Closed Bids

ITB-EE-2013 - Comstock Park BP 4 Summer 2013 Renovations - Comstock Park BP 4 Summer 2013 Renovations

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Comstock Park Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 744 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 51 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Weyand Bros. Inc.

Telephone: (989) 781 - 5988

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Weyand bidding@weyandbros.com 10888 Swan Creek Rd. Saginaw MI 48609
Weather Shield Roofing Systems

Telephone: (616) 243 - 4040

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andy Byma abyma@weathershieldUSA.com 1197 Hoyt St. SE Grand Rapids MI 49507
Tri State Carpet

Telephone: (616) 784 - 2990

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Hendershot tristatecarpet@comcast.net 4311 Peach Ridge NW Grand Rapids MI 49544
THERMAL-TEC/MICHIGAN INC

Telephone: (616) 696 - 4000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

LINDA BLANCHARD LINDAB@THERMAL-TEC.COM 13801 FRANCIS WAY CEDAR SPRINGS MI 49319
The Garland Company

Telephone: (734) 323 - 4300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Davis gdavis@garlandind.com 3800 East 91st Street Cleveland OH 44105
Thalner Electronic Labs., Inc. / dba TeL Systems

Telephone: (734) 761 - 4506

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Eiswerth sales@thalner.com 7235 Jackson Road Ann Arbor MI 48103
Superior Services R.S.H., Inc.

Telephone: (517) 321 - 8222

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Derek Heins sales@SuperiorServicesRSH.com 5411 W. Grand River Avenue Lansing MI 48906
Superior Asphalt, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 451 - 3200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Maioho andy@superiorasphalt.com 669 Century SW Grand Rapids MI 49503
Smith's Waterproofing LLC

Telephone: (810) 614 - 6224

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brandon Smith Brandonswcdllc@gmail.com P.O. box 428 Almont MI 48003
sehi computer products

Telephone: (248) 299 - 1580

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

nancy sehi 2930 bond street rochester hills MI 48309
Safety Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 782 - 9817

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Decker dandecker@safetysystemsinc.net PO Box 1079 Jackson MI 49204
Rose Mobile Computer Repair LLc

Telephone: (248) 972 - 6241

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

adam rosenman adam@rosemobilecomputerrepair.com 4881 old post ct bloomfield hills MI 48301
ron nietling construction

Telephone: (989) 845 - 4125

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

ronald nietling ctr98945@centurytel.net 14300 amman rd. chesaning MI 48616
RK Sports Seating, Inc.

Telephone: (502) 475 - 7448

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Kramb andrew@rksportsseating.com 536 Eithth Street Columbus IN 47201
Reliable Supply, Inc.

Telephone: (970) 270 - 9451

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sherry Ramer sherry.ramer@gmail.com PO Box 40444 Grand Junction CO 81504
Quality Water & Air, INc.

Telephone: (248) 589 - 8010

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Georgann Bien qualitywaterair@cs.com 1402 Souter Troy MI 48083
Premier-Relocations

Telephone: (248) 310 - 4116

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Thibert rthibert@premier-mayflower.com 45200 Grand River Ave Novi MI 48375
Penchura, LLC

Telephone: (810) 229 - 6245

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Leslie Stempek leslie@penchura.com 889 S. Old US 23 Brighton MI 48114
Paper Free Now LLc

Telephone: (615) 828 - 8107

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Camilla Hester camilla3495@gmail.com p o box 26977 Nashville TN 37217
Mugen Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 896 - 6400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kelly Bockheim mugen@mugenconstruction.com 4151 27th St Dorr MI 49323
Milner Fence, LLC

Telephone: (989) 389 - 0847

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Milner 2094 Voight St. Saint Helen MI 48656
Materials Testing Consultants

Telephone: (616) 456 - 5469

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jami Nyhuis jnyhuis@mtc-test.com 693 Plymouth Ave NE Grand Rapids MI 49505
Livingston Power Company LLC

Telephone: (517) 546 - 8100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen Bullinger bidding@livingstonpower.com 233 Brighton Rd Howell MI 48843
Library Design Associates, Incorporated

Telephone: (734) 459 - 5000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christopher de Bear chris@librarydesign.com 1149 South Main Street Plymouth MI 48170
LEARNSCAPES, INC. DBA CREATIVE LEARNING SYSTEMS

Telephone: (800) 458 - 2880

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

SHELLEY NAULT SNAULT@CREATIVELEARNINGSYSTEMS.COM 1140 BOSTON AVENUE, UNIT A LONGMONT CO 80501
James E. Fulton & Sons Inc.

