Closed Bids

ITB-SZ-10-11-12 - Roof Replacement-Senior Center, Adams, Mott

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Waterford School District.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 104 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 12 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Van Regenmorter Design LLC (Tapered Roof Insul)

Telephone: (616) 669 - 8396

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Van Regenmorter dan@vanregenmorterdesign.com 3498 Meadow Glenn Dr. Hudsonville MI 49426
Vac-It-All Services, Inc.

Telephone: (314) 487 - 5600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Peter Wright pwright@vac-it-all.com 4533 green park rd St. Louis MO 63123
Thomas Brown & Son Roofing Company

Telephone: (989) 892 - 0069

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David LeBrun Tbrownson@chartermi.net 700 3rd street Bay City MI 48708
THERMAL-TEC/MICHIGAN INC

Telephone: (616) 696 - 4000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

LINDA BLANCHARD LINDAB@THERMAL-TEC.COM 13801 FRANCIS WAY CEDAR SPRINGS MI 49319
Renaissance Restorations, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 585 - 7852

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jamie Craig Jamiedcraig@gmail.com 6430 Village Park Dr. #104 West Bloomfield MI 48322
Raven Engineering

Telephone: (248) 969 - 9450

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Jeffrey info@raven-engineering.com 3270 Adventure Lane Oxford MI 48371
Quality Roofing

Telephone: (734) 213 - 3535

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Zack Davis qualityroofing777@yahoo.com 6201 Earhart Rd Ann Arbor MI 48105
Paper Free Now LLc

Telephone: (615) 828 - 8107

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Camilla Hester camilla3495@gmail.com p o box 26977 Nashville TN 37217
Lutz Roofing Company, Incorporated

Telephone: (586) 739 - 1148

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Sekula jsekula@lutzroofing.com 4721 22 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48317
Esko Roofing & Sheet Metal, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 532 - 1950

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Updyke jeff@eskoroofing.com 14000 Simone Shelby Twp MI 48315
DCC Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 658 - 4322

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Denise Lumbardo deniseL@DCCconstruction.com 9100 Lapeer Road, Suite A Davison MI 48423
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0799

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

PM Director pmdirector@teamallied.com 1801 Howard Street Detroit MI 48216