Closed Bids

RFP-BS-071N3200275 - Business Process Review - DTMB Design & Construction Process Reeng

Vendor Activity

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 548 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 89 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
WOLINSKI & COMPANY, C.P.A., P.C.

Telephone: (313) 566 - 9000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Houghton scotthoughton@wolinski.com 300 River Place, Suite 1400 Detroit MI 48207
V2Soft, Inc

Telephone: (248) 904 - 1700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Varchasvi Shankar vs@v2soft.com 300 Enterprise court, Suite 100 Bloomfield Hills MI 48302
Unisys Corporation

Telephone: (248) 760 - 4031

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dave Tripp david.tripp@unisys.com 960 E Tienken Rd Rochester Hills MI 48306
UHY LLP Certified Public Accountants

Telephone: (248) 204 - 9342

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Buckley jbuckley@uhy-us.com 27725 Stansbury Blvd, Suite 200 Farmington Hills MI 48334
Tucker, Young, Jackson, Tull, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 963 - 0612

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Guastella dguastel@tyjt.com 615 Griswold Street Suite 300 Detroit MI 48226
TESCHGlobal LLC

Telephone: (877) 987 - 7728

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Will Tesch will.tesch@teschglobal.com 1350 14th Avenue, Suite 1 Grafton WI 53024
Technosoft Corporation

Telephone: (248) 603 - 2633

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Shanta Santaprakash shanta.s@technosoftcorp.com 28411, Northwestern Highway, Suite 640 Southfield MI 48034
TECHNOFINA SERVICES INC.

Telephone: (212) 203 - 2246

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

SURYA SULAPU ADMIN@TECHNOFINA.COM 45 WEST 34TH STREET, SUITE 803 NEW YORK NY 10001
Teamworx,LLC

Telephone: (810) 433 - 5666

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Terence P Argue tpargue@gmail.com 5302 Pine Lake Drive Brighton MI 48116
Synergy Consulting Engineers

Telephone: (616) 726 - 5025

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Jeffries johnj@synergy-engineers.com 6250 Jupiter Ave. NE Suite B Belmont MI 49306
Strategic Energy Solutions Inc.

Telephone: (248) 399 - 1900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steven DiBerardine steved@sesnet.com 4000 West Eleven Mile Road Berkley MI 48072
SPEC Associates

Telephone: (313) 964 - 0500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Victoria Straub vstraub@specassociates.org 615 Griswold St., Ste. 1505 Detroit MI 48226
Software AG USA Inc

Telephone: (630) 429 - 6697

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Benham scott.benham@softwareag.com 11700 Plaza America Drive Reston VA 20190
Smart source technologies

Telephone: (732) 729 - 7700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Kelly bkelly@smartsourcetec.com 622 Georges Rd. North Brunswick NJ 08902
Sigma Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 463 - 4741

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sandy Alford salford@sigmaassociates.com 1900 St. Antoine Street Detroit MI 48226
Sergent Results Group

Telephone: (517) 285 - 5500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dennis Sergent dsergent@ameritech.net 402 Blunk Street Plymouth MI 48170
Securance LLC

Telephone: (877) 578 - 0215

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Ashe supplydiv@securanceconsulting.com 13904 Monroes Business Park Tampa FL 33635
Schumaker & Company, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 998 - 5550

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patricia Schumaker bd@schuco.com 3101 Walnut Ridge Drive Ann Arbor MI 48103
Reliable Supply, Inc.

