Closed Bids

ITB-SR-POOL/ROOF - Huron Schools Pool/Roof

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Huron School District.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 570 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 25 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Wolgast Corporation

Telephone: (989) 790 - 9120

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Judy Rauch jrauch@wolgast.com 4835 Towne Centre Road, Suite 203 Saginaw MI 48604
Thomas Brown & Son Roofing Company

Telephone: (989) 892 - 0069

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David LeBrun Tbrownson@chartermi.net 700 3rd street Bay City MI 48708
THERMAL-TEC/MICHIGAN INC

Telephone: (616) 696 - 4000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

LINDA BLANCHARD LINDAB@THERMAL-TEC.COM 13801 FRANCIS WAY CEDAR SPRINGS MI 49319
The Garland Company

Telephone: (734) 323 - 4300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Davis gdavis@garlandind.com 3800 East 91st Street Cleveland OH 44105
Superior Services R.S.H., Inc.

Telephone: (517) 321 - 8222

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Derek Heins sales@SuperiorServicesRSH.com 5411 W. Grand River Avenue Lansing MI 48906
Spartan Paving, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 625 - 1575

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gerrad Godley gerrad.godley@spartanpaving.com P.O.Box 1647 Clarkston MI 48347
Saint Gobain

Telephone: (248) 217 - 5926

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matt Zajkowski Matthew.zajkowski@saint-gobain.com 3515 Durham Royal oak MI 48073
Owen-Ames-Kimball Co.

Telephone: (616) 456 - 1521

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rachael Martemucci rachaelm@oakmi.com 300 Ionia Ave NW Grand Rapids MI 49503
O.P. Aquatics

Telephone: (440) 238 - 2800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Wendy Brown wbrown@opaquatics.com 22350 Royalton Road Strongsville OH 44149
NEWTON CRANE ROOFING, INC.

Telephone: (248) 332 - 3021

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

DONALD CIAMPICHINI donc@ncroof.us 353 N. CASS AVE. PONTIAC MI 48342
Mihm Enterprises, Inc.

Telephone: (269) 751 - 5522

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Ziman info@mihmenterprises.com 4065 38th Street Hamilton MI 49419
METRO CONTROLS, INC.

Telephone: (586) 790 - 2500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Trent Bomers TBOMERS@METROCONTROLS.COM 22660 FIFTEEN MILE ROAD CLINTON TOWNSHIP MI 48035
Lutz Roofing Company, Incorporated

Telephone: (586) 739 - 1148

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Sekula jsekula@lutzroofing.com 4721 22 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48317
Livingston Power Company LLC

Telephone: (517) 546 - 8100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen Bullinger bidding@livingstonpower.com 233 Brighton Rd Howell MI 48843
Kapala Heating & Air Conditioning

Telephone: (810) 664 - 8865

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Engelman tom@kapalaheating.com 1575 Imlay City Rd Lapeer MI 48446
JMC Electrical Contractor, LLC

Telephone: (586) 773 - 8026

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Shaffer rshaffer@jmcelectricllc.com 33651 Giftos Clinton Township MI 48035
J.R. SPECIFIED SYSTEMS, LLC

Telephone: (248) 520 - 8445

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Rogers jim@jrspecifiedsystems.com P.O. Box 510 Lake Orion MI 48361
J&S Construction Co. LLC.

Telephone: (517) 449 - 6600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joseph Bressette jbressett@aol.com 9254 S Cork Morrice MI 48857
Gemelli Concrete LLC

Telephone: (586) 752 - 7873

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Connie Ziolkowski connie@gemcon.net 133 East Pond Drive Romeo MI 48065
Envision Builders, In.c

Telephone: (248) 305 - 8181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Harold Oliver holiver@envisionbuilders.net 28036 Oakland Oaks Ct. Wixom MI 48393
Douglas Electric Company

Telephone: (734) 281 - 6994

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Skehan mark@douglaselectricco.com 759 Grove Wyandotte MI 48192
Contrast Mechanical Inc.

Telephone: (586) 786 - 1200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Bowers paul.bowers@contrastmechanical.com 15825 Leone Drive Macomb Township MI 48042
Butcher & Butcher Construction Co., Inc.

Telephone: (248) 852 - 2323

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kristi polinski kpolinski@bbconstruct.com 3885 Industrial Drive Rochester Hills MI 48309
Brad Malley Well Drilling

Telephone: (989) 772 - 2765

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

chuck garvie chuck_garvie@yahoo.com brad malley well drilling mtpleasant MI 48858
boice bird and sons

Telephone: (989) 753 - 1572

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

troy white troywhite99@hotmail.com 1417 cumberland street saginaw MI 48601