Closed Bids

RFP-AV-High School Furniture Package - Byron Center High School Furniture Package

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Byron Center Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 130 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 38 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
School Specialty Inc

Telephone: (800) 554 - 7632

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bid Manager BIDNOTICES@SCHOOLSPECIALTY.COM 140 Marble Drive Lancaster PA 17601
ATD American Company

Telephone: (215) 576 - 1000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Connie Di Napoli cdinapoli@atd-american.com 135 Greenwood Ave. Wyncote PA 190951396
AFP INDUSTRIES, INC.

Telephone: (800) 962 - 4041

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Art Goldman sales@afpschoolsupply.com P.O. Box 801136 MIAMI FL 33280
Capitol Supply

Telephone: (954) 485 - 5000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Yvette Damianos ydamianos@capitolsupply.com 1000 Sawgrass Corporate Parkway, Ste 452 Sunrise FL 33324
Paper Free Now LLc

Telephone: (615) 828 - 8107

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Camilla Hester camilla3495@gmail.com p o box 26977 Nashville TN 37217
Sauder Manufacturing Co.

Telephone: (419) 446 - 4179

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rachel Short rshort@saudereducation.com 930 W. Barre Road Archhbold OH 43502
Shiffler Equipment Sales, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 547 - 1539

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Maltese m.maltese@shifflerequip.com 745 South Street Chardon OH 44024
PCMG, Inc.

Telephone: (866) 310 - 0214

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pam Shamblin sledbids@pcmg.com 6450 Poe Avenue, Suite 200 Dayton OH 45414
Data Center Products, INC

Telephone: (317) 578 - 8618

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Stewart mstewart@dcpsolutions.net 7357 N. Lesley Ave. Indianapolis IN 46250
Diversity Gateway

Telephone: (810) 824 - 3490

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Deana Nyquist diversitygateway@gmail.com 18283 Cracklewood Macomb MI 48042
Allsteel

Telephone: (586) 292 - 6735

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kelli Delarosa delarosak@allsteeloffice.com 48283 Jester Macomb MI 48044
Remco Storage Systems, Inc

Telephone: (248) 362 - 0500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donna Tamburo-Wilson donna@remcoequipment.com 2328 Livernois Road, Suite 1070 Troy MI 48083
Detroit Pencil Company, LLC

Telephone: (248) 577 - 0740

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Craig Cottrill ccottrill@detroitpencilcompany.com 1940 Northwood Troy MI 48084
Library Design Associates, Incorporated

Telephone: (734) 459 - 5000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christopher de Bear chris@librarydesign.com 1149 South Main Street Plymouth MI 48170
Stevens Van Lines

Telephone: (989) 755 - 3002

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ed Melton ed.melton@stevensworldwide.com 3663 Elizabeth Lake Road Waterford MI 48328
VSC, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 926 - 2540

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Kemmer fkemmer@vsci.com 46725 Magellan Drive Novi MI 48377
PLM Lake & Land Management Corp

Telephone: (616) 891 - 1294

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Broekstra MIBids@plmcorp.net 800 Milford Rd.Suite 700 Milford MI 48381
Third Coast Contracting

Telephone: (248) 462 - 8434

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brett Andrews thirdcoastcontracting@gmail.com 16433 Cedar LN Linden MI 48451
Office Products Outlet, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 232 - 4447

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gene Kiesel gene@opo-us.com 2033 North Dort Highway Flint MI 48506
Great Lakes Architectural Products Group

Telephone: (248) 444 - 1664

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bradley Betts brad@GreatAPG.com 5912 Rocky Road Kalamazoo MI 49004
Single Source Procurement

Telephone: (269) 372 - 3997

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Engster bob@sspusa.com 4717 Campus Drive Kalamazoo MI 49009
SBD Commercial Interiors

Telephone: (517) 789 - 9609

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Doug McKillop dougm@sbdci.net 108 W. Michigan Ave. Grass Lake MI 49240
HPS

Telephone: (269) 795 - 3308

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tracy Keeler tkeeler@hpsnet.com 3275 N. M-37 Hwy Middleville MI 49333
Cornerstone Furniture

Telephone: (269) 795 - 3379

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Quentin Mulder quentin@cornerstonefurniture.com 915 Grand Rapids st. Middleville MI 49333
West Michigan Office Interiors

Telephone: (616) 396 - 7303

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Megan Mansfield mmansfield@wmoi.com 300 E.40th Street Holland MI 49423
Great Lakes Furniture Supply, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 796 - 3245

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Chrisman Jr. rchrismanjr@hotmail.com 687 Commerce Court Holland MI 49424
Dew-El Corporation

Telephone: (616) 396 - 5649

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jon Carpenter jcarpenter@dew-el.com 10841 Paw Paw Dr. Holland MI 49424
Custer Workplace Interiors

Telephone: (616) 456 - 0332

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lana Voelker lvoelker@custerinc.com 217 Grandville Ave. SW Suite 100 Grand Rapids MI 49503
Holland Desk & Chair

Telephone: (616) 363 - 7776

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Mears mary@hollanddesk.com 1548 Groton Road SE Grand Rapids MI 49506
Wilkins Solutions Michigan

Telephone: (616) 821 - 7535

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Lewis steve.lewis@wilkinssolutions.com 2151 Anderson Dr SE Grand Rapids MI 49506
Kentwood Office Furniture LLC

Telephone: (616) 318 - 4569

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jan Viglione janviglione@kentwoodoffice.com 3063 Breton Rd Grand Rapids MI 49512
Brys Industires

Telephone: (616) 575 - 6088

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Arthur Brys arthur@brysindustries.com 4450 36th Street SE Grand Rapids MI 49512
Mayline Company LLC.

Telephone: (920) 457 - 0222

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Yvonne Moore statecontract@mayline.com 619 N Commerce St Sheboygan WI 53081
Spectrum Industries, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 235 - 1262

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Theresa Thompson quotes@spectrumfurniture.com PO Box 400 Chippewa Falls WI 547290400
Wenger Corporation

Telephone: (800) 733 - 0393

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brenda Hobgood brenda.hobgood@wengercorp.com 555 Park Drive Owatonna MN 55060
Satco Supply

Telephone: (651) 604 - 6602

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Strohmayer sales@satcosupply.net 441 Old Highway 8 NW, Ste 202 St.Paul MN 55112
Tables & Chairs, Inc. dba McCourt Manufacturing

Telephone: (800) 333 - 2687

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Janet McGeorge karen@mccourtmfg.com 1001 N. 3rd St. Fort Smith AR 72901
Lakeshore Learning Materials

Telephone: (800) 421 - 5354

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rafael Muro biddept@lakeshorelearning.com 2695 E. Dominguez Street Carson CA 90895