Telephone: (269) 385 - 3311

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Nichols estimator@fultonexcavating.com 2516 Miller Road Kalamazoo MI 49001
J.R. SPECIFIED SYSTEMS, LLC

Telephone: (248) 520 - 8445

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Rogers jim@jrspecifiedsystems.com P.O. Box 510 Lake Orion MI 48361
J. Ranck Electric, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 792 - 3822

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Adam Ranck bids@jranck.com 1993 Gover Parkway Mt. Pleasant MI 48858
IXL Glass Company

Telephone: (313) 884 - 0484

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Reno mreno@ixlglass.com 33480 Giftos Drive Clinton Township MI 48035
Future Fence Company

Telephone: (586) 755 - 0900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Gautz fencer@futurefencecompany.com 23450 Regency Park Dr Warren MI 48089
Foster Specialty Floors

Telephone: (248) 669 - 5311

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Foster mfoster@sportsfloor.org 30681 Wixom Rd.PO Box 930382 Wixom MI 48393
FEDERAL PIPE & SUPPLY CO., INC.

Telephone: (313) 366 - 3000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

LEON SAPERSTEIN sales@federalpipe.com 6464 E. MCNICHOLS DETROIT MI 48212
Farm Enterprises, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 647 - 6010

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Esther Durnwald wildflowers@voyager.net 11770 Cutler Rd. Portland MI 48875
Empowered Consulting, LLC

Telephone: (616) 558 - 0857

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Martha Herman empwrdconsult@hotmail.com 2492 E. 88th St. Newaygo MI 49337
ED BIRKMEIER WELL DRILLING, LTD

Telephone: (810) 638 - 5104

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

PATTI CLARK ebwd@centurytel.net PO BOX 324 NEW LOTHROP MI 48460
Dominion General Engineering

Telephone: (550) 568 - 5685

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Dowell 992 North La Cholla Tucson AZ 85705
Dew-El Corporation

Telephone: (616) 396 - 5649

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jon Carpenter jcarpenter@dew-el.com 10841 Paw Paw Dr. Holland MI 49424
Custer Workplace Interiors

Telephone: (616) 456 - 0332

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lana Voelker lvoelker@custerinc.com 217 Grandville Ave. SW Suite 100 Grand Rapids MI 49503
Complete Flooring & Interiors

Telephone: (616) 458 - 4806

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ryan Dodgson cfi@completeflooringinteriors.com 1116 Plainfield Ave. Grand Rapids MI 49503
Clark Construction Company

Telephone: (517) 346 - 5685

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karen Kelly kkelly@clarkcc.com 3535 Moores River Drive Lansing MI 48901
BCI Construction LLC

Telephone: (616) 677 - 6025

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kurt Kemme kurt@bcimi.com O-11248 Linden Drive NW Grand Rapids MI 49534
Asphalt Solutions Plus LLC

Telephone: (269) 789 - 7325

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donna Patrick donna@asphaltsolutionsplus.com P.O. Box 151 Marshall MI 49068
Anderson, Eckstein & Westrick, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 726 - 1234

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ashley Dawson adawson@aewinc.com 51301 Schoenherr Road Shelby Township MI 48315
American Sprinkler

Telephone: (734) 458 - 7005

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Borneman jborneman@americansprinkler.com 34567 Glendale Livonia MI 48150
AMcomm Telecommunications, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 698 - 8868

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Higgins mhiggins@amcomminc.com 10431 Highland Rd. White Lake MI 48386
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0757

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alyssa Hood ahood@alliedeagle.com 1801 Howard Street Detroit MI 48216
ALAM Inc.

Telephone: (517) 788 - 8348

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Denise Collis denise@alaminc.com 2505 Precision Street Jackson MI 49202
Advanced Roofing Services, Inc.

Telephone: (419) 891 - 1505

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Ostrowski briano@advancedroofingservices.net 205 W. Sophia St. Maumee OH 43537
Ace Cutting Equipment & Supply, Inc

Telephone: (248) 449 - 4944

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Foss tfoss@acecutting.com 25806 Novi Rd Novi MI 48375
A.G. Sports Services, LLC

Telephone: (517) 214 - 9307

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Archie Golas 2498 Cobb Road Jackson MI 49203
A.F.Bellisario,Inc.

Telephone: (248) 310 - 0329

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Bellisario abellisario245@comcast.net 7076 Desmond Waterford MI 48329