Closed Bids

RFP-LH-10-T09 - 10-T09 - Wireless Infrastructure

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Chippewa Valley Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 391 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 37 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
zZounds Music LLC

Telephone: (888) 486 - 6338

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jon Legansk purchaseorder@zzounds.com 8 Thornton Road Oakland NJ 07436
Wyandotte Electric Supply

Telephone: (734) 284 - 8100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Julius Hoch jayhoch@wesupplyonline.com 961 Ford Avenue Wyandotte MI 48192
Viperspace, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 449 - 2683

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Adam Ungelbach aungelbach@viperspace.com 58 Barker Road Whitmore Lake MI 48189
Ubix Technology

Telephone: (586) 322 - 5000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Panovski 52630 Covecreek MACOMB MI 48042
SYX Distribution

Telephone: (866) 310 - 3950

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Giovanni Cox Giovanni.Cox@tigerdirect.com 7795 West Flager St Suite 35 Miami FL 33144
SoTel Systems

Telephone: (314) 787 - 1739

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Corey Campbell ccampbell@sotelsystems.com 19 Worthington Access Dr Maryland Heights MO 63043
Sirus Inc

Telephone: (616) 394 - 0558

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dean Vink dvink@sirus.com 675 East 16th Street Suite 200 Holland MI 49423
Rose Mobile Computer Repair LLc

Telephone: (248) 972 - 6241

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

adam rosenman adam@rosemobilecomputerrepair.com 4881 old post ct bloomfield hills MI 48301
Ricoh Americas Corporation

Telephone: (248) 909 - 2059

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carol Bertrand carol.bertrand@ricoh-usa.com 25800 Northwestern Highway, Ste 900 Southfield MI 48075
Ragha Systems,llc

Telephone: (810) 694 - 6551

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

veera Thota vthota@hotmail.com 8390 warwick groves ct grand blanc MI 48439
Paper Free Now LLc

Telephone: (615) 828 - 8107

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Camilla Hester camilla3495@gmail.com p o box 26977 Nashville TN 37217
NEXT I.T.

Telephone: (231) 739 - 6398

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Ringelberg bids@next-it.net 423 West Norton Avenue Muskegon MI 49444
Newkirk Electric Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 742 - 4400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Lengyel mkcooper@newkirk-electric.com 2751 Lippincott Blvd. Flint MI 48507
New Tech Solutions, Inc

Telephone: (510) 353 - 4070

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rajesh Patel BIDS@ntsca.com 4179 Business Center Dr Fremont CA 94538
Motor City Electric Technologies Inc.

Telephone: (313) 957 - 3433

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rene Edwards redwards@mceco.com 9440 Grinnell Detroit MI 48213
Moss Telecommunication Services

Telephone: (616) 451 - 9933

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ron Spencer ron.spencer@mosstele.com 561 Century SW Grand Rapids MI 49503
Micro Wise Incorporated

Telephone: (248) 350 - 0066

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Charles Fedraw cf@microwise.net 21477 Bridge Street, Suite H Southfield MI 48033
Micro Systems Management Company, Inc.

Telephone: (440) 892 - 9997

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patricia Zinn pattyz@msmctech.com 1991 Crocker RoadSuite 222 Westlake OH 44145
Medi-DBA Inc

Telephone: (617) 953 - 4198

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Toni Oosting toni@medi-dba.com 1781 Marvin St NW Atlanta GA 30318
Lamination Service, Inc. dba LSI

Telephone: (901) 794 - 3032

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Britt Daniel bkdaniel@yourlsi.com 2950 Brother Blvd Bartlett TN 38133
IT Resource, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 837 - 6930

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Leo Reap leor@itrw.net 701 W. Randall St.Suite C Coopersville MI 49404
ISI

Telephone: (616) 656 - 2200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ryan Leestma 5975 Crossroads Commerce Pkwy Wyoming MI 49519
InFilm Design

Telephone: (970) 245 - 7945

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Seibert 3505 N. 12th Street, Apt E9 Grand Junction CO 81505
Hutton Communications, Inc.

Telephone: (717) 841 - 5883

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephanie Thompson stephanie@huttoncom.com 2520 Marsh Lane Carrollton TX 75006
Heinemann & Co., Inc.

Telephone: (917) 842 - 8758

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Heinemann region2@cjisgroup.com 1274 Lamplighter Way Reston VA 20194
Hardware.com LLC

Telephone: (952) 697 - 6062

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rick Mitchell Rick.Mitchell@hardware.com 7667 Cahill Rd Minneapolis MN 55439
GovConnection, Inc. dba Connection Public Sector S

Telephone: (800) 800 - 0019

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Loofe daniel.loofe@connection.com 7503 Standish Place Rockville MD 20855
eGearUSA Inc.

Telephone: (616) 723 - 0687

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jon Novakowski bid4michigan@egearusa.com 10861 Paw Paw Drive Holland MI 49424
Digital Dynamic Studios, LTD

Telephone: (734) 480 - 1301

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Taylor rick@rrtltd.com 101 N. Lincoln Street Ypsilanti MI 48198
Delta Network Services

Telephone: (248) 409 - 1111

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael McGregor mike.mcgregor@delta-ns.com 510 Highland Avenue Milford MI 48381
Complete Interactive Technologies Inc

Telephone: (586) 439 - 2000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Meldrum bids@cit-4u.com 44265 Groesbeck Hwy clinton twp. MI 48044
Cisco Systems

Telephone: (248) 455 - 1736

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jill Maiorano jmaioran@cisco.com 2000 Town CenterSuite 450 Southfield MI 48075
CASS Tech

Telephone: (248) 538 - 7374

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Blair Ackman blaira@cass-tech.com 28116 Orchard Lake Road Farmington Hills MI 48334
Carousel Industries

Telephone: (800) 401 - 0760

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alan White awhite@carouselindustries.com 10 Griffin Rd N Windsor CT 06095
Alcove9 LLC

Telephone: (248) 287 - 1444

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sam Abu-Hamdan sam@alcove9.com 15 E. Burdick St. Oxford MI 48371
Advanced RF Technologies

Telephone: (818) 840 - 8131

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Arnold Kim akim@adrftech.com 3116 W Vanowen St Burbank CA 91505
3BTech, Inc

Telephone: (574) 233 - 0508

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brett Barbour brett@3btech.net 3431 William Richardson Dr South Bend IN 46628