Closed Bids

RFP-JW-Furniture - Qualifications & Proposals for Professional Design Services

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Lincoln Consolidated Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 159 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 53 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
William A. Kibbe & Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 752 - 5000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Miller dmiller@kibbe.com 1475 S. Washington Ave Saginaw MI 48601
Wesnic

Telephone: (904) 733 - 8444

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Almy hap@wesnic.com 6000 Bowdendale Avenue Jacksonville FL 32216
Wenger Corporation

Telephone: (800) 733 - 0393

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brenda Hobgood brenda.hobgood@wengercorp.com 555 Park Drive Owatonna MN 55060
Victory Mobile LLC

Telephone: (248) 867 - 3011

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marcus Burrell marcus@victorymobile.net 23526 Church St Oak Park MI 48237
Transformations by Wieland

Telephone: (800) 440 - 9337

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stuart Reynolds stu@trfurniture.com PO Box 308 Harlan IN 46743
Sygnifi Networks

Telephone: (734) 904 - 0295

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Greg Troin greg@sygnifi.com P.O. Box 3007 Walla Walla WA 99362
Spectrum Industries, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 235 - 1262

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Theresa Thompson quotes@spectrumfurniture.com PO Box 400 Chippewa Falls WI 547290400
Spalding DeDecker Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 844 - 5400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Elizabeth Stanek bstanek@sda-eng.com 905 South Boulevard East Rochester Hills MI 48307
Single Source Procurement

Telephone: (269) 372 - 3997

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Engster bob@sspusa.com 4717 Campus Drive Kalamazoo MI 49009
Shiffler Equipment Sales, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 547 - 1539

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Maltese m.maltese@shifflerequip.com 745 South Street Chardon OH 44024
SBD Commercial Interiors

Telephone: (517) 789 - 9609

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Doug McKillop dougm@sbdci.net 108 W. Michigan Ave. Grass Lake MI 49240
Pyramid School Products

Telephone: (800) 792 - 2644

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

LARRY MILLER bids@pyramidsp.com 6510 North 54th Street Tampa FL 33610
Public Consulting Group

Telephone: (617) 717 - 1120

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carrie Kaplowitz bids@pcgus.com 10th Floor148 State Street Boston MA 02109
Paper Free Now LLc

Telephone: (615) 828 - 8107

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Camilla Hester camilla3495@gmail.com p o box 26977 Nashville TN 37217
Owen-Ames-Kimball Co.

Telephone: (616) 456 - 1521

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rachael Martemucci rachaelm@oakmi.com 300 Ionia Ave NW Grand Rapids MI 49503
Office Depot

Telephone: (586) 215 - 0477

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Teresa Thompson teresa.thompson@officedepot.com 17335 Haggerty Road Northville MI 48168
NBS Construction Solutions

Telephone: (248) 244 - 9015

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rick Comiskey rcomiskey@yournbs.com 1332 Anderson Road Clawson MI 48017
NBS

Telephone: (517) 455 - 7590

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brooke Reid breid@yournbs.com 3201 Pinetree Rd Ste A Lansing MI 48911
MMA Project Management

Telephone: (810) 658 - 0910

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Gilligan jgills12@aol.com 2263 Popplewood Ct Davison MI 48423
Mattress Liquidators

Telephone: (586) 949 - 1416

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Losh mattliq@aol.com 46460 Gratiot Chesterfield MI 48051
Majestic Contractors LLC

Telephone: (313) 533 - 7960

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Antonio Bell antoniob@majesticcontractors.com 19106 W. McNichols Detroit MI 48219
Library Design Associates, Incorporated

Telephone: (734) 459 - 5000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christopher de Bear chris@librarydesign.com 1149 South Main Street Plymouth MI 48170
Lakeshore Learning Materials

Telephone: (800) 421 - 5354

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rafael Muro biddept@lakeshorelearning.com 2695 E. Dominguez Street Carson CA 90895
HPS

Telephone: (269) 795 - 3308

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tracy Keeler tkeeler@hpsnet.com 3275 N. M-37 Hwy Middleville MI 49333
Holland Desk & Chair

Telephone: (616) 363 - 7776

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Mears mary@hollanddesk.com 1548 Groton Road SE Grand Rapids MI 49506
Hobbs+Black Architects

Telephone: (734) 663 - 4189

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Hinkley marketing@hobbs-black.com 100 N. State Street Ann Arbor MI 48104
Herman Miller

Telephone: (734) 904 - 1121

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rick Reid rick_reid@hermanmiller.com 855 East Main St. Zeeland MI 49464
Hamilton Anderson Associates

