Closed Bids

FH01 - Victor Cuiss Fieldhouse Energy and Mechancial Retrofit

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Jackson College.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 319 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 38 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Trane

Telephone: (810) 691 - 0639

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kurt Trierweiler kltrierweiler@trane.com 37001 Industrial Road Livonia MI 48150
ThermalNetics

Telephone: (248) 276 - 3300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Melissa Kalish melissag@thermalnetics.com 3955 Pinnacle Court Auburn Hills MI 48326
T.H. Eifert Mechanical Contractors

Telephone: (517) 484 - 9944

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nancy Thornton info@theifert.com 3302 West St. Joseph Street Lansing MI 48917
Summit Contractors

Telephone: (517) 575 - 0881

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Byers sbyers@summit.ws P. O. Box 219 Haslett MI 48840
Steck Schulte Supply DBA Coil Replacement Company

Telephone: (586) 264 - 6100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Stechschulte service@coilreplacement.com 32604 Dequindre Warren MI 48092
Sigma Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 463 - 4741

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sandy Alford salford@sigmaassociates.com 1900 St. Antoine Street Detroit MI 48226
Siemens Industry, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 456 - 3816

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tonya Silver sales.industry@siemens.com 1525 Gezon Parkway SW, Suite A Wyoming MI 49509
Shaw-Winkler, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 351 - 5720

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen Bolen sbolen@shawwinkler.com 4910 Dawn Avenue East Lansing MI 48823
Safety Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 782 - 9817

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Decker dandecker@safetysystemsinc.net PO Box 1079 Jackson MI 49204
RM Electric

Telephone: (517) 323 - 7580

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark McCrackin mark@rm-electric.net 16037 Grove Rd. Lansing MI 48906
R.W. Mercer Co.

Telephone: (313) 286 - 3300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

jason foster jason.foster@rwmercer.com P.O. Box 1802322 Brooklyn Rd. Jackson MI 49204
Quality Water & Air, INc.

Telephone: (248) 589 - 8010

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Georgann Bien qualitywaterair@cs.com 1402 Souter Troy MI 48083
Pro-MEC Engineering Services, Inc

Telephone: (517) 627 - 8532

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Vandermoere brianv@pro-mec.com 480 Promec Dr. Grand Ledge MI 48837
PIPECO Mechanical Systems & Supply Company

Telephone: (231) 780 - 4514

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Szydlowski pipeco@comcast.net 3835 Bellaire Muskegon MI 49441
Paper Free Now LLc

Telephone: (615) 828 - 8107

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Camilla Hester camilla3495@gmail.com p o box 26977 Nashville TN 37217
Monroe Plumbing & Heating Comp

Telephone: (734) 241 - 4277

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karol Straub karol@monroeplumbing.com 506 Cooper Street Monroe MI 48161
Michigan Air Products

Telephone: (248) 837 - 7000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Kutil jim.kutil@michiganair.com P.O. Box 1155 Troy MI 480991155
METRO CONTROLS, INC.

Telephone: (586) 790 - 2500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Trent Bomers TBOMERS@METROCONTROLS.COM 22660 FIFTEEN MILE ROAD CLINTON TOWNSHIP MI 48035
Mechanical Controls & Maintenance, Inc. (MCMI)

Telephone: (586) 726 - 7500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Tocco mtocco@mcmi.net 6540 Diplomat Drive Sterling Heights MI 48314
Marble Mechanical Service LLC

Telephone: (248) 723 - 4411

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mary Marble mmarble@marblemechanical.com P.O. BOX 2109 Birmingham MI 48012
IAM Unlimited, LLC.

Telephone: (810) 262 - 1841

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jennifer Kayden jennifer.kayden@iam-unlimited.com 1462 East Scotwood Burton MI 48529
Honeywell International Inc.

Telephone: (248) 926 - 5002

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sylvia Pettigrew sylvia.pettigrew@honeywell.com 49116 Wixom Tech Drive Wixom MI 48393
Homeland Government Services, LLC

Telephone: (248) 703 - 1783

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darko Martinovski darko@hgs-gov.com P.O. Box 33069 Bloomfield Hills MI 48303
H&B Plumbing & Heating

Telephone: (231) 627 - 2100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Harrison hbplum@netzero.net 9611 N. Straits Cheboygan MI 49721
Great Lakes Critical Power and Cooling

Telephone: (810) 701 - 8768

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

J. William Jensen, P.E. bjensen@glcpc.com 13576 South Horrell Road Fenton MI 48430
GDS Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (770) 425 - 8100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kaytie Ruditys kaytie.ruditys@gdsassociates.com 1850 Parkway Place suite 800 Marietta GA 30067
Facility-Solutions

Telephone: (734) 531 - 6262

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Cook mikec@facility-solutions.us 150 S. Fifth Street Ann Arbor MI 48104
Energy Systems Group LLC

Telephone: (517) 627 - 9373

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Todd Pfahl tpfahl@energysystemsgroup.com 7804 Francis Court Suite 210 Lansing MI 48917
Dean Boiler, Inc

Telephone: (616) 784 - 6171

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William M. Dunn bdunn@deanboiler.com 1824 Three Mile Rd NW Grand Rapids MI 49544
D J Conley Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 589 - 8220

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patrick Michels pmichels@djconley.com 2694 Elliott Avenue Troy MI 48083
Controls & Meters Systems

Telephone: (517) 204 - 6541

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Morris midstateboiler@comcast.net 3988 Holt Road Holt MI 48840
Cochrane Supply & Engineering

Telephone: (616) 437 - 2743

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Hoffman shoffman@cochranesupply.com 30303 Stephenson Hwy Madison Heights MI 48071
Clark Construction Company

Telephone: (517) 346 - 5685

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karen Kelly kkelly@clarkcc.com 3535 Moores River Drive Lansing MI 48901
Building Automated Systems and Services

Telephone: (586) 731 - 0793

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Krist dan.krist@basscontrols.com 6260 18 1/2 Mile Road Sterling Heights MI 48314
Bluefield Engineered Systems, LLC

Telephone: (616) 850 - 0805

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Blauvelt mblauvelt@bluefieldes.com P.O. Box 346 Grand Haven MI 49417
ATI Group

Telephone: (810) 230 - 6202

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Krzyminski mkrzyminski@atigroupinc.com 3419 Pierson Place Flushing MI 48433
Ameresco

Telephone: (630) 203 - 2610

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Betty Benoit bbenoit@ameresco.com 1900 SPRING ROAD, SUITE 410 Oakbrook MA 60523
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0799

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

PM Director pmdirector@teamallied.com 1801 Howard Street Detroit MI 48216