Closed Bids

RFP-GD-101 - Elementary DDC Systems

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Lakeview School District.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 148 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 19 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
WWTS, L.L.C.

Telephone: (248) 670 - 0499

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darryl Farmer dfarmer@wwtsllc.net 3686 Merriweather Lane Rochester Hills MI 48306
Trane U.S. Inc.

Telephone: (616) 971 - 1415

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ashley Smith ashely.smith@trane.com 5005 Corporate Exchange Blvd. Grand Rapids MI 49512
Pro-MEC Engineering Services, Inc

Telephone: (517) 627 - 8532

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Vandermoere brianv@pro-mec.com 480 Promec Dr. Grand Ledge MI 48837
Pearson

Telephone: (319) 339 - 6605

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kathy Lamar proposals@pearson.com 2510 N. Dodge St. Iowa City IA 52245
Paper Free Now LLc

Telephone: (615) 828 - 8107

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Camilla Hester camilla3495@gmail.com p o box 26977 Nashville TN 37217
NRG Control

Telephone: (989) 670 - 2543

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Walsh steve@nrgcontrol.net 3690 Washburn Rd Vassar MI 48768
METRO CONTROLS, INC.

Telephone: (586) 790 - 2500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Trent Bomers TBOMERS@METROCONTROLS.COM 22660 FIFTEEN MILE ROAD CLINTON TOWNSHIP MI 48035
MALL CITY MECHANICAL INC

Telephone: (616) 453 - 5483

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

DAN BRENNAN dbrennan@mcmincorporated.com 3325 3 mile rd nw GRAND RAPIDS MI 49534
Johnson Controls Incorporated

Telephone: (616) 914 - 9770

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Vanderhyde matthew.s.vanderhyde@jci.com 3312 Lousma Drive Grand Rapids MI 49548
J.A. Lombardo & Associates Inc.

Telephone: (248) 656 - 9650

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kathryn Schreier bidprep@jalombardo.com 445 S. Livernois Road Rochester Hills MI 48307
Insight Public Sector

Telephone: (480) 333 - 3071

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Erica Falchetti erica.falchetti@insight.com 6820 South Harl Avenue Tempe AZ 85283
Great Lakes Energy Solutions, LLC

Telephone: (248) 743 - 0513

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rashmi Shah rshah@glenergys.com 4947 Davis Court Troy MI 48085
Great Lakes Critical Power and Cooling

Telephone: (810) 701 - 8768

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

J. William Jensen, P.E. bjensen@glcpc.com 13576 South Horrell Road Fenton MI 48430
F.D. Hayes Electric

Telephone: (517) 482 - 0608

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Norris tnorris@fdhayes.com 2301 Beal Avenue Lansing MI 48910
ElectroMedia, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 844 - 4444

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ron Mielecki rmielecki@electromediainc.com 16681 148th Avenue Spring Lake MI 49456
Clock System Consultants

Telephone: (248) 755 - 8516

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Randy Arnold ydra74@gmail.com 1302 Delta Rd Walled Lake MI 48390
Building Automated Systems and Services

Telephone: (586) 731 - 0793

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Krist dan.krist@basscontrols.com 6260 18 1/2 Mile Road Sterling Heights MI 48314
Bluefield Engineered Systems, LLC

Telephone: (616) 850 - 0805

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Blauvelt mblauvelt@bluefieldes.com P.O. Box 346 Grand Haven MI 49417
Batteries Plus

Telephone: (517) 203 - 0100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Deanna Mason batteriesplus@yahoo.com 3415 E. Saginaw Suite I Lansing MI 48912