Closed Bids

RFP-BZ-Materials for Bleacher Renovation - Materials for Bleacher Renovation

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Allen Park Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 56 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 9 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Southern Bleacher Company, Inc

Telephone: (940) 549 - 0733

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Linc Darrow darrow@southernbleacher.com 801 Fifth StreetP.O. Box One Graham TX 76450
Shiffler Equipment Sales, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 547 - 1539

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Maltese m.maltese@shifflerequip.com 745 South Street Chardon OH 44024
RK Sports Seating, Inc.

Telephone: (502) 475 - 7448

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Kramb andrew@rksportsseating.com 536 Eithth Street Columbus IN 47201
Play Environments, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 395 - 2565

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Wood playenviro@ameritech.net 563 College Ave Holland MI 49423
Paper Free Now LLc

Telephone: (615) 828 - 8107

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Camilla Hester camilla3495@gmail.com p o box 26977 Nashville TN 37217
Interkal

Telephone: (989) 486 - 1788

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Randall Hoyle rhoyle@interkal.com 5981 E. Cork Street Kalamazoo MI 49048
DGJD, Inc

Telephone: (800) 840 - 8767

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gordon Maatsch dgjdmaatsch@aol.com PO Box 267 Jefferson CO 80456
American Athletix

Telephone: (231) 798 - 7300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John McDonald john@americanathletix.com PO Box 1881 Muskegon MI 49443
A.G. Sports Services, LLC

Telephone: (517) 214 - 9307

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Archie Golas 2498 Cobb Road Jackson MI 49203