Closed Bids

RFP-AC- Aquatic Center - Cardio Fitness Room - ABSD - Aquatic Center - Cardio Fitness Room

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Anchor Bay School District.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 281 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 26 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
VALLEY CITY LINEN

Telephone: (616) 459 - 6922

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JEFF JELTEMA JEFF@VCL.COM 10 DIAMOND AVE SE GRAND RAPIDS MI 49506
Universal Sign Systems

Telephone: (616) 554 - 9999

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nate Zevenbergen natez@universalsignsystems.com 5001 FalconView SE Grand Rapids MI 49512
That AED Guy

Telephone: (810) 919 - 5635

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joel Thiebaut joel@thataedguy.com 2292 Atlas Rd Davison MI 48423
Safety Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 782 - 9817

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Decker dandecker@safetysystemsinc.net PO Box 1079 Jackson MI 49204
Reliable Supply, Inc.

Telephone: (970) 270 - 9451

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sherry Ramer sherry.ramer@gmail.com PO Box 40444 Grand Junction CO 81504
Macomb Mechanical, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 737 - 9925

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anne Marie Maltese amaltese@macombmechanical.com 6250 19 Mile Road Sterling Heights MI 48314
Lockett Enterprises, LLC

Telephone: (810) 407 - 6644

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Corey Lockett coreylockett@lockettenterprises.com PO Box 427 Flint MI 48501
I.COMM CORPORATION

Telephone: (248) 960 - 3700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fred Shuart fshuart@icommusa.com 24600 N. Industrial Drive Farmington Hills MI 48393
Headtech Electronics Inc

Telephone: (734) 560 - 8571

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Headapohl John@HeadtechElectronics.com 15990 Alpine Livonia MI 48154
H&H Enterprises, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 878 - 7777

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Downey ddowney@bleacherpeople.com 16828 Hayes RoadPO Box 585 Grand Haven MI 49417
Genesis Athletic Consulting

Telephone: (713) 397 - 4332

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Philipp dan@genesisathletic.com 17334 Emerald Isle Dr Houston TX 77095
Fitness Things

Telephone: (734) 455 - 8790

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kristen Tassielli kristen@fitnessthings.com 1160 Ann Arbor Rd W Plymouth MI 48170
ElectroMedia, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 844 - 4444

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ron Mielecki rmielecki@electromediainc.com 16681 148th Avenue Spring Lake MI 49456
Direct Fitness Solutions, LLC

Telephone: (248) 755 - 5748

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Kwiatkowski markk@directfitnesssolutions.com 600 Tower Road Mundelein IL 60060
Direct Fitness Solutions

Telephone: (616) 254 - 8223

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amy Enser aenser@directfitnesssolutions.com 1679 Lake Dr Se East Grand Rapids MI 49506
Data Center Products, INC

Telephone: (317) 578 - 8618

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Stewart mstewart@dcpsolutions.net 7357 N. Lesley Ave. Indianapolis IN 46250
Crookston Audio

Telephone: (269) 671 - 4588

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

john crookston john@crookston-audio.com 11925 Scott Park Road Delton MI 49046
ConServ FLAG COMPANY

Telephone: (308) 254 - 4720

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kenny Gudahl kenny@conservflag.com 1003 ILL. ST SIDNEY NE 69162
Complete Interactive Technologies Inc

Telephone: (586) 439 - 2000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Meldrum bids@cit-4u.com 44265 Groesbeck Hwy clinton twp. MI 48044
Commercial Fitness LLC DBA The Fitness Store

Telephone: (616) 299 - 7981

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Denise Kujath commercialfitnessllc@yahoo.com 3535 Brook Trails, SE Grand Rapids MI 49508
Braun Construction Group

Telephone: (248) 848 - 0567

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Evan Braun ebraun@brauncg.com 39395 W 12 Mile RoadSuite 100 Farmington Hills MI 48331
Audio Visual Innovations, Inc

Telephone: (800) 282 - 6733

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cindy Turner bids@avispl.com 2605 East Oakley Park RoadSuite D Walled Lake MI 48390
Applied Technology Group, Inc.

Telephone: (260) 482 - 2844

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Gilpin MarkG@ATGfw.com 2230 W. Coliseum Blvd. Fort Wayne IN 46808
All-Pro Exercise, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 927 - 6500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kristen Tassielli kristen@fitnessthings.com 35539 Schoolcraft Livonia MI 48150
Advanced Lighting & Sound

Telephone: (248) 817 - 2092

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Sullivan bidals@go-als.com 1026 Maplelawn Dr Troy MI 48084
Abel Electronics Inc.

Telephone: (586) 777 - 8232

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ryan Lake sales@abelelectronics.com 27201 Harper St. Clair Shores MI 48081