Closed Bids

ITB-TP-Electrical Upgrades-CAPS - Electrical Upgrades-CAPS

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Cadillac Area Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 200 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 21 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Wolgast Corporation

Telephone: (989) 790 - 9120

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Judy Rauch jrauch@wolgast.com 4835 Towne Centre Road, Suite 203 Saginaw MI 48604
Wilcox Professional Services - Saginaw

Telephone: (989) 752 - 6500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Warren steve.warren@wilcox.us 5859 Sherman Road Saginaw MI 48603
Tri-Master, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 275 - 4999

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Elizabeth Rilett trimasterco@aol.com PO Box 550 Fenton MI 48430
Third Coast Contracting

Telephone: (248) 462 - 8434

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brett Andrews thirdcoastcontracting@gmail.com 16433 Cedar LN Linden MI 48451
Phare Truth General Contracting INC.

Telephone: (734) 671 - 1010

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Barbara Driscoll pharetruth@hotmail.com 32117 Fort Rd. Rockwood MI 48173
Lumerica Corp

Telephone: (248) 543 - 8085

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Justin Palm jpalm@lumerica.com 25157 Dequinder Road Madison Heights MI 48071
Kendall Electric Inc

Telephone: (517) 322 - 2411

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joanne Cebelak joanne.cebelak@kendallelectric.com 7633 Lanac Street Lansing MI 48917
J.A. Lombardo & Associates Inc.

Telephone: (248) 656 - 9650

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kathryn Schreier bidprep@jalombardo.com 445 S. Livernois Road Rochester Hills MI 48307
J. Ranck Electric, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 792 - 3822

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Adam Ranck bids@jranck.com 1993 Gover Parkway Mt. Pleasant MI 48858
Home Depot USA, Inc

Telephone: (989) 837 - 8202

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Daniell prodesk_2747@homedepot.com 1100 Joe Mann Blvd Midland Mi 48642
Great Lakes Wire & Cable

Telephone: (586) 977 - 3826

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eddie Murray eddie_murray@greatwire.com 31845 Denton Drive Warren MI 48092
Grand Valley Automation

Telephone: (616) 813 - 7796

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cesar Herrera cherrera@gvainc.com 1 Granmdville MI 49429
Grand Traverse Wiring LLC

Telephone: (231) 342 - 9141

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Ulrich gtwiring@charter.net PO Box 6838 Traverse City MI 49649
FRONTLINE CONTROLS, INC

Telephone: (248) 370 - 0040

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

CLARENCE BROADNAX fcontrol@flash.net 4980 CARRINGTON ROCHESTER HILLS MI 48306
Erickson Electric Service, Inc.

Telephone: (161) 842 - 3706

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Erickson terickson@ericksonelectric.org 1505 Grant Ave. Grand Haven MI 49417
Empire Supply

Telephone: (313) 285 - 8950

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob pauline bob@empiresupplymi.com 3575 Vinewooc Detroit MI 48169
Diversity Gateway

Telephone: (810) 824 - 3490

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Deana Nyquist diversitygateway@gmail.com 18283 Cracklewood Macomb MI 48042
David Ripke Construction

Telephone: (989) 240 - 3851

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Ripke dhripke@hotmail.com Post Office Box 1723 Houghton Lake MI 48629
ATI Group

Telephone: (810) 230 - 6202

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Krzyminski mkrzyminski@atigroupinc.com 3419 Pierson Place Flushing MI 48433
AIRPORT LIGHTING EMPLOYEE OWNED, LLC

Telephone: (231) 797 - 5640

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

KATHY GLISSON airportlighting@aol.com PO BOX 210 LUTHER MI 49656
3D Electric, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 644 - 8663

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Livermore 3delectric@winntel.net 8060 W. Airline Road Weidman MI 48893