Closed Bids

RFB-BD-2013 Digital Upgrade Controls - 2013 KISD Digital Upgrade Controls

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Kent Intermediate School District.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 51 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 8 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
WWTS, L.L.C.

Telephone: (248) 670 - 0499

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darryl Farmer dfarmer@wwtsllc.net 3686 Merriweather Lane Rochester Hills MI 48306
Paper Free Now LLc

Telephone: (615) 828 - 8107

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Camilla Hester camilla3495@gmail.com p o box 26977 Nashville TN 37217
Heinemann & Co., Inc.

Telephone: (917) 842 - 8758

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Heinemann region2@cjisgroup.com 1274 Lamplighter Way Reston VA 20194
Facility-Solutions

Telephone: (734) 531 - 6262

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Cook mikec@facility-solutions.us 150 S. Fifth Street Ann Arbor MI 48104
Eversan, Inc.

Telephone: (315) 736 - 3967

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Evke mevke@eversan.com 34 Main St. Whitesboro NY 13403
Central Interconnect

Telephone: (616) 458 - 2999

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Des Mathiasz dmathiasz@centralinterconnect.com 1425 Coit Ave NE Grand Rapids MI 49505
Building Automated Systems and Services

Telephone: (586) 731 - 0793

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Krist dan.krist@basscontrols.com 6260 18 1/2 Mile Road Sterling Heights MI 48314
Advanced Energy Management

Telephone: (888) 216 - 1101

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

CHARLES JACKSON BURT@goaem.com 10052 US Highway 31 Montague MI 49437