Closed Bids

RFP-JH-12-13-10 Electrical Upgrades Chelsea High - RFP 12-13-10 Electrical Upgrades Chelsea High

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Chelsea School District.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 83 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 13 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
VSC, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 926 - 2540

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Kemmer fkemmer@vsci.com 46725 Magellan Drive Novi MI 48377
System 3, Inc

Telephone: (916) 979 - 0550

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Duffy jaclyn@system3inc.com 5921 Landis Ave. Carmichael CA 95608
Ragha Systems,llc

Telephone: (810) 694 - 6551

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

veera Thota vthota@hotmail.com 8390 warwick groves ct grand blanc MI 48439
Park Avenue Consultants, Inc

Telephone: (734) 585 - 5880

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joseph Maynard jmaynard@parkavenueconsultant.com 122 S. Main Street Ann Arbor MI 48104
Paper Free Now LLc

Telephone: (615) 828 - 8107

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Camilla Hester camilla3495@gmail.com p o box 26977 Nashville TN 37217
Lumecon,LLC

Telephone: (877) 564 - 3133

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Woznicki michaelwoznicki@lumecon.com 23107 Commerce Drive Farmington Hills MI 48335
JL Green Contracting

Telephone: (313) 743 - 5033

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Parzynski mark@jlgreencontracting.com 13401 E 8 Mile Rd Warren MI 48089
J. Ranck Electric, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 792 - 3822

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Janice LaRose jlarose@jranck.com 1993 Gover Parkway Mt. Pleasant MI 48858
FRONTLINE CONTROLS, INC

Telephone: (248) 370 - 0040

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

CLARENCE BROADNAX fcontrol@flash.net 4980 CARRINGTON ROCHESTER HILLS MI 48306
Dillon Energy Services Inc

Telephone: (586) 541 - 0055

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Denise Dunn denisedunn@dillonenergy.com 22100 Greater Mack Ave., Suite 1 St. Clair Shores MI 48080
Corby Energy Services, Inc

Telephone: (734) 547 - 9237

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey Corby jcorby@corbyenergy.com 6001 Schooner Drive Belleville MI 48111
Angels General Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 768 - 8907

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Emir Garcia e.garcia@angelsgc.com 7150 Michigan Ave Detroit MI 48210
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0799

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

PM Director pmdirector@teamallied.com 1801 Howard Street Detroit MI 48216