Closed Bids

RFP-DT-060513 - Copier Request for Proposal

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Mt. Morris Consolidated Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 62 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 18 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Xerox Direct

Telephone: (888) 247 - 5107

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jessica Trottier jtrottie@xeroxdirect.com 8123 S Hardy Dr Tempe AZ 85284
Xerox Corporation

Telephone: (616) 682 - 7881

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Harper brad.harper@xerox.com 1821 Highgrove Dr. SE Ada MI 49301
U.S. Business Systems

Telephone: (574) 264 - 3065

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jean Biewer jean.biewer@usbus.com 6761 N. U.S. 31 Berrien Springs MI 49103
Samsung Electronics America, Inc.

Telephone: (201) 229 - 4782

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dierdre Curran d.curran@sea.samsung.com 3236 Malone Drive Lexington KY 40513
Ricoh Americas Corporation

Telephone: (248) 909 - 2059

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carol Bertrand carol.bertrand@ricoh-usa.com 25800 Northwestern Highway, Ste 900 Southfield MI 48075
Prime Office Innovations

Telephone: (586) 273 - 6180

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Macklem kevin.macklem@marconet.com 14620 23 Mile Rd. Shelby Township MI 48315
Premier Business Products, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 687 - 7700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Broucek rbroucek@premier-business.com 1744 Maplelawn Troy MI 48084
Paper Free Now LLc

Telephone: (615) 828 - 8107

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Camilla Hester camilla3495@gmail.com p o box 26977 Nashville TN 37217
Muratec America, Inc

Telephone: (469) 429 - 3489

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jerry Roberts contracts@muratec.com 3301 E Plano Parkway, Ste #100 Plano TX 75074
MBM Computer System Solutions

Telephone: (248) 597 - 1095

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andy Heise aheise@mbmsolutions.com 375 Robbins Dr. Troy MI 48083
Lowery Corp. DBA Applied Imaging

Telephone: (616) 554 - 5200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carrie Mann cmann@appliedimaging.com 5555 Glenwood Hills Parkway SE Grand Rapids MI 49512
KERR ALBERT OFFICE SUPPLY

Telephone: (810) 984 - 4129

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ernest Albert erniea@kerralbert.com 1121 MILITARY STREET PORT HURON MI 48060
HASSELBRING-CLARK COMPANY

Telephone: (517) 393 - 6210

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

DONNA CRAWFORD dcrawford@hasselbringclark.com 5858 S AURELIUS ROAD LANSING MI 48911
Compucharts

Telephone: (330) 725 - 0880

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bruce Byerly bbyerly@compucharts.com 775 S. Progress Drive Medina OH 44256
CANON U.S.A., INC.

Telephone: (516) 327 - 2613

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Hurley isgbidadmin@cusa.canon.com One Canon park Melville NY 11747
ARC Michigan

Telephone: (248) 288 - 5600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paula Donnell paula.donnell@e-arc.com 1009 West Maple Road Clawson MI 48017
AlphaSix Corporation

Telephone: (703) 579 - 1985

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jennifer Ruggeri jennifer.ruggeri@alphasixcorp.com 22630 Davis Drive Suite 100 Sterling VA 20164
Advance Digital Systems LLC

Telephone: (313) 875 - 4551

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joseph Sims joe@adsdigital.net P.O. Box 721217 Berkley MI 48072