Closed Bids

RFP-KH-Transportation - Brandywine RFP for Pupil Transportation Services

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Brandywine Community Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 24 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 6 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Trinity Transportation Group

Telephone: (734) 284 - 9229

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tracy Akers tracya@trinitytransportation.com 4624 13th Street Wyandotte MI 48192
ReefPoint Group, LLC

Telephone: (410) 571 - 4967

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Douglas Martin dmartin@reefpointgroup.com 60 West St Annapolis MD 21401
Durham School Services LP

Telephone: (630) 821 - 5647

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Justin Grygiel jgrygiel@durhamschoolservices.com 4300 Weaver Parkway Warrenville IL 60555
Dean Transportation

Telephone: (517) 319 - 3300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patrick Dean patrickd@deantrans.com 4812 Aurelius Road Lansing MI 48910
Blue Lakes Charters & Tours

Telephone: (810) 686 - 4287

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tammy Callahan tammy@bluelakes.com 12154 N Saginaw Rd Clio MI 48420
Auxilio Services

Telephone: (517) 321 - 0882

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sarah Alberts salberts@auxilioservices.com 4601 W Saginaw Hwy Lansing MI 48917