Closed Bids

ITB-SZ-03 - Site Improvements - Kettering & Mott

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Waterford School District.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 1107 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 60 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Ziemnick Foster Engineering, LLC

Telephone: (517) 930 - 0438

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tammy Foster zfe@zfengineering.com 12350 Oneida Road Grand Ledge MI 48837
william molnar roofing co., inc

Telephone: (734) 281 - 0591

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Monar william@molnarroofing.com 12455 Hale St. Riverview MI 48193
WCI Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 368 - 2100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Maliszewski III wcicontractors@msn.com 20210 Conner Detroit MI 48234
Universal Sign Systems

Telephone: (616) 554 - 9999

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rob McPherson robm@universalsignsystems.com 5001 FalconView SE Grand Rapids MI 49512
TTL Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 455 - 8600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Elliott jelliott@ttlassoc.com 44265 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Townsend Neon Inc.

Telephone: (734) 379 - 4000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Zurawski jonathan@tnico.com 31550 Gossett Dr. Rockwood MI 48173
T&M Asphalt Paving, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 684 - 2300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darryl Fegan dfegan@tmasphalt.com 4755 Old Plank Rd. Milford MI 48381
Spartan Printing & Promotional Products

Telephone: (517) 372 - 6910

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Abent steve@printspartan.com 15551 S. US HWY 27 Lansing MI 48906
Spartan Fence Inc

Telephone: (517) 625 - 1611

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Laura Plaza spartanfence@onemain.com 10808 S. Bennett Drive Morrice MI 48857
Southern Bleacher Company, Inc

Telephone: (940) 549 - 0733

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Linc Darrow darrow@southernbleacher.com 801 Fifth StreetP.O. Box One Graham TX 76450
Sky Electric, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 664 - 0460

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Filipiak dave.sky@sbcglobal.net 865A Whitney Drive Lapeer MI 48446
S H Trucking & Excavating, LLC

Telephone: (810) 650 - 3653

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Hayes scott@snhsite.com 4200 pine lake drive Fort gratiot MI 48059
Royal Roofing Co., Inc.

Telephone: (248) 276 - 7663

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Doug Stiff dstiff@royal-roofing.com 2445 Brown Rd. Orion MI 48359
RK Sports Seating, Inc.

Telephone: (502) 475 - 7448

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Kramb andrew@rksportsseating.com 536 Eithth Street Columbus IN 47201
Riteway Fence Inc

Telephone: (586) 262 - 3730

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cliff Zapczynski cliff@ritewayfence.com 6539 Burroughs Ave. Sterling Heights MI 48314
Reluminate Michigan Electrical Contracting LLC

Telephone: (248) 295 - 2727

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kenan Giroux kg@reluminatemichigan.com 6504 Greene Haven Dr. Clarkston MI 48348
Rauhorn Electric, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 405 - 7774

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Rau cmurray@rauhornelec.com 17171 23 Mile Road Macomb MI 48042
Ragha Systems,llc

Telephone: (810) 694 - 6551

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

veera Thota vthota@hotmail.com 8390 warwick groves ct grand blanc MI 48439
Pro-Line Asphalt Paving Corp.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 7730

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Jones matthew@prolineasphalt.com 11797 29 Mile Rd. Washington Twp. MI 48095
Play Environments, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 395 - 2565

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Wood playenviro@ameritech.net 563 College Ave Holland MI 49423
Pavex Corporation

Telephone: (734) 676 - 6220

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Morrison pavexco@gmail.com 2654 Van Horn Trenton MI 48183
Paper Free Now LLc

Telephone: (615) 828 - 8107

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Camilla Hester camilla3495@gmail.com p o box 26977 Nashville TN 37217
North American Construction Enterprises, LLc

Telephone: (586) 498 - 9003

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Edick dan@nace-intl.com 23812 Harper Ave. St. Clair Shores MI 48080
Netech Corp

Telephone: (616) 871 - 1505

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steven Faber sfaber@netechcorp.com 6355 East Paris Ave SE Caledonia MI 49316
MICHIGAN STATE ELECTRIC, LLC

Telephone: (517) 541 - 9890

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dennis Ridenour info@michstateelectric.com 610 W. LOVETT CHARLOTTE MI 48813
METRO DETROIT SIGNS, INC

Telephone: (586) 759 - 2700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

PAUL DETERS PDETERS@METRODETROITSIGNS.COM 23544 HOOVER RD WARREN MI 48089
Medallion Athletic Products

Telephone: (519) 617 - 4700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Hodgins jeffh@medallionathletics.com 150 River Park Rd. Mooresville NC 28117
Lyon Workspace Products

Telephone: (630) 892 - 8941

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Hagemann lhagemann@lyonworkspace.com P.O. Box 671 Aurora IL 60507
Kirtland Landscape, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 895 - 9540

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Kirtland kirtland@chartermi.net 4791 Mt.Morris Rd Columbiaville MI 48421
JD Candler Roofing Company

Telephone: (734) 762 - 0100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Pronek bradpronek@jdcandler.com 31111 Industrial Road Livonia MI 48150
J. Ranck Electric, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 792 - 3822

