Closed Bids

ITB-DS- Roof Restoration and Replacement Project 2013 - ITB-DS-Roof Restoration and Rplacement Project 2013

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Westwood Community School District.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 141 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 13 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
william molnar roofing co., inc

Telephone: (734) 281 - 0591

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Monar william@molnarroofing.com 12455 Hale St. Riverview MI 48193
THERMAL-TEC/MICHIGAN INC

Telephone: (616) 696 - 4000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

LINDA BLANCHARD LINDAB@THERMAL-TEC.COM 13801 FRANCIS WAY CEDAR SPRINGS MI 49319
Superior Services R.S.H., Inc.

Telephone: (517) 321 - 8222

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Derek Heins Derek@SuperiorServicesRSH.com 5411 W. Grand River Avenue Lansing MI 48906
Schena Roofing & Sheet Metal Co., Inc.

Telephone: (586) 949 - 4777

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dave Garavaglia dgaravaglia@schenaroofing.com 28299 Kehrig Drive Chesterfield MI 48047
Royal West Roofing

Telephone: (810) 360 - 0412

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Doug Thomas doug@royalwestroofing.com 51 Summit Street Brighton MI 48116
Paper Free Now LLc

Telephone: (615) 828 - 8107

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Camilla Hester camilla3495@gmail.com p o box 26977 Nashville TN 37217
LaDuke Roofing Corporation

Telephone: (248) 414 - 6600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Roger LaDuke rladuke@ladukeroofing.com 10311 Capital Street Oak Park MI 48237
JD Candler Roofing Company

Telephone: (734) 762 - 0100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Pronek bradpronek@jdcandler.com 31111 Industrial Road Livonia MI 48150
J.R. SPECIFIED SYSTEMS, LLC

Telephone: (248) 520 - 8445

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Rogers jim@jrspecifiedsystems.com P.O. Box 510 Lake Orion MI 48361
J.E. Dixon Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 2411

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jarrett Dixon jarrett@dixonroofing.com 56772 Mound Rd. Shelby MI 48316
Genesis One Group, LLC

Telephone: (443) 955 - 2281

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Hines mike@genesisonegroupllc.com 8775 Centre Park Drive Columbia MD 21045
Dominion General Engineering

Telephone: (550) 568 - 5685

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Dowell 992 North La Cholla Tucson AZ 85705
Butcher & Butcher Construction Co., Inc.

Telephone: (248) 852 - 2323

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kristi polinski kpolinski@bbconstruct.com 3885 Industrial Drive Rochester Hills MI 48309