Closed Bids

ITB-AS-FIBER - Bid for Fiber Optic Cable

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Lapeer County Intermediate Schools District.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 124 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 37 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Western Tel-Com, Inc

Telephone: (616) 312 - 1920

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Roger Mahlmeister rogerm@westerntel-com.com 4273 58th Street Holland MI 49423
WESCO Distribution, Inc.

Telephone: (925) 822 - 3578

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Anderson eanderson@wesco.com 500 Daisy Pl Pleasant Hill CA 94523
Troxell Communications Inc.

Telephone: (602) 437 - 7264

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

RITA BERMUDEZ rita.bermudez@trox.com 4675 East Cotton Center Blvd Ste 155 Phoenix AZ 85040
The DataCom Group, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 699 - 5000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bryan Scott bds@datacomgroup.com 3979 Holt Rd. Holt MI 48842
Stantec Architecture Inc

Telephone: (248) 336 - 4719

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Megan Ruehle megan.ruehle@stantec.com 2338 Coolidge, Suite 100 Berkley MI 48072
S&L Cabling Solutions LLC

Telephone: (419) 472 - 2292

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nicholas Sargent slcabling@aol.com 4162 Monroe Street Toledo OH 43606
Quagwire Technologies LLC

Telephone: (847) 331 - 3255

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Bulgatz brian@quagwire.com 200 South Wacker Drive Chicago IL 60606
PRO SOUND INC, DBA PRO SOUND & VIDEO

Telephone: (954) 510 - 7174

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JON EVANS JEVANS@PROSOUND.NET 1375 NE 123 Street Miami FL 33161
Paper Free Now LLc

Telephone: (615) 828 - 8107

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Camilla Hester camilla3495@gmail.com p o box 26977 Nashville TN 37217
NorthStar Computer Technologies Inc.

Telephone: (906) 250 - 1832

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Beltz dtbeltz@northstarcomp.net PO Box 152 Marquette MI 49855
New Tech Solutions, Inc

Telephone: (510) 353 - 4070

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rajesh Patel BIDS@ntsca.com 4179 Business Center Dr Fremont CA 94538
Michigan Broadband Services

Telephone: (906) 639 - 4500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Hoover david.hoover@alphacomm.net 397 US 41N Carney MI 49812
McNaughton-McKay

Telephone: (810) 238 - 5611

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kelly Kurtiak kurtiakk@mc-mc.com 1011 E Fifth Ave Flint MI 48501
LaBelle Electric Services

Telephone: (586) 598 - 7360

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Andrzejak mandrzejak@labelleelectric.com 24546 Twenty One Mile Road Macomb Twp MI 48042
Kendall Electric Inc

Telephone: (517) 322 - 2411

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joanne Cebelak joanne.cebelak@kendallelectric.com 7633 Lanac Street Lansing MI 48917
J. Ranck Electric, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 792 - 3822

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Adam Ranck bids@jranck.com 1993 Gover Parkway Mt. Pleasant MI 48858
ISI

Telephone: (616) 656 - 2200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ryan Leestma 5975 Crossroads Commerce Pkwy Wyoming MI 49519
Insight Public Sector

Telephone: (480) 333 - 3071

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Erica Falchetti erica.falchetti@insight.com 2701 E. Insight Way Chandler AZ 85286
Infinite Technologies LLC

Telephone: (313) 832 - 1400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Harold Lasenby techsupport@infinitetechs.com P.O. Box 251332 West Bloomfield MI 48325
InFilm Design

Telephone: (970) 245 - 7945

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Seibert 3505 N. 12th Street, Apt E9 Grand Junction CO 81505
Home Depot USA, Inc

Telephone: (989) 837 - 8202

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Daniell prodesk_2747@homedepot.com 1100 Joe Mann Blvd Midland Mi 48642
Heinemann & Co., Inc.

Telephone: (917) 842 - 8758

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Heinemann region2@cjisgroup.com 1274 Lamplighter Way Reston VA 20194
Great Lakes Wire & Cable

Telephone: (586) 977 - 3826

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eddie Murray eddie_murray@greatwire.com 31845 Denton Drive Warren MI 48092
Graybar Electric Company Incorporated

Telephone: (734) 957 - 4384

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Wagner michael.wagner1@graybar.com 8350 Haggerty Rd Belleville MI 48111
Geotech Inc.

Telephone: (616) 949 - 3340

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen Klusovsky steve.klu@geotech-inc.com 4900 Cascade Rd S.E. Grand Rapids MI 49546
Fiber Link, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 667 - 2891

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tina Snoblen tsnoblen@fiberlinkinc.com 3529 W. GeneseeSuite 6 Lapeer MI 48446
Enertron LLC

Telephone: (586) 757 - 1200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joseph LaFrance joe@enertronllc.com 38251 S. Groesbeck Hwy Clinton Township MI 48036
Elise A. Lancaster

Telephone: (517) 881 - 9623

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Elise Lancaster elise.lancaster@comcast.net 210 Brookstone Circle DeWitt MI 48820
Complete Interactive Technologies Inc

Telephone: (586) 439 - 2000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Meldrum bids@cit-4u.com 44265 Groesbeck Hwy clinton twp. MI 48044
CenturyLink

Telephone: (248) 327 - 3327

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Briggs tim.briggs@centurylink.com 20700 Civic Center Dr Ste 600 Southfield MI 48076
CCI Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (906) 774 - 6621

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Todd Stephens todd.stephens@ccisystems.com 105 Kent Street, PO Box 190 Iron Mountain MI 49801
BSB Communications

Telephone: (586) 859 - 6384

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Scully mike_scully@gobsb.com 21501 Harper St Clair Shores MI 48080
BidClerk

Telephone: (877) 737 - 6482

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Rittenhouse govbids@bidclerk.com 28 N Clark, Ste. 450 Chicago IL 60602
Aprisa Technology LLC

Telephone: (516) 629 - 4771

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Barry Weinstein inquire@eaprisa.com 24 Lumber Road, Suite 101 Roslyn NY 11576
Anixter

Telephone: (248) 475 - 8076

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Gilliland SNL.detroit@anixter.com 325 W. Silverbell Road ST. 200 Lake Orion MI 48359
Amped Electric LLC

Telephone: (810) 836 - 6628

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Don Waatti don.ampedelectric@gmail.com 5384 Silverton Dr Grand Blanc MI 48439
AMcomm Telecommunications, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 698 - 8868

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Higgins mhiggins@amcomminc.com 10431 Highland Rd. White Lake MI 48386