Telephone: (970) 270 - 9451

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sherry Ramer sherry.ramer@gmail.com PO Box 40444 Grand Junction CO 81504
R E Kennedy Construction Consultant

Telephone: (989) 239 - 4896

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Kennedy rekconst@gmail.com 5465 east allen rd howell MI 48855
Public Sector Consultants, Inc

Telephone: (517) 484 - 4954

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Williams jwilliams@pscinc.com 230 N WASHINGTON SQ STE 300 Lansing MI 48933
Public Consulting Group

Telephone: (617) 426 - 2026

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Maureen Farrell bids@pcgus.com 10th Floor148 State Street Boston MA 02109
PTD Technology

Telephone: (517) 333 - 9363

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Meier Karl.Meier@PTDtechnology.com 3001 Coolidge RoadSuite 403 East Lansing MI 48823
Printing Essentials

Telephone: (616) 374 - 8860

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Terry French sae_tse@hotmail.com 10435 State Rd. Lake Odessa MI 48849
Plante & Moran, PLLC

Telephone: (248) 223 - 3328

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Adam Rujan adam.rujan@plantemoran.com 27400 Northwestern Highway P.O. Box 30 Southfield MI 480370307
Plante & Moran

Telephone: (248) 223 - 3304

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Judy Wright judy.wright@plantemoran.com 27400 Northwestern Highway Southfield MI 48037
PINACLE SOLUTIONS LLC

Telephone: (517) 927 - 0771

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stanley Samuel stanleysamuel11@gmail.com 3939 CLOVERDALE AVE OKEMOS MI 48864
Pierce, Monroe & Associates, LLC

Telephone: (313) 961 - 1940

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Phillip Pierce ppierce@pierce-monroe.com 535 Griswold Suite 2200 Detroit MI 48226
Peer Solutions Group, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 522 - 7767

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

K Peeran kkaur@peersolutionsgroup.com 7819 Timberlane Tr West Bloomfield MI 48323
Paper Free Now LLc

Telephone: (615) 828 - 8107

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Camilla Hester camilla3495@gmail.com p o box 26977 Nashville TN 37217
Orion Solutions Group

Telephone: (810) 923 - 5853

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kelly Stecewicz kstecewicz@orionsolutionsgroup.net 100 West Big Beaver Troy MI 48084
Orion Engineering

Telephone: (517) 782 - 7777

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Urquhart wurquhart@ORION-US.COM 3300 Yukon Drive Jackson MI 49201
Orion Development Group

Telephone: (800) 510 - 2117

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Margaret Powers mpowers@odgroup.com 177 Beach 116th Street Rockaway Park NY 11694
OMM Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 957 - 4350

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Kuipers dkuipers@ommengineering.com 1680 East Paris, S.E. Grand Rapids MI 49546
Nowak & Fraus Engineers

Telephone: (248) 332 - 7931

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey Huhta jhuhta@nfe-engr.com 46777 Woodward Avenue Pontiac MI 48342
Netstar Corporation

Telephone: (248) 889 - 1434

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jan Leonard jleonard@netstar-corp.com 7 West Square Lake Road Bloomfield Hills MI 48302
NESA & Associates, Inc

Telephone: (586) 427 - 5525

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Abdul Abdul aabdul@nesanet.com 23840 Dequindre Road Warren MI 48091
Motion Marketing & Media

Telephone: (517) 203 - 3333

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jennifer Hodges jhodges@m3group.biz 614 Seymour Ave. Lansing MI 48933
Midwest Toner Inc

Telephone: (920) 840 - 8742

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Willard Klein midwesttoner@hotmail.com 320 Superior Ave Crystal falls MI 49920
MetaOps, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 425 - 1455

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Crabtree rcrabtree@metaops.com 30425 Munger Street Livonia MI 48154
MAXIMUS Inc.

Telephone: (703) 251 - 8500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tere Ramserran rfpinfo@maximus.com 1891 Metro Center Drive Reston VA 20190
MAXIMUS FINANCIAL SERVICES

Telephone: (989) 295 - 7921

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Janet Luplow janetluplow@maximus.com 3941 Traxler Court Bay City MI 48706
MAXIMUS Consulting Services, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 484 - 4240

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nicholas Bohac nicholasbohac@maximus.com 110 W. Michigan Avenue, Suite 200 LANSING MI 48933
Management Analysis Technologies (MAT), Inc.

