Closed Bids

ITB-JH-SUMM2012TECH-01 - SUMMER 2012 TECHNOLOGY EQUIPMENT BID REQUEST

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Whitehall District Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 169 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 49 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
WWTS, L.L.C.

Telephone: (248) 670 - 0499

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darryl Farmer dfarmer@wwtsllc.net 3686 Merriweather Lane Rochester Hills MI 48306
Waters Network Systems

Telephone: (952) 831 - 5604

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Carlson garyc@watersnet.com 7401 Metro Blvd West Edina MN 55439
VSC, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 926 - 2540

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Kemmer fkemmer@vsci.com 46725 Magellan Drive Novi MI 48377
Tripp Lite

Telephone: (773) 869 - 1040

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Collins brian_collins@tripplite.com 1111 W 35th St Chicago IL 60609
Third Coast Contracting

Telephone: (248) 462 - 8434

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brett Andrews thirdcoastcontracting@gmail.com 16433 Cedar LN Linden MI 48451
Superbiiz

Telephone: (408) 934 - 2500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Mansell gov.ed@superbiiz.com 2079 N. Capitol Avenue San Jose CA 95132
Sehi Computer Products, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 299 - 1580

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Craig Sehi craig@sehi.com 2930 Bond Street Rochester Hills MI 48309
School Specialty Inc

Telephone: (800) 554 - 7632

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bid Manager BIDNOTICES@SCHOOLSPECIALTY.COM 140 Marble Drive Lancaster PA 17601
Red Level Networks

Telephone: (248) 412 - 8200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David King dking@redlevelnetworks.com 24371 Catherine Industrial Drive, Suite Novi MI 48375
PRO SOUND INC, DBA PRO SOUND & VIDEO

Telephone: (954) 510 - 7174

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JON EVANS JEVANS@PROSOUND.NET 1375 NE 123 Street Miami FL 33161
Precision Data Products Inc

Telephone: (800) 968 - 0888

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gail Huff gail.huff@precision.com PO Box 8367 Grand Rapids MI 49518
Perlmutter Purchasing Power

Telephone: (858) 586 - 0111

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Perlmutter mark@perlmutterpurchasing.com 11434 Caminito Garcia San Diego CA 92131
PCMG, Inc.

Telephone: (866) 310 - 0214

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pam Shamblin sledbids@pcmg.com 6450 Poe Avenue, Suite 200 Dayton OH 45414
NuWave Technology Partners

Telephone: (269) 342 - 4400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kyle Paalman leads@nuwavepartners.com 5268 Azo Ct. Kalamazoo MI 49048
Novastar Solutions, LLC

Telephone: (734) 812 - 9089

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Guy Howe gh@novastar.net 35200 Plymouth Rd. Livonia MI 48150
NEXT I.T.

Telephone: (231) 739 - 6398

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Ringelberg bids@next-it.net 423 West Norton Avenue Muskegon MI 49444
NETech Corporation

Telephone: (248) 679 - 3210

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Sutherland ssutherland@netechcorp.com 48325 Alpha Drive, Suite 150 Wixom MI 48393
Meru Networks

Telephone: (650) 248 - 7424

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Phil Uchno puchno@merunetworks.com 166291 West 14 Miles Road Beverly Hills MI 48025
Manufacturers Technology Outlet

Telephone: (313) 871 - 0900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Douglass Doggett ddoggett@mantecho.com 19132 Livernois Detroit MI 48221
Logicalis

Telephone: (517) 336 - 1052

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Nowak lisa.nowak@us.logicalis.com 120 N. Washington Square Suite 600 Lansing MI 48933
Learning Consultants Inc.

Telephone: (313) 861 - 5882

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Pacioni wpacioni@sbcglobal.net 17601 James Couzens Detroit MI 48235
Lamination Service, Inc. dba LSI

Telephone: (901) 794 - 3032

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Britt Daniel bkdaniel@yourlsi.com 2950 Brother Blvd Bartlett TN 38133
LaBelle Electric Services

Telephone: (586) 598 - 7360

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Andrzejak mandrzejak@labelleelectric.com 24546 Twenty One Mile Road Macomb Twp MI 48042
Konica Minolta Business Solutions

Telephone: (616) 308 - 0906

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Greg Duggins gduggins@kmbs.konicaminolta.us 340 E Big Beaver Rd building c suite 400 Troy MI 48083
KCI Inc

Telephone: (201) 934 - 6500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Debra Kaplove debrak@teamkci.com 19 Industrial Avenue Mahwah NJ 07430
JPK Micro Supply, Inc.

