Closed Bids

RFP-KH-Transportation - Brandywine RFP for Pupil Transportation Services

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have received a notice or obtained attachments to this solicitation posted by Brandywine Community Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 24 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 6 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Trinity Transportation Group

Telephone: (734) 284 - 9229

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tracy Akers tracya@trinitytransportation.com 4624 13th Street Wyandotte MI 48192
Shiawassee Regional Education Service District

Telephone: (989) 743 - 3471

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Emily Brewer brewer@sresd.org 114 W. North Street Owosso MI 48867
Servicar Of Michigan, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 549 - 6840

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Linda Oshea loshea@servicar.org 4354 Normandy Court Royal Oak MI 48073
Septran Inc

Telephone: (331) 643 - 4426

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Hach bhach@septranbus.com 550 N Common Drive Suite 102 Aurora IL 60504
Seon Design Inc.

Telephone: (877) 630 - 7366

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Melanie Douglas vendor@seon.com Unit 111, 3B Burbidge St Coquitlam BC V3K7B2
Safeway Transportation

Telephone: (313) 892 - 1350

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patricia Whitlow pwhitlow1@mac.com 13469 Conant Detroit MI 48212
s.w. transport

Telephone: (313) 963 - 5005

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

donald piotrowski don.piotrowski@checkercab-det.com 2128 trumbull detroit MI 48216
ReefPoint Group, LLC

Telephone: (410) 571 - 4967

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Douglas Martin dmartin@reefpointgroup.com 60 West St Annapolis MD 21401
Personal Touch Home Health Care Services Inc

Telephone: (734) 480 - 0125

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Keith Marshall keithmarshall@pthhc.com 300 N. Huron St. Suite 10 Ypsilanti MI 48197
People's Transit, Ltd.

Telephone: (734) 467 - 7000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chuck Covington chuck@peoplestransit.com 29017 Highland Road Romulus MI 48174
One Stop Truck Crane and Fleet Services

Telephone: (248) 467 - 4900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Charles Gottlieb chuckg@realfi.com PO Box 301112 Drayton Plains MI 48330
New Vision Charter & Tours, LLC

Telephone: (313) 215 - 7833

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larncell Hymon newvisioncharter@gmail.com 4340 Somerset Detroit MI 48224
MY RIDE LLC

Telephone: (313) 310 - 4529

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Malcolm Black mb@myrideus.com 1250 STACY DR CANTON MI 48188
Logisticare Solutions, LLC

Telephone: (770) 907 - 7596

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sherrica Richmond bids@logisticare.com 1800 Phoenix Blvd. College Park GA 30349
Landmark Student Transportation

Telephone: (904) 379 - 1489

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Greg Walter greg.walter@landmarkbus.com 11315 Sugar Loaf Court Jacksonville FL 32256
ISR Transit

Telephone: (702) 812 - 5230

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Frank brian.frank@isrtransit.com 8727 Stockholm Ave Las Vegas NV 89147
Indian Trails, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 725 - 5105

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chad Cushman ccushman@indiantrails.com 109 East Comstock Street Owosso MI 48867
Hoekstra Transportation Inc.

Telephone: (616) 245 - 7440

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Bolin SBolin@HoekstraTruck.com 3741 Roger B Chaffee Memorial Blvd. Grand Rapids MI 49548
EMT USA, LLC

Telephone: (314) 686 - 3854

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Samantha Stormer sstormer@rideemt.com 7701 Forsyth, suite 380 st. louis MO 63105
Durham School Services LP

Telephone: (630) 821 - 5647

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Justin Grygiel jgrygiel@durhamschoolservices.com 4300 Weaver Parkway Warrenville IL 60555
Dean Transportation

Telephone: (517) 319 - 3300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patrick Dean patrickd@deantrans.com 4812 Aurelius Road Lansing MI 48910
Blue Lakes Charters & Tours

Telephone: (810) 686 - 4287

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tammy Callahan tammy@bluelakes.com 12154 N Saginaw Rd Clio MI 48420
Auxilio Services

Telephone: (517) 321 - 0882

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sarah Alberts salberts@auxilioservices.com 4601 W Saginaw Hwy Lansing MI 48917
ACME Bus

Telephone: (631) 471 - 4600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Baumann rbaumann@abatransportation.com 3355 Veterans Memorial Highway Ronkonkoma NY 11779