Closed Bids

ITB-SZ-11 - Secured Entrances #2-Multiple Buildings

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Waterford School District.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 922 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 37 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
WWTS, L.L.C.

Telephone: (248) 670 - 0499

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darryl Farmer dfarmer@wwtsllc.net 3686 Merriweather Lane Rochester Hills MI 48306
Wallington Construction Company

Telephone: (810) 614 - 0289

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Wallington Wallingtoncc@aol.com 1149 N. Five Lakes Road Attica MI 48412
Wadsworth and Associates Inc.

Telephone: (216) 391 - 7263

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Meyer mmeyer@wadsworthslawson.com 1500 Michael Owens Way Perrysburg OH 43551
Trillacorpe Construction

Telephone: (248) 433 - 0585

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Goss 30100 Telegraph Road Suite 366 Bingham Farms MI 48025
THERMAL-TEC/MICHIGAN INC

Telephone: (616) 696 - 4000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

LINDA BLANCHARD LINDAB@THERMAL-TEC.COM 13801 FRANCIS WAY CEDAR SPRINGS MI 49319
Superior Services R.S.H., Inc.

Telephone: (517) 321 - 8222

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Derek Heins Derek@SuperiorServicesRSH.com 5411 W. Grand River Avenue Lansing MI 48906
STE Construction Services Inc

Telephone: (586) 468 - 1135

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Richter frankrichter@sbcglobal.net 2 Crocker Boulevard Mt. Clemens MI 48043
Shock Brothers Floorcovering Inc.

Telephone: (586) 585 - 7470

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Charles Shock charles@shockbrothers.com 20320 Cornillie Drive Roseville MI 48066
Sequeira Drywall & Plaster Inc

Telephone: (586) 822 - 8924

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Esteban Sequeira esteban@escgi.com PO.BOX 663 Sterling Heigths MI 48312
Security Designs Inc

Telephone: (734) 421 - 0077

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Lipinski secdes@flash.net 14700 Farmington Livonia MI 48154
Safety Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 782 - 9817

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Decker dandecker@safetysystemsinc.net PO Box 1079 Jackson MI 49204
S.A. TORELLO DEMOLITION.

Telephone: (810) 364 - 5700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

GARY LAUZON gary@torellodemolition.com 3500 DOVE ROAD PORT HURON MI 48060
Professional Abatement Services Inc.

Telephone: (313) 999 - 2332

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Danny Bennett danbennett@pasi.us 19123 Allen Road Melvindale MI 48122
Pranam GlobalTech, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 855 - 4960

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vipul Patel vipul.patel@pranamglobaltech.com 28980 Joy Road Livonia MI 48201
PC&I Security and Technology, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 790 - 8895

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Mayes mmayes@pcisectech.com 4058 State Street Saginaw MI 48603
Pavex Corporation

Telephone: (734) 676 - 6220

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Morrison pavexco@gmail.com 2654 Van Horn Trenton MI 48183
PAT USA, Inc

Telephone: (248) 299 - 2410

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jinansh Shah jinansh@pat-engineering.com 2927 Waterview Dr Rochester Hills MI 48309
Paper Free Now LLc

Telephone: (615) 828 - 8107

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Camilla Hester camilla3495@gmail.com p o box 26977 Nashville TN 37217
NEWTON CRANE ROOFING, INC.

Telephone: (248) 332 - 3021

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

DONALD CIAMPICHINI donc@ncroof.us 353 N. CASS AVE. PONTIAC MI 48342
Newkirk Electric Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 742 - 4400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Lengyel mkcooper@newkirk-electric.com 2751 Lippincott Blvd. Flint MI 48507
Lakeshore Contracting

Telephone: (989) 820 - 4659

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Barry Schley lakeshorecontractingg@gmail.com 1095 S. Lorenz Rd. Tawas City MI 48763
LaDuke Roofing Corporation

Telephone: (248) 414 - 6600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Roger LaDuke rladuke@ladukeroofing.com 10311 Capital Street Oak Park MI 48237
L.S. Brinker Company

Telephone: (313) 897 - 9130

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Riethmiller lriethmiller@brinkergroup.com 3633 Michigan Avenue, Suite 300 Detroit MI 48216
JD Candler Roofing Company

Telephone: (734) 762 - 0100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Pronek bradpronek@jdcandler.com 31111 Industrial Road Livonia MI 48150
J&S Construction Co. LLC.

Telephone: (517) 449 - 6600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joseph Bressette jbressett@aol.com 9254 S Cork Morrice MI 48857
J JOHNSON BUILDER & STD CONTRACTORS SERV GROUP

Telephone: (248) 335 - 2670

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JAMES JOHNSON stdcontractors@aol.com 358 W HURON ST PONTIAC MI 48341
Great Lakes Wire & Cable

Telephone: (586) 977 - 3826

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eddie Murray eddie_murray@greatwire.com 31845 Denton Drive Warren MI 48092
Floor Care Concepts and Supply

Telephone: (616) 247 - 3855

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lance Lutke lance.lutke@floorcareconcepts.net 3714 Buchanan Ave SW Wyoming MI 49548
DIG-IT, INC.

Telephone: (269) 838 - 4536

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joshua Hendershot joshua.hendershot@dig-it-inc.com 1601 S. M-37 HWY Hastings MI 49058
Diekevers Roofing Inc.

Telephone: (616) 452 - 3263

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Diekevers diekeversroofing@sbcglobal.net 1058 Godfrey Street SW Grand Rapids MI 49503
Constellation Energy Projects And Services Group

Telephone: (410) 470 - 2516

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jack Ensor jack.ensor@constellation.com 100 constellation way baltimore MD 21202
Care Time Services LLC

Telephone: (734) 516 - 6310

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steven Ballard 18118 Hickory Street Detroit MI 48205
Blake Group LLC

Telephone: (248) 238 - 5776

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Blake james@blakegroupllc.com P.O. Box 930154 Wixom MI 48393
Asphalt Specialists Inc

Telephone: (248) 334 - 4570

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Myers pmyers@asipaving.com 1780 E Highwood Pontiac MI 48340
Aspen Door Supply, LLC.

Telephone: (248) 291 - 5303

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Phillip Hall aspendoorsupply@gmail.com 1195 Rochester RoadSuite P Troy MI 48083
Advanced Building Group, LLC

Telephone: (313) 974 - 6153

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Richardson srichardson@advancedbg.com 28 West Adams, Suite 200 Detroit MI 48226
A.F.Bellisario,Inc.

Telephone: (248) 310 - 0329

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Bellisario abellisario245@comcast.net 7076 Desmond Waterford MI 48329