Telephone: (866) 796 - 7502

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bobby Thornburg ThornBJ@mat-inc.net 5 Pritchard Court Stafford VA 22554
M E P Engineers LLC

Telephone: (248) 488 - 9822

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kristin Kazanowski kristin@mepmi.com 30903 West 10 Mile Rd. Farmington Hills MI 48336
L3 Strategies LLC

Telephone: (231) 215 - 8086

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Heidi Naperala HeidiN@l3strategies.com 18000 14th Ave. Spring Lake MI 49456
Kunz, Leigh & Associates

Telephone: (517) 202 - 4625

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Leigh J.Leigh@kunzleigh.com 28081 Southfield Road Lathrup Village MI 48076
Key Business Solutions, Inc.

Telephone: (610) 368 - 9619

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Shrini Sajja projects@key-soft.com 4738 Duckhorn Drive, Sacramento CA 95834
Kentwood Office Furniture

Telephone: (517) 492 - 7006

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Covert paulcovert@kentwoodoffice.com 2101 W. Willow Street Lansing MI 48917
Jetco Packaging Solutions LLC

Telephone: (616) 570 - 0067

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sue Tellier stellier@jetcopackaging.com 560 Fifth Street NW, Suite 303 Grand Rapids MI 49504
International Consulting Acquisition Corp.

Telephone: (512) 231 - 9212

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kirk Teal kirk.teal@isg-one.com 4807 Spicewood Springs Rd Austin TX 78759
Integrated Strategies Inc

Telephone: (517) 381 - 4800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Osborn rfp@sourcing.com 5000 Marsh Rd, Suite 1 Okemos MI 48864
ICF Consulting, Inc.

Telephone: (919) 293 - 1678

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

ICF BDO bdev@icfi.com 9300 Lee Highway Fairfax VA 220311207
IBM

Telephone: (989) 245 - 5317

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dawn Fennell dfennell@us.ibm.com 2125 Ridgewood Drive Midland MI 48642
HBC Specialized Contracting

Telephone: (517) 886 - 2772

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brett Eberhard beberhard@hbcspec.com 2170 Apollo Drive Lansing MI 48906
Harley Ellis Devereaux

Telephone: (248) 262 - 1500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Susan DiMario shdimario@hedev.com 26913 Northwestern Hwy.Suite 200 Southfield MI 48034
Growth Management Consulting, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 281 - 4102

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Craymer EricCraymer@GrowthManagementConsulting.com 2104 Celadon Dr NE Grand Rapids MI 49525
Gnosis Technologies, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 550 - 2159

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregory Hopkins ghopkins@gnosistec.com 2562 Brookview Lane Dewitt MI 48820
Giannola Consultants

Telephone: (517) 282 - 8690

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Terri Giannola tgiannola@comcast.net 5580 Cade St Haslett MI 48840
Ghosh Consulting LLC

Telephone: (734) 475 - 7217

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Indira Ghosh indira@aghosh.com 311 fairways Lane CHELSEA MI 48118
Gate Healthcare Services, llc

Telephone: (248) 737 - 8680

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dina Dalaly jdalaly@djkcorp.com 31355 W. 13 Mile Road Farmington Hills MI 48334
Fishbeck, Thompson, Carr & Huber, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 575 - 3824

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chelsea Osterquist info@ftch.com 1515 Arboretum Drive, S.E. Grand Rapids MI 49546
First Data Government Solutions, LP

Telephone: (404) 890 - 2113

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michelle James rfp3@firstdata.com 11311 Cornell Park Drive, Suite 300 Cincinnati OH 45242
Enovio, LLC

Telephone: (739) 369 - 8122

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Klenner jeff.klenner@enovio.com 2350 Green Road, Suite 160 Ann Arbor MI 48105
Elegant Enterprise Wide Solutions, Inc.