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Janice LaRose jlarose@jranck.com 1993 Gover Parkway Mt. Pleasant MI 48858
Industrial Fence & Landscaping, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 297 - 2997

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cheryl Zajac CZajac0000@aol.com 12030 Pleasant Street Detroit MI 48217
I.COMM CORPORATION

Telephone: (248) 960 - 3700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fred Shuart fshuart@icommusa.com 24600 N. Industrial Drive Farmington Hills MI 48393
Hamilton Anderson Associates

Telephone: (313) 964 - 0270

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Hamilton Anderson marketing@hamilton-anderson.com 1435 Randolph, Suite 200 Detroit MI 48226
H & R Environmental Services

Telephone: (734) 697 - 0076

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Willard Higgins willard.higgins@yahoo.com 44862 Sondra Drive Belleville MI 48111
Golich Building Supply, Inc

Telephone: (248) 437 - 7696

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Doug Dickerson doug@golich.com 7106 Kensington Road Brighton MI 48116
GeoTran Consultants, LLC

Telephone: (810) 229 - 6805

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Danny Yip info@geotranconsultants.com 10315 E. Grand River Brighton MI 48116
Future Fence Company

Telephone: (586) 755 - 0900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Gautz fencer@futurefencecompany.com 23450 Regency Park Dr Warren MI 48089
Foster Specialty Floors

Telephone: (248) 669 - 5311

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Foster mfoster@sportsfloor.org 30681 Wixom Rd.PO Box 930382 Wixom MI 48393
F. Allied Construction

Telephone: (248) 625 - 9581

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Foster andrew@alliedasphaltpaving.com 9633 Northwest CtPO BOX 1290 Clarkston MI 48347
Eversan, Inc.

Telephone: (315) 736 - 3967

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Evke mevke@eversan.com 34 Main St. Whitesboro NY 13403
Ecker Mechanical Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 742 - 8652

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Hendershot bids@eckermechanical.com PO Box 190099 Burton MI 48519
Eastern Asphalt Co, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 787 - 5500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

ROBERT MYERS RMYERS@EASTERNASPHALT.COM G-5172 N. Dort Hwy. Flint MI 48505
Diversified Power Inc.

Telephone: (810) 966 - 9115

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Timothy Ainsworth 3895 24th Avenue Fort Gratiot Twp. MI 48059
DCC Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 658 - 4322

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Denise Lumbardo deniseL@DCCconstruction.com 9100 Lapeer Road, Suite A Davison MI 48423
Dave's Electric Services, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 618 - 6900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Woodward info@daveselectric.com 6650 Highland Rd, Ste 315 Waterford MI 48327
CRANE ROOFING, INC.

Telephone: (248) 332 - 6602

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JUSTIN R. CRANE estimating@craneroofing.net 45150 WOODWARD AVENUE PONTIAC MI 48341
Core Land Consulting

Telephone: (248) 932 - 7120

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Layman mlayman@corelandconsulting.com 29193 Northwestern Hwy, #693 Southfield MI 48034
Contrast Mechanical Inc.

Telephone: (586) 786 - 1200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Bowers paul.bowers@contrastmechanical.com 15825 Leone Drive Macomb Township MI 48042
Blaze Contracting Inc

Telephone: (313) 361 - 1000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gayl Turk gturk@blazecontracting.net 5640 St. Jean Street Detroit MI 48213
Bill Tomlinson INC

Telephone: (517) 202 - 4889

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregg Tomlinson Gunho@aol.com 3553 Zimmer RD Williamston MI 48895
Beynon Sports Surfaces

Telephone: (512) 778 - 6170

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Virginia Mann vmann@beynonsports.com 16 Alt Road Hunt Valley MD 21030
Best Asphalt Inc.

Telephone: (734) 729 - 9440

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Barb Page barb@bestasphaltinc.com 6334 N. Beverly Plaza Romulus MI 48174
Asphalt Specialists Inc

Telephone: (248) 334 - 4570

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Myers pmyers@asipaving.com 1780 E Highwood Pontiac MI 48340
AMERICAN FENCE & SUPPLY CO., INC.

Telephone: (248) 545 - 7070

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Len DiGrande sales@amerifence.com 21200 SCHOENHERR RD. WARREN MI 48089
All American Tracks Corp

Telephone: (800) 667 - 9619

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marc Carruthers marc@allamericantracks.com 8105 Leavitt Rd Amherst OH 44001
Ajax Materials Corporation

Telephone: (248) 244 - 3355

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Borich bborich@ajaxpaving.com 830 Kirts Blvd., Suite # 100 Troy MI 48084
Advantage Business Systems LLC

Telephone: (989) 992 - 6636

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Winkowski brianw@advantagesysusa.com 334 S. Water St., Suite 5 Saginaw MI 48607
Advanced Building Group, LLC

Telephone: (313) 974 - 6153

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Richardson srichardson@advancedbg.com 28 West Adams, Suite 200 Detroit MI 48226
A.G. Sports Services, LLC

Telephone: (517) 214 - 9307

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Archie Golas 2498 Cobb Road Jackson MI 49203