Telephone: (313) 964 - 0270

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Hamilton Anderson marketing@hamilton-anderson.com 1435 Randolph, Suite 200 Detroit MI 48226
Great Lakes Furniture Supply, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 796 - 3245

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Chrisman Jr. rchrismanjr@hotmail.com 687 Commerce Court Holland MI 49424
Great Lakes Architectural Products Group

Telephone: (248) 444 - 1664

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bradley Betts brad@GreatAPG.com 5912 Rocky Road Kalamazoo MI 49004
Going Kinetic

Telephone: (301) 254 - 1992

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sonya Williams sonya@caredinc.com 9406 Pine View Ln Clinton MA 20735
Facility-Solutions

Telephone: (734) 531 - 6262

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Cook mikec@facility-solutions.us 150 S. Fifth Street Ann Arbor MI 48104
Envirobidnet

Telephone: (888) 888 - 0900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Falcone contact@envirobidnet.com 24123 Peachland BlvdC4 PMB 310 Port Charlotte FL 33954
Dew-El Corporation

Telephone: (616) 396 - 5649

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bret VanderWall bretv@dew-el.com 10841 Paw Paw Dr. Holland MI 49424
Detroit Pencil Company, LLC

Telephone: (248) 577 - 0740

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Craig Cottrill ccottrill@detroitpencilcompany.com 1940 Northwood Troy MI 48084
DBI Holding, Co.

Telephone: (517) 290 - 1643

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Johnson larry.johnson@dbiyes.com 912 E Michigan Avenue Lansing MI 48912
Data Center Products, INC

Telephone: (317) 578 - 8618

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Stewart mstewart@dcpsolutions.net 7357 N. Lesley Ave. Indianapolis IN 46250
Dangerous Architects PC

Telephone: (734) 475 - 3660

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott McElrath dangerousarchitect@att.net 104 South Main Chelsea MI 48118
Convergent Technologies

Telephone: (410) 532 - 2395

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bridget Finn bfinn@ctdginc.com 6501 York Road Baltimore MD 21212
Constructive Playthings

Telephone: (800) 448 - 5543

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jordan Bryant bids@constructiveplaythings.com 13201 Arrington Road Grandview MO 64030
Commonwealth Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 768 - 7127

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ann Stevens amstevens@cai-engr.com P.O. Box 1124 Jackson MI 49204
Coleman & Company, Inc

Telephone: (313) 875 - 8733

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darelyn Sudduth tommysudduth@yahoo.com 670 W.Baltimore Detroit MI 48202
Casilano Designs

Telephone: (720) 232 - 5223

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Caroline Siciliano carolinesici@comcast.net 11080 Night Heron Drive Parker CO 80134
Capitol Supply

Telephone: (954) 485 - 5000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Yvette Damianos ydamianos@capitolsupply.com 1000 Sawgrass Corporate Parkway, Ste 452 Sunrise FL 33324
C2AE

Telephone: (517) 371 - 1200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Teresa Brundage info@c2ae.com 106 W. Allegan St. Ste. 500 Lansing MI 48933
BUSINESS INTERIORS BY STAPLES

Telephone: (248) 936 - 6630

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

SHERRY LOCKHART sherry.lockhart@staples.com 23300 Northwestern Hwy. Southfield MI 40875
Brodart Co.

Telephone: (888) 820 - 4377

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lynda Pierce supplies.quotes@brodart.com 100 North Road Mc Elhattan PA 17748
Axiom Construction Services Group, LLC

Telephone: (248) 446 - 1104

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Deib Mougrabi dmougrabi@axiomcsgllc.com E M-36 Whitmore Lake MI 48189
ATD American Company

Telephone: (215) 576 - 1000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Connie Di Napoli cdinapoli@atd-american.com 135 Greenwood Ave. Wyncote PA 190951396
ARDENT TECHNOLOGIES INC

Telephone: (937) 312 - 1345

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vas Appalaneni vendorregistration@ardentinc.com 6234 Far Hills Avenue Dayton OH 45459
Architectural Elements of Michigan

Telephone: (231) 995 - 9700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey Mattis jeff@aemichigan.com 13975 S. Robinson Road Traverse City MI 49684
Advantage Business Systems LLC

Telephone: (989) 992 - 6636

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Winkowski brianw@advantagesysusa.com 334 S. Water St., Suite 5 Saginaw MI 48607
ADDEN Furniture

Telephone: (734) 674 - 8122

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Wendy Olszewski wendym@addenfurniture.com Adden Furniture, Inc. Lowell MA 01851