Closed Bids

RFP-JB-CustMaintSrv - EDPS Custodial, Grounds and Facilities Maintenance Services RFP

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by East Detroit Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 739 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 58 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
WFF Facility Services, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 852 - 2388

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Charlene Maddox cmaddox@wffservices.com 211 South Jefferson Avenue Saint Louis MO 63103
Viable Service Group

Telephone: (513) 638 - 6025

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Derrick Wilson derrick@viableservicegroup.com 1928 Ring Street Saginaw MI 48602
United Lawnscape, LLC.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 5000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Young stevey@unitedlawnscape.com 62170 VAN DYKE Washington Twp MI 48094
ultimate lawn service

Telephone: (586) 716 - 9559

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

angela sheker ultimatelawnservice@yahoo.com 32727 greenwood dr chesterfield MI 48047
TruGreen Limited Partnership

Telephone: (586) 201 - 2348

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marko Jurkovic markojurkovic@trugreenmail.com 4875 Carpenter Road Ste.A Ypsilanti MI 48197
Trent Design

Telephone: (248) 652 - 8307

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marilyn Trent marilyn@trentdesign.net 114 E. Second Street Rochester MI 48307
Trane

Telephone: (800) 598 - 4545

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mary Crespy 37001 Industrial Road Livonia MI 48150
Sodexo

Telephone: (407) 339 - 3230

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Linda Abahazie EducationSales@Sodexo.com 283 Cranes Roost Blvd.Suite 260 Altamonte Srpings FL 32701
Shambaugh & Son, LP,

Telephone: (248) 356 - 0351

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frederick Barrett fbarrett@shambaugh.com 131 S. Main Plainwell MI 49080
Services To Enhance Potential

Telephone: (734) 722 - 1000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Stasak jstasak@stepcentral.org 2941 S.Gulley Rd. Dearborn MI 48124
S&S Building Company LLC

Telephone: (248) 766 - 9645

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Soma s.sbuild@hotmail.com 4015 Jane Ct. Waterford MI 48329
Romanow Building Services

Telephone: (989) 799 - 9610

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Beall mbeall@romanow.com 3093 Enterprise Drive Saginaw MI 48603
Road Runr Maintenance, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 332 - 4242

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vincent Hebel vinceh@roadrunr.com 747 Orchard Lake Rd. Pontiac MI 48341
Reliable Supply, Inc.

Telephone: (970) 270 - 9451

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sherry Ramer sherry.ramer@gmail.com PO Box 40444 Grand Junction CO 81504
Ray Wells Home Service

Telephone: (248) 351 - 0932

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Raymond Wells raymondwells11@sbcglobal.net 30100 Telegraph Road Bingham Farms MI 48025
R&B Maintenance Service LLC

Telephone: (313) 340 - 9560

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Shirley Ross rbjgroup3@yahoo.com 14631 W.McNichols Rd. Detroit MI 48235
PROS Services, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 982 - 7271

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Migliaccio migs@prosenvironmental.com PO Box 610548 Port Huron MI 48061
Pristine Plus Building Services

Telephone: (586) 477 - 8331

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Lozelle blozelle@comcast.net 21830 Kentucky Court Clinton Township MI 48035
Powerlink Facility Management company

Telephone: (313) 309 - 2028

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Link Howard lhoward@powerlinkonline.com 24562 Romano Warren MI 48091
Paper Free Now LLc

Telephone: (615) 828 - 8107

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Camilla Hester camilla3495@gmail.com p o box 26977 Nashville TN 37217
OFS Acquisition, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 483 - 3170

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Boomrod mboomrod2@ofs-na.com 24300 Southfield Rd., Suite 220 Southfield MI 48075
MidWest Landscaping

Telephone: (734) 777 - 3254

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Upton midwestscaping@hotmail.com 3737 Algonquin Trl Monroe MI 48162
KRISTEL GROUP,INC

Telephone: (248) 850 - 8850

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

BEN PLLUMAJ ben@kristelgroup.net 136 S ROCHESTER RD CLAWSON MI 48017
koala const.

Telephone: (586) 909 - 7380

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

peter solak petewithkoalaconst@gmail.com 75912 sanctuary dr bruce twp.m MI 48065
Kleen-Tech Acquisitions, LLC

Telephone: (303) 468 - 6356

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tracy White Bids@Kleen-tech.com 7100 N. Broadway 6-L Denver CO 80221
Keo and Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 340 - 1688

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Esther Lynn info@keoassoc.com 18286 Wyoming Detroit MI 48221
Kent Lawn Care, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 784 - 9095

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Phillip Kent kentlawn@aol.com 73386 Fulton St. Armada MI 48005
Jones Enterprise, LLC

Telephone: (586) 932 - 7122

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sylvia Jones jenterprise314@yahoo.com P.O. Box 180058 Utica MI 48318
JOHNSON JANI-KING #205

Telephone: (313) 587 - 9642

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

LEE JOHNSON rikejohnson@yahoo.com 21100 LYNDON DETROIT MI 48223
John E. Green Company

