Closed Bids

RFB-AC-WKS713 Workstations - Anchor Bay School District - RFB - Computer Workstations

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Anchor Bay School District.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 169 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 36 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Walker Telecommunications

Telephone: (989) 332 - 4104

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Roy Walker roy02walker@gmail.com 2203 Mershon Saginaw MI 48602
VSC, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 926 - 2540

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Kemmer fkemmer@vsci.com 46725 Magellan Drive Novi MI 48377
Southern Computer Warehouse (SCW)

Telephone: (877) 468 - 6729

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Julia Stewart scwbids@scw.com 1395 South Marietta Pkwy Bldg 300-106 Marietta GA 30067
Rose Mobile Computer Repair LLc

Telephone: (248) 972 - 6241

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

adam rosenman adam@rosemobilecomputerrepair.com 4881 old post ct bloomfield hills MI 48301
Ricoh Americas Corporation

Telephone: (248) 909 - 2059

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carol Bertrand carol.bertrand@ricoh-usa.com 25800 Northwestern Highway, Ste 900 Southfield MI 48075
PCMG, Inc.

Telephone: (866) 310 - 0214

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pam Shamblin sledbids@pcmg.com 6450 Poe Avenue, Suite 200 Dayton OH 45414
Partstock Computer

Telephone: (877) 928 - 4800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Laurie Hart contracts@partstock.com 9241 Globe Center Drive Morrisville NC 27560
Paper Free Now LLc

Telephone: (615) 828 - 8107

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Camilla Hester camilla3495@gmail.com p o box 26977 Nashville TN 37217
NEXT I.T.

Telephone: (231) 739 - 6398

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Ringelberg bids@next-it.net 423 West Norton Avenue Muskegon MI 49444
New Tech Solutions, Inc

Telephone: (510) 353 - 4070

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rajesh Patel BIDS@ntsca.com 4179 Business Center Dr Fremont CA 94538
NCS Technologies, Inc

Telephone: (703) 743 - 8535

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Timothy Cooke tcooke@ncst.com 7669 Limestone Drive Gainesville VA 20155
Micro Systems Management Company, Inc.

Telephone: (440) 892 - 9997

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patricia Zinn pattyz@msmctech.com 1991 Crocker RoadSuite 222 Westlake OH 44145
MBM Computer System Solutions

Telephone: (248) 597 - 1095

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andy Heise aheise@mbmsolutions.com 375 Robbins Dr. Troy MI 48083
KERR ALBERT OFFICE SUPPLY

Telephone: (810) 984 - 4129

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ernest Albert erniea@kerralbert.com 1121 MILITARY STREET PORT HURON MI 48060
Insight Public Sector

Telephone: (480) 333 - 3071

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Erica Falchetti erica.falchetti@insight.com 6820 South Harl Avenue Tempe AZ 85283
Inacomptsg

Telephone: (248) 559 - 5700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

jamie ogden jamie.ogden@inacomptsg.com 17250 W 12 mile rdSte 200 Southfield MI 48076
Howard Industries, Inc.

Telephone: (601) 425 - 3181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rebecca Dearman bids@howardcomputers.com 36 Howard Dr Ellisville MS 39437
Harambee Enterprises

Telephone: (231) 727 - 8888

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bobby McCowan harambeee@aol.com 450 W. Hackley Ave. Suite A Muskegon MI 49444
H. Co. Computer Products, Inc. DBA ThinkCP

Telephone: (949) 833 - 3222

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Richardson grichardson@thinkcp.com 16812 Hale Avenue Irvine CA 92606
Grace Global Corp.

Telephone: (801) 487 - 6350

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Getty Adigwe bids@graceglobalinc.com 1343 S. Main Street Salt Lake City UT 84115
GovConnection, Inc. dba Connection Public Sector S

Telephone: (800) 800 - 0019

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Loofe daniel.loofe@connection.com 7503 Standish Place Rockville MD 20855
Frontier Computer Corporation

Telephone: (231) 929 - 1386

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jennifer Hennigar jennifer@frontierus.com 1275 Business Park Drive Traverse City MI 49686
Enertron LLC

Telephone: (586) 757 - 1200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joseph LaFrance joe@enertronllc.com 38251 S. Groesbeck Hwy Clinton Township MI 48036
En Pointe Technologies Sales LLC

Telephone: (310) 337 - 5200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Farid Yaqub bidteam@enpointe.com 18701 S. Figueroa Street, Gardena, CA 90 Gardena CA 90248
Communications Professionals, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 557 - 0100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Wallace jwallace@cpgp.com 23933 Research Dr Farmington Hills MI 48335
CJ Technical Services, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 313 - 9466

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Charles Johnson chuck@cjtechpro.com 6323 Haggerty Road West Bloomfield MI 48322
Civitas IT

Telephone: (616) 965 - 7240

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Howard Hardesty howardh@Civitas-IT.com 625 Kenmoor Ave SE, Suite 301 Grand Rapids MI 49546
CDI Computers (US) Corp

Telephone: (888) 226 - 5727

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aurelea Gumiela agumiela@cdicomputers.com 6351 West Montrose #272 Chicago IL 60634
CASS Tech

Telephone: (248) 538 - 7374

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Blair Ackman blaira@cass-tech.com 28116 Orchard Lake Road Farmington Hills MI 48334
ByteSpeed, LLC

Telephone: (877) 553 - 0777

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Grant Hagen ghagen@bytespeed.com 3131 24th Ave S Moorhead MN 56560
BPI Information Systems

Telephone: (248) 357 - 3980

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Blackburn jblackburn@bpiis.com 23399 Commerce Drive Suite B-7 Farmington Hills MI 48335
B & H Foto & Electronics Corp.

Telephone: (212) 239 - 7500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nachum Sternbuch govedbids@bhphotovideo.com 420 Ninth Ave. New York NY 10001
Applied Technology Group, Inc.

Telephone: (260) 482 - 2844

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Gilpin MarkG@ATGfw.com 2230 W. Coliseum Blvd. Fort Wayne IN 46808
Amplify Education, Inc.

Telephone: (212) 213 - 8177

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Peter DeVincenzo 55 Washington St. STE 900 Brooklyn NY 11201
Alcove9 LLC

Telephone: (248) 287 - 1444

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sam Abu-Hamdan sam@alcove9.com 15 E. Burdick St. Oxford MI 48371
3BTech, Inc

Telephone: (574) 233 - 0508

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brett Barbour brett@3btech.net 3431 William Richardson Dr South Bend IN 46628