Closed Bids

RFP-FL-1128 - Asbestos Abatement - Avondale Academy

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Avondale School District.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 87 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 21 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Trust Thermal Abatement, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 720 - 8834

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Baldwin, Jr. davebaldwinjr@trustthermal.com 210 S. Water St. Owosso MI 48867
Sergeant Majors Firearms, LLC

Telephone: (248) 622 - 5856

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Louis Major sgtmajfirearms@yahoo.com 3500 S Hadley Rd Ortonville MI 48462
Rightway Remediation Services

Telephone: (989) 755 - 5018

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Krugielka skrugielka@aol.com 855 Doro Ln Saginaw MI 48604
R.A.C.M.LLC

Telephone: (989) 752 - 8644

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Randy Miller rmiller@rdmhc.com 470 N. Adams Street Saginaw MI 48604
Quality Environmental Services, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 435 - 2946

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Wolfe kwolfe@qesi1.com P.O. Box 473 Gladwin MI 48624
Qualified Abatement Services, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 361 - 6003

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Forrest Goyette qabatement@sbcglobal.net 1935 McGraw Street Detroit MI 48208
Professional Abatement Services Inc.

Telephone: (313) 999 - 2332

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Danny Bennett danbennett@pasi.us 19123 Allen Road Melvindale MI 48122
Pro-Tech Environmental, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 364 - 9170

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Menzel mark@protechbv.net 15 N. Park St. Grand Rapids MI 49544
Paper Free Now LLc

Telephone: (615) 828 - 8107

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Camilla Hester camilla3495@gmail.com p o box 26977 Nashville TN 37217
Nova Environmental, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 930 - 0995

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Whitton lwhitton@nova-env.com 5300 Plymouth Road Ann Arbor MI 48105
Majestic Contractors LLC

Telephone: (313) 533 - 7960

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Antonio Bell antoniob@majesticcontractors.com 19106 W. McNichols Detroit MI 48219
International Construction

Telephone: (586) 749 - 9895

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pat Gismondi dirtdoctor2010@yahoo.com 53618 Cherrywood Shelby Twp MI 48315
Global Green Service Group

Telephone: (734) 925 - 2941

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Douglas F. Mehki Sr. doug@ggsg1.com 27113 Powers St. Dearborn Heights MI 48125
EnviroSolids, L.L.C.

Telephone: (313) 582 - 8032

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Wayne Geisert wgeisert@envirosolids.com 6011 Wyoming Avenue Dearborn MI 48126
Environmental Maintenance Engineers

Telephone: (313) 791 - 2600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Cheney jcheney@teameme.com 25851 Trowbridge St. Inkster MI 48141
Envirobidnet

Telephone: (888) 888 - 0900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Falcone contact@envirobidnet.com 24123 Peachland BlvdC4 PMB 310 Port Charlotte FL 33954
Dore & Associates Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 684 - 8358

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Arthur Dore est@doreassoc.com 900 Harry S. Truman Parkway Bay City MI 48706
Certified Abatement Services, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 742 - 0600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Linda Little linda@casi1986.com 3715 Gorey Ave Flint MI 48506
Anytime Restoration Services

Telephone: (586) 212 - 7083

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brandon Shovan jerry@anytimerestorationservices.com 49515 Nautical New Baltimore MI 48047
ALAM Inc.

Telephone: (517) 788 - 8348

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Denise Collis denise@alaminc.com 2505 Precision Street Jackson MI 49202
21st Century Salvage, Inc

Telephone: (734) 485 - 4855

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

joe klosterman joe@ngsg1.com 10750 Martz Rd Ypsilanti MI 48197