Telephone: (703) 609 - 0215

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Priyanka Arora bids@elegantsolutions.us 25961 Hartwood Drive Chantilly VA 20152
EbD Advisors, LLC

Telephone: (214) 563 - 5235

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Terry Quan terry.quan@ebdadvisors.com 1915 Marshall Drive Allen TX 75013
E. Quinn Consulting

Telephone: (248) 460 - 3840

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Willie Quinn equinnconsultants@gmail.com 715 Southwood Ct. Rochester Hills MI 48307
DLZ Michigan, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 393 - 6800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Manoj Sethi detroit@dlz.com 1425 Keystone Avenue Lansing MI 48911
DLT Solutions, LLC

Telephone: (703) 709 - 7172

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sales Team inbound-bids@dlt.com 2411 Dulles Corner Park, Suite 800 Herndon VA 20171
Diane Peppler Resource Center, Inc.

Telephone: (906) 635 - 0566

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Betsy Huggett director@dprcenter.org P.O. Box 698 SaultSte.Marie MI 49783
Dewpoint Inc

Telephone: (517) 316 - 2869

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michelle Massey michelle.massey@dewpoint.com 1921 E. Miller Rd Lansing MI 48911
Deloitte Consulting LLP

Telephone: (313) 396 - 2845

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Diana Romaya dromaya@deloitte.com 200 Renaissance Center Detroit MI 48243
David Ripke Construction

Telephone: (989) 240 - 3851

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Ripke dhripke@hotmail.com Post Office Box 1723 Houghton Lake MI 48629
CSG Government Solutions, Inc.

Telephone: (312) 444 - 2760

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Lenning rfp@csgdelivers.com 180 North Stetson Suite 3200 Chicago IL 60601
Courtland Consulting

Telephone: (517) 908 - 3940

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Holly Schafer contactus@courtlandconsulting.com 1500 Watertower Place Suite 200 East Lansing MI 48823
Compuware Corporation

Telephone: (517) 267 - 5252

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cindy Janssen cindy.janssen@compuware.com 1 Campus Martius Detroit MI 48226
Compass Consulting, LLC

Telephone: (918) 527 - 7412

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sharon Bertram sharon@useyourcompass.com PO Box 700264 Tulsa OK 74150
Cognosante, LLC

Telephone: (480) 423 - 8184

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kathy Tschappatt procurement@cognosante.com 6263 N Scottsdale Road Scottsdale AZ 85250
Civic Initiatives, LLC

Telephone: (512) 653 - 0055

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dustin Lanier dlanier@civicinitiatives.com 4103 Dauphine Drive Austin TX 78727
Bradley J Butcher & Associates

Telephone: (989) 731 - 4343

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cathy Simpson csimpson@butcherandassociates.com 147 West Main Street, Suite 303 Gaylord MI 49735
Blackstock - Alessandri Associates

Telephone: (586) 468 - 9568

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Herb Blackstock hblackstock@b-a2.com 15 North Walnut Mt. Clemens MI 48043
Berry, Dunn, McNeil & Parker, LLC (dba BerryDunn)

Telephone: (207) 775 - 2387

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Timothy Masse rfps@berrydunn.com 100 Middle Street Portland ME 04104
Beckett & Raeder

Telephone: (734) 663 - 2622

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Angela Cesere info@bria2.com 535 W. William Suite 101 Ann Arbor MI 48108
ARDENT TECHNOLOGIES INC

Telephone: (937) 312 - 1345

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vas Appalaneni vendorregistration@ardentinc.com 6234 Far Hills Avenue Dayton OH 45459
Andrews Hooper Pavlik PLC

Telephone: (517) 706 - 0800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey Fineis 4295 Okemos Road Okemos MI 48864
Anderson, Eckstein & Westrick, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 726 - 1234

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ashley Dawson adawson@aewinc.com 51301 Schoenherr Road Shelby Township MI 48315
Advocate Solutions LLC

Telephone: (614) 444 - 5144

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alan Dillman adillman@TeamAdvocate.com 762 S. Pearl St. Columbus OH 43206
Administrative Controls Management, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 995 - 9640

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patricia Mirek mi@acmpm.com 525 Avis Drive, Suite 2 Ann Arbor MI 48108
A.J. Boggs & Company

Telephone: (517) 347 - 1100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Clarke Anderson sales@ajboggs.com 4660 South Hagadorn Road, Suite 290 East Lansing MI 48823