Telephone: (313) 868 - 2400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sue Haney suehaney@johnegreen.com 220 Victor Avenue Highland Park MI 48203
Jewish Vocational Service & Community Workshop

Telephone: (248) 233 - 4291

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donna Lassa dlassa@jvsdet.org 29699 Southfield Road Southfield MI 48076
Hi-Tec Building Services, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 662 - 1623

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kelly Shrauger sales@hitec-services.com 6578 Roger Drive Jenison MI 49428
Grounds Maintenance Solutions L.L.C

Telephone: (313) 415 - 3471

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey Samuel jeffreysml@yahoo.com 13538 Stoepel Detroit MI 48238
Green Meadows Lawnscape, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 254 - 7775

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas DeClerck greenmeadowslawnscape@yahoo.com 47515 Ryan Road Shelby Township MI 48317
Grand Rapids Building Services

Telephone: (800) 441 - 4463

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike McIntyre mmcintyre@grbsinc.com 1200 Front Ave NW Grand Rapids MI 49504
Giant Janitorial Service, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 886 - 7797

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Laura Huthwaite lhuthwaite@giantjanitorial.com 18485 Mack Avenue Detroit MI 48236
Fusion Contracting, LLC

Telephone: (313) 587 - 4954

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rogers Morris fusionresidentialcontracting@gmail.com 4747 Roemer St Dearborn MI 48126
Four Seasons Property Management

Telephone: (313) 618 - 6932

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Rule garyrule44@yahoo.com 23321 Madison St Dearborn MI 48124
Executive Management Services, Inc.

Telephone: (317) 813 - 1487

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Wendy Penzes wpenzes@emsinc.com PO Box 501818 Indianapolis IN 46250
EQ-The Environmental Quality Company

Telephone: (734) 521 - 8000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nanette Myers nanette.myers@usecology.com 17440 College Parkway, Suite 300 Livonia MI 48152
Enviro-Clean Services, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 392 - 3775

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matt Koster matt.koster@enviro-clean.com 2457 112th Avenue Holland MI 49424
D.M. Burr Facilities Management, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 233 - 9114

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Allen johnallen@dmburr.com 4252 Holiday Drive Flint MI 48507
CSM Services

Telephone: (616) 667 - 0037

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Herrema sales@csmservices.net 3536 Highland Dr Hudsonville MI 49426
Covenant Cleaning Building Maintenance Services

Telephone: (734) 470 - 6294

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tiskono Crawford crawford@ccbmservices.net 135 East Bennett Street Suite 28 Saline MI 48176
CONTI CORPORATION / McKENNA HEATING & COOLING

Telephone: (586) 274 - 4800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Zaremba bzaremba@conticorporation.com 6417 CENTER DRIVE STERLING HEIGHTS MI 48312
CITI Building Services Inc

Telephone: (248) 556 - 5873

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Bauriedl anthony@yourcbs.com 1307 Allen dr suite E troy MI 48083
CHEM-SALES,INC

Telephone: (419) 386 - 5249

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

RANDY CLAY csi4mro@msn.com 3860 DORR ST TOLEDO OH 43607
C&R Lawn Care & Snow Removal

Telephone: (810) 625 - 7369

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cody Rosenbum crlawncare01@gmail.com 4200 Lippincott BLVD Burton MI 48519
Brantley Development LLC

Telephone: (810) 610 - 0427

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stanley Brantley Brantley_Development@yahoo.com 30235 Marshall Court Westland MI 48186
Billy's Contracting

Telephone: (989) 753 - 7719

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Bourdow billyscontracting@yahoo.com 3161 Carrollton Rd. Saginaw MI 48604
Belfor USA Property Restoration

Telephone: (734) 216 - 9076

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jane ONeil jane.oneil@us.belfor.com 28400 Schoolcraft Road Livonia MI 48150
B&B LANDSCAPING

Telephone: (810) 632 - 6061

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Anton bblandscaping1@yahoo.com 5392 PLEASANT HILL DR FENTON MI 48430
Axium Services Inc.

Telephone: (989) 871 - 6780

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Mroz dmroz@aysfm.com P.O. Box 90297 Burton MI 48509
Atlas Tool

Telephone: (586) 778 - 3570

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Douglas Flanagan 29880 Groesbeck Highway Roseville MI 48066
ARAMARK Educational Services, LLC

Telephone: (215) 238 - 7790

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Maxine Sherman sherman-maxine@aramark.com 1101 Market Street Philadelphia PA 19107
Americlean Janitorial Services dba Allied National

Telephone: (763) 503 - 0707

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kristen Beckman kristenbeckman@alliedns.com 6066 Shingle Creek Parkway Minneapolis MN 55430
American Cleaning Company LLC

Telephone: (586) 677 - 9240

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brisida Bibashani budi42@hotmail.com 52844 Karon dr Macomb Twp MI 48042
ABM JANITORIAL

Telephone: (313) 256 - 2084

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Salvio jsalvio@abm.com 1752 HOWARD DETROIT MI 48216