Closed Bids

ITB-SR-NMPS - Intercom/Video System

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by North Muskegon Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 137 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 40 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
WWTS, L.L.C.

Telephone: (248) 670 - 0499

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darryl Farmer dfarmer@wwtsllc.net 3686 Merriweather Lane Rochester Hills MI 48306
WESCO Distribution, Inc.

Telephone: (925) 822 - 3578

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Anderson eanderson@wesco.com 500 Daisy Pl Pleasant Hill CA 94523
Washington Music Center

Telephone: (301) 946 - 8808

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brenda Clark bids@chucklevins.com 11151 Veirs Mill Road Wheaton MD 20902
VSC, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 926 - 2540

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Kemmer fkemmer@vsci.com 46725 Magellan Drive Novi MI 48377
Video-Tech-Tronics, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 785 - 3700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Johnson cjohnson@videotechtronics.com 859 West River Center Drive Comstock Park MI 49321
VidCom Solutions

Telephone: (517) 372 - 1130

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Greg Simmer accounts@vidcomsolutions.com 15559 S. US 27 Lansing MI 48906
Telacom Corporation (DBA Comtronics)

Telephone: (517) 787 - 2900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregg Judge greggjudge@comtronics.com One Comtronics Place Jackson MI 49203
Security Designs Inc

Telephone: (734) 421 - 0077

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Lipinski secdes@flash.net 14700 Farmington Livonia MI 48154
SecureCom Inc

Telephone: (989) 837 - 4005

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tammie Limmer tammiel@securecominc.com 575 E Isabella Rd Midland MI 48640
Safety Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 782 - 9817

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Decker dandecker@safetysystemsinc.net PO Box 1079 Jackson MI 49204
Rose Mobile Computer Repair LLc

Telephone: (248) 972 - 6241

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

adam rosenman adam@rosemobilecomputerrepair.com 4881 old post ct bloomfield hills MI 48301
ROK Systems, LLC.

Telephone: (616) 532 - 7995

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Kohsel scottk@rok-systems.com 6350 Jupiter Ave. NE Belmont MI 49306
Perlmutter Purchasing Power

Telephone: (858) 586 - 0111

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Perlmutter mark@perlmutterpurchasing.com 11434 Caminito Garcia San Diego CA 92131
Pelco

Telephone: (559) 292 - 1981

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Carpenter kevin.carpenter@pelco.com 3500 Pelco Way Clovis CA 93612
Paradigm 2000 Inc.

Telephone: (313) 259 - 2020

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lester Lewis MarkB@p2000i.com 672 Woodbridge Suite 200 Detroit MI 48226
Paper Free Now LLc

Telephone: (615) 828 - 8107

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Camilla Hester camilla3495@gmail.com p o box 26977 Nashville TN 37217
NEXT I.T.

Telephone: (231) 739 - 6398

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Ringelberg bids@next-it.net 423 West Norton Avenue Muskegon MI 49444
Newkirk Electric Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 742 - 4400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Lengyel mkcooper@newkirk-electric.com 2751 Lippincott Blvd. Flint MI 48507
Netech Corp

Telephone: (616) 871 - 1505

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steven Faber sfaber@netechcorp.com 6355 East Paris Ave SE Caledonia MI 49316
Moss Telecommunication Services

Telephone: (616) 451 - 9933

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ron Spencer ron.spencer@mosstele.com 561 Century SW Grand Rapids MI 49503
Midstate Security Company LLC

Telephone: (616) 257 - 1100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Jones cjones@midstatesecurity.com 5975 Cross roads Commerce Pkwy SW Wyoming MI 49519
Knight Watch Inc

Telephone: (616) 235 - 2100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Schulz ESchulz@KnightWatch.net 540 Leonard St NE Grand Rapids MI 49504
Innovative Communications, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 754 - 5040

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Randy Jensen rjensen@1ici.com 789 Bridgeview North Saginaw MI 48604
InFilm Design

Telephone: (970) 245 - 7945

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Seibert 3505 N. 12th Street, Apt E9 Grand Junction CO 81505
I.T.I., Inc.

Telephone: (989) 746 - 3301

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Debbie Shavrnoch dshavrno@iti.net 6271 Dixie Hwy.PO Box 628 Bridgeport MI 487220628
I.COMM CORPORATION

Telephone: (248) 960 - 3700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fred Shuart fshuart@icommusa.com 24600 N. Industrial Drive Farmington Hills MI 48393
Heinemann & Co., Inc.

Telephone: (917) 842 - 8758

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Heinemann region2@cjisgroup.com 1274 Lamplighter Way Reston VA 20194
Great Lakes Wire & Cable

Telephone: (586) 977 - 3826

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eddie Murray eddie_murray@greatwire.com 31845 Denton Drive Warren MI 48092
Grand Valley Automation, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 581 - 0880

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Savickas rcunningham@gvainc.com 4275 Spartan Industrial Drive SW Grandville MI 49418
EO Integrated Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 3200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donald Rochon dmrochon@eoisi.com 12700 - 31 Mile Road Washington MI 48095
Engineered Protection Systems

Telephone: (616) 459 - 0281

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jennifer Hayes jhayes@epssecurity.com 750 Front Street NW Grand Rapids MI 49504
ElectroMedia, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 844 - 4444

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ron Mielecki rmielecki@electromediainc.com 16681 148th Avenue Spring Lake MI 49456
D/A Central, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 399 - 0600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Emily Mason dasteam@dacentral.com 13155 Cloverdale Oak Park MI 48237
Custer Workplace Interiors

Telephone: (616) 456 - 0332

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lana Voelker lvoelker@custerinc.com 217 Grandville Ave. SW Suite 100 Grand Rapids MI 49503
Cisco Systems

Telephone: (248) 455 - 1736

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jill Maiorano jmaioran@cisco.com 2000 Town CenterSuite 450 Southfield MI 48075
Central Interconnect

Telephone: (616) 458 - 2999

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Des Mathiasz dmathiasz@centralinterconnect.com 1425 Coit Ave NE Grand Rapids MI 49505
Argos Automation LLC

Telephone: (800) 797 - 1252

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Philip Portman customerservice@argosautomation.com 9710 Cairn Ct. Holly MI 48442
Argecy Computer Corporation

Telephone: (248) 324 - 1800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Wendy Bloom wendy@argecy.com 6016 Maple Rd, suite 710 West Bloomfield MI 48322
AE&E Corp.

Telephone: (248) 232 - 3652

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christopher Miller cmiller@aeecorp.com 15445 Middlebelt Rd. Livonia MI 48154
Advent Systems

Telephone: (801) 444 - 3790

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Doug Reed Doug@adventdvr.com 1213 W Flint Meadow Dr. #1 Kaysville UT 84037