Closed Bids

ITB-DD-Bathroom Partitions and Installation - Bathroom Partitions and Installation

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Dearborn Heights School District #7.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 43 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 10 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Shiffler Equipment Sales, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 547 - 1539

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Maltese m.maltese@shifflerequip.com 745 South Street Chardon OH 44024
Macomb Mechanical, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 737 - 9925

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anne Marie Maltese amaltese@macombmechanical.com 6250 19 Mile Road Sterling Heights MI 48314
JC Beal Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 662 - 6133

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fred Beal fjbeal@jcbeal.com 221 Felch Street Ann Arbor MI 48103
Hobbs+Black Architects

Telephone: (734) 663 - 4189

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Hinkley marketing@hobbs-black.com 100 N. State Street Ann Arbor MI 48104
General Electrical Mechanical, Inc

Telephone: (248) 698 - 1110

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Louis Hooper lrh@g-e-m-inc.com 10415 Highland Rd White Lake MI 48386
FBH Architectural Security, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 239 - 9471

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Knoblock jknoblock@fbhsecurity.com 600 Bloor Ave. Flint MI 48507
Contract Specialties

Telephone: (616) 896 - 1752

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Greg May greg@contractspecialties.net 3301 Hudson Trail Dr Hudsonville MI 49426
CAASTI Contracting Services, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 535 - 9891

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Candice Taylor ctaylor@caasti.com 19115 West 8 Mile Rd Detroit MI 48219
building accessories corporation

Telephone: (248) 360 - 4225

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

kathy hagopian buildaccessor@att.net 6700 commerce road west bloomfield MI 48324
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0757

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alyssa Hood ahood@alliedeagle.com 1801 Howard Street Detroit MI 48216