Closed Bids

RFQ-ST-C20120910-135808-1 - OAS Fleetfocus Reservation System

Vendor Activity

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 492 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 35 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Youngsoft, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 675 - 1176

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mary Healy maryh@youngsoft.com 49197 Wixom Tech Drive, Suite B Wixom MI 48393
Vertex Computer Systems, Inc

Telephone: (216) 702 - 4849

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ganesh Iyer MI.vertex@vertexcs.com 2245 Enterprise Parkway East Twinsburg OH 44087
V2Soft, Inc

Telephone: (248) 904 - 1700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Varchasvi Shankar vs@v2soft.com 300 Enterprise court, Suite 100 Bloomfield Hills MI 48302
Technosoft Corporation

Telephone: (248) 603 - 2633

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Shanta Santaprakash shanta.s@technosoftcorp.com 28411, Northwestern Highway, Suite 640 Southfield MI 48034
Technology Resource Services, Inc

Telephone: (212) 785 - 1500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gur Bhandal gsingh@trsinet.com 10311 97th Steet Ozone Park NY 11417
Sierra Consultants Ltd DBA Nutech Systems

Telephone: (616) 530 - 9393

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Manilla info@nutechsystems.com 2976 Ivanrest SW Grandville MI 49418
Reliable Supply, Inc.

Telephone: (970) 270 - 9451

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sherry Ramer sherry.ramer@gmail.com PO Box 40444 Grand Junction CO 81504
RA Walker, LLC

Telephone: (734) 589 - 5245

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rebecca Walker rebecca@rawalkers.com 17786 Bobwhite Court Brownstown MI 48193
PTD Technology

Telephone: (517) 333 - 9363

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Meier Karl.Meier@PTDtechnology.com 3001 Coolidge RoadSuite 403 East Lansing MI 48823
PNC Bank

Telephone: (517) 334 - 5226

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Douglas Barcy douglas.barcy@pnc.com 120 N. Washington Square Lansing MI 48823
Parks Productions Ltd.

Telephone: (248) 370 - 9200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Davis 116 Premier Drive Orion MI 48359
Paper Free Now LLc

Telephone: (615) 828 - 8107

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Camilla Hester camilla3495@gmail.com p o box 26977 Nashville TN 37217
NTT DATA, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 634 - 1807

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Zak Moussa MichiganTeam@nttdata.com 1660 International Drive, Suite 300 McLean VA 22102
N2N, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 275 - 5258

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jay Nagi jaynagi@gmail.com 143 Cady Centre, #173 Northville MI 48167
Morley Companies, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 791 - 0138

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Fay tom.fay@morleygov.com One Morley Plaza Saginaw MI 48603
MKN Web Solutions, LLC

Telephone: (248) 274 - 4643

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Mikhjian Michael@MKNwebsolutions.com 6682 Fulton CT Troy MI 48098
Latitude Learning, LLC

Telephone: (888) 577 - 2797

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Merritt tom.merritt@latitudecg.com 100 E. Michigan Ave. Saline MI 48176
Key Business Solutions, Inc.

Telephone: (610) 368 - 9619

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Shrini Sajja projects@key-soft.com 4738 Duckhorn Drive, Sacramento CA 95834
JDM Systems Consultants, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 324 - 1937

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Julie May jmay@jdmconsulting.com 33117 Hamilton Court Farmington Hills MI 48334
IO Datasphere, Inc

Telephone: (630) 520 - 0260

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Susan Farmer sfarmer@iodatasphere.com 245 W. Roosevelt Rd, Suite 117. Bldg. 15 West Chicago IL 60185
Intrinsic Security Practitioners, LLC

Telephone: (616) 710 - 1963

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

George E Jones Jr georgeejones2@gmail.com 2482 Normandy Dr Se Grand Rapids MI 49506
HP Enterprise Services

Telephone: (248) 835 - 3481

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Barbara Garry barbara.garry@hp.com 6015 W ST. JOSEPH Lansing MI 48917
Gravity Works

Telephone: (517) 481 - 2218

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff McWherter info@gravityworksdesign.com 1132 N. Washington Lansing MI 48906
Gnosis Technologies, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 550 - 2159

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregory Hopkins ghopkins@gnosistec.com 2562 Brookview Lane Dewitt MI 48820
Expinfo Inc.

Telephone: (518) 459 - 4100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tiya Bhattacharya michigan@expinfo.com 1621 Central Ave Albany NY 12205
DTMB@MDOT Larry Meachum

Telephone: (517) 335 - 4641

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Meachum meachuml@michigan.gov 425 W Ottawa Lansing MI 48909
Dimension Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 926 - 3400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Paul dpaul@dsisys.com PO Box 2357 Farmington Hills MI 48333
Data-Core Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 417 - 0830

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rita Brown rita.brown@datacoresystems.com 1880 JFK Boulevard Philadelphia PA 19103
Compuware Corporation

Telephone: (517) 267 - 5252

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cindy Janssen cindy.janssen@compuware.com 1 Campus Martius Detroit MI 48226
Computer Consultants International

Telephone: (800) 493 - 2105

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lubna Noman hr@cci-worldwide.com 10949 W. Villa Monte Dr. Mukilteo WA 98275
AT&T

Telephone: (616) 724 - 7755

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chuck Bonner cb3168@att.com 221 N. Washington Sq. Lansing MI 48933
AssetWorks Inc

Telephone: (610) 687 - 9202

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lynn Sons Lynn.Sons@assetworks.com 998 Old Eagle School Rd Wayne PA 19087
ARDENT TECHNOLOGIES INC

Telephone: (937) 312 - 1345

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vas Appalaneni vendorregistration@ardentinc.com 6234 Far Hills Avenue Dayton OH 45459
Acro Service Corporation

Telephone: (720) 684 - 7180

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kent Stastny kstastny@acrocorp.com 15632 W 79th Pl Arvada CO 80007
22nd Century Technologies Inc

Telephone: (888) 998 - 7284

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kulpreet Singh govt@tscti.com 220 Davidson Ave, Suite 118 Somerset NJ 08873