 39437
GovConnection, Inc. dba Connection Public Sector S

Telephone: (800) 800 - 0019

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Loofe daniel.loofe@connection.com 7503 Standish Place Rockville MD 20855
FISCO

Telephone: (619) 862 - 4275

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

gerald dillon gdillon6@gmail.com 2333 camino del rio S san diego CA 92108
Elert & Associates

Telephone: (651) 430 - 2772

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Elert gary.elert@elert.com 140 Third Street South Stillwater MN 55082
Daystarr Communications

Telephone: (989) 720 - 1000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Hudson mark.hudson@corp.daystarr.net P.O. Box 698 Owosso MI 48867
Data Center Products, INC

Telephone: (317) 578 - 8618

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Stewart mstewart@dcpsolutions.net 7357 N. Lesley Ave. Indianapolis IN 46250
DakTech Computers

Telephone: (888) 761 - 8542

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Douglas Eaton deaton@daktech.com 3502 36th st SW Fargo ND 58104
Continental Resources Inc.

Telephone: (781) 533 - 0312

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nina Seaman aseaman@conres.com 175 Middlesex Turnpike Bedford MA 01730
Computer Networking Center

Telephone: (734) 462 - 2090

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Shafiq Khan mkhan@compnetcenter.com 38701 Seven Mile Rd.Suite 195 Livonia MI 48152
Civitas IT

Telephone: (616) 965 - 7240

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Howard Hardesty howardh@Civitas-IT.com 625 Kenmoor Ave SE, Suite 301 Grand Rapids MI 49546
CDW Government LLC

Telephone: (800) 808 - 4239

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matt Flood eQuotes@cdwg.com 230 North Milwaukee Ave. Vernon Hills IL 60061
Alcove9 LLC

Telephone: (248) 287 - 1444

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sam Abu-Hamdan sam@alcove9.com 15 E. Burdick St. Oxford MI 48371
3BTech, Inc

Telephone: (574) 233 - 0508

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brett Barbour brett@3btech.net 3431 William Richardson Dr South Bend IN 46628