Closed Bids

RFQ-ST-p20130129-125306-1 - Forensic Software

Vendor Activity

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 111 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 10 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Performant Systems Group, LLC

Telephone: (248) 573 - 7333

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Griffin govt@getperformant.com 37000 Grand River Ave Farmington MI 48335
Paper Free Now LLc

Telephone: (615) 828 - 8107

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Camilla Hester camilla3495@gmail.com p o box 26977 Nashville TN 37217
NETSOLUTIONS L.L.C.

Telephone: (313) 854 - 4027

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JULIAN BURROWS JULIANBURROWS@YAHOO.COM 12001 E. MCNICHOLS ROAD DETROIT MI 48205
Micro Systems Management Company, Inc.

Telephone: (440) 892 - 9997

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patricia Zinn pattyz@msmctech.com 1991 Crocker RoadSuite 222 Westlake OH 44145
Guidance Software, Inc.

Telephone: (626) 768 - 4643

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Benjamin Fleet benjamin.fleet@guidancesoftware.com 215 N. Marengo Ave, Suite 250 Pasadena CA 91101
Foray, LLC dba Foray Technologies

Telephone: (619) 858 - 1360

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michal Temple mtemple@foray.com 3911 5th Ave, Suite 300 San Diego CA 92103
Computer Consultants International

Telephone: (800) 493 - 2105

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lubna Noman hr@cci-worldwide.com 10949 W. Villa Monte Dr. Mukilteo WA 98275
Cloupid, Inc.

Telephone: (310) 871 - 1128

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ryan Champion ryan@cloupid.com PO Box 4626 Diamond Bar CA 91765
Alcove9 LLC

Telephone: (248) 287 - 1444

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sam Abu-Hamdan sam@alcove9.com 15 E. Burdick St. Oxford MI 48371
3BTech, Inc

Telephone: (574) 233 - 0508

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brett Barbour brett@3btech.net 3431 William Richardson Dr South Bend IN 46628