Closed Bids

RFP-MS-12AUDIT - AUDIT SERVICES REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL 2013-2017

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Charlotte Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 92 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 14 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Yeo & Yeo, P.C.

Telephone: (810) 732 - 3000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jennifer Watkins jenwat@yeoandyeo.com 4468 Oak Bridge Drive Flint MI 48532
WOLINSKI & COMPANY, C.P.A., P.C.

Telephone: (313) 566 - 9000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Houghton scotthoughton@wolinski.com 300 River Place, Suite 1400 Detroit MI 48207
Taylor & Morgan, P.C.

Telephone: (810) 230 - 8200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Cain brian@tmcpa.com 2302 Stonebridge Drive Flint MI 48532
Roslund, Prestage & Company, PC

Telephone: (989) 463 - 6123

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Derek Miller derek.miller@rpccpas.com 525 West Warwick, Suite A Alma MI 48801
Rehmann

Telephone: (989) 797 - 8334

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cathy Lynch cathy.lynch@rehmann.com 4086 Legacy Parkway Lansing MI 48911
Plante Moran CRESA

Telephone: (248) 223 - 3500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Wills paul.wills@plantemoran.com 26300 Northwestern Highway Southfield MI 48076
Paper Free Now LLc

Telephone: (615) 828 - 8107

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Camilla Hester camilla3495@gmail.com p o box 26977 Nashville TN 37217
Maner Costerisan

Telephone: (517) 886 - 9519

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Piesko spiesko@manercpa.com 2425 E. Grand River, Suite 1 Lansing MI 48912
Ladlas Prince LLC

Telephone: (248) 875 - 3409

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amos Ajani governments.mi@ladlasprince.com 20760 Delaware St Southfield MI 48033
Health Management Systems, Inc

Telephone: (214) 453 - 3149

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Susan Cotten bids@hms.com 401 Park Avenue South New York NY 10016
BKD, LLP

Telephone: (513) 562 - 5535

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marjorie Hull mhull@bkd.com 200 East Main Street, Suite 700 Fort Wayne IN 46802
Andrews Hooper Pavlik PLC

Telephone: (517) 706 - 0800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey Fineis 4295 Okemos Road Okemos MI 48864
Accretive Solutions

Telephone: (248) 633 - 2339

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Teresa Skore tskore@accretivesolutions.com 2800 Livernois Road, Suite 400 Troy MI 48083
Abraham & Gaffney, P.C.

Telephone: (517) 351 - 6836

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Stevens astevens@agpccpa.com 3511 Coolidge Road, Suite 100 East Lansing MI 48823