Telephone: (626) 968 - 8803

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

GEORGIA MAK GEORGIAM@mICROSUPPLYLA.COM 15316 Valley Blvd. City of Industry CA 91746
JEM Computers Inc. dba JEM Tech Group

Telephone: (586) 783 - 3400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jami Moore bids@jemtechgroup.com 23537 Lakepointe Drive Clinton Township MI 48036
ISI

Telephone: (616) 656 - 2200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ryan Leestma 5975 Crossroads Commerce Pkwy Wyoming MI 49519
Intel

Telephone: (971) 214 - 2735

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniela Kaelin daniela.kaelin@intel.com 2501 NW 229th Avenue - MS RA1-304 Hillsboro OR 97124
Innovative Communications, Inc

Telephone: (248) 219 - 4334

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Campbell acampbell@1ici.com 789 Bridgeview N Saginaw MI 48604
Howard Industries, Inc.

Telephone: (601) 425 - 3181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rebecca Dearman bids@howardcomputers.com 36 Howard Dr Ellisville MS 39437
Hi-Tech System Service, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 326 - 9000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim St.James jstjames@hitech.net 3070 Palms Road Casco MI 48064
GovConnection, Inc. dba Connection Public Sector S

Telephone: (800) 800 - 0019

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Loofe daniel.loofe@connection.com 7503 Standish Place Rockville MD 20855
F.D. Hayes Electric

Telephone: (517) 482 - 0608

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Norris tnorris@fdhayes.com 2301 Beal Avenue Lansing MI 48910
Exceed Consulting LLC

Telephone: (616) 878 - 0000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rod Locatis rlocatis@exceed-corp.com 2488 - 84th Street SW Byron Center MI 49315
En Pointe Technologies Sales LLC

Telephone: (310) 337 - 5200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Farid Yaqub bidteam@enpointe.com 18701 S. Figueroa Street, Gardena, CA 90 Gardena CA 90248
eGearUSA Inc.

Telephone: (616) 723 - 0687

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jon Novakowski bid4michigan@egearusa.com 10861 Paw Paw Drive Holland MI 49424
Dynamic Computer Corporation

Telephone: (248) 473 - 2200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Laurie Stevens lstevens@dcc-online.com 23400 Industrial Park Court Farmington Hills MI 48335
Dinabox, Inc.

Telephone: (817) 410 - 4791

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cara Langham clangham@dinaboxinc.com PO Box 1521 Grapevine TX 76099
DakTech

Telephone: (888) 761 - 8533

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jon Dahl jdahl@daktech.com 3502 36th St SW Fargo ND 58104
CPR / Division of Corporate Technologies, LLC

Telephone: (616) 464 - 9763

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nancy Rosa nrosa@cprgr.com 1595 Galbraith Ave SE Grand Rapids MI 49546
Computer Network Systems

Telephone: (787) 250 - 5465

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Shary Gil shary.gil@computerlink.cc Uruguay Street 262 Hato Rey PR 00917
Communications Supply Corporation

Telephone: (630) 862 - 8860

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Billhymer abillhymer@gocsc.com 33162 Sterling Ponds Blvd Sterling Heights MI 48312
Communications Professionals, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 557 - 0100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Wallace jwallace@cpgp.com 23933 Research Dr Farmington Hills MI 48335
ChiacagoMicro

Telephone: (312) 765 - 7516

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Barrett matthew.barrett@chicagomicro.com 126 E Wing St #250 Arlington Heights IL 60604
CHEM USA Corp

Telephone: (510) 608 - 8818

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Wong paulw@chemusa.com 38507A Cherry Street Newark CA 94560
Burroughs, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 737 - 4000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nancy Jenkins nancy.jenkins@burroughs.com 41100 Plymouth Road Plymouth MI 48170
AVES AUDIO VISUAL SYSTEMS, INC.

Telephone: (281) 295 - 1300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

RUSS ROBBINS sales@avesav.com P.O. BOX 500 SUGAR LAND TX 77487
Adorama Inc.

Telephone: (212) 741 - 0401

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bid Department biddept@adorama.com 42 WEST 18TH ST NEW YORK NY 10011