Closed Bids

ITB-DS-12-895 - Gym Floor Restore - (7) Locations

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Taylor School District.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 58 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 11 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Third Coast Contracting

Telephone: (248) 462 - 8434

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brett Andrews thirdcoastcontracting@gmail.com 16433 Cedar LN Linden MI 48451
The Quikrete Company of Michigan

Telephone: (616) 304 - 4072

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Harkema charkema@quikrete.com 20 North Park PO BOX 89 Comstock Park MI 49321
Saint Gobain

Telephone: (248) 217 - 5926

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matt Zajkowski Matthew.zajkowski@saint-gobain.com 3515 Durham Royal oak MI 48073
Lansing Sanitary Supply, Inc

Telephone: (517) 487 - 3362

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Erik Swanson erik@lssclean.com 1445 S Washington Ave Lansing MI 48910
Kuhn Specialty Flooring

Telephone: (248) 593 - 9045

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Kuhn robkuhn@kuhnspecialtyflooring.com 31085 Rivers Edge Ct Beverly Hills MI 48025
KSS Enterprises

Telephone: (269) 349 - 6637

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lynnette Huffstutter lhuffstutter@kssenterprises.com 616 E. Vine St. Kalamazoo MI 49001
Jxe, Inc.

Telephone: (267) 295 - 8485

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jack Johnson mybids101@yahoo.com 9531 78th St S Eden Prairie MN 55344
Dynamic Sports Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (512) 260 - 6722

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

melissa lowdermilk melissa@dynamicsportsconstruction.com 301 Sonny Drive Leander TX 78641
Cedar Creek Flooring

Telephone: (269) 623 - 5818

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cynthia Milligan milligancyn@yahoo.com 7350 Cedar Creek Rd Delton MI 49046
Building Service Specialists, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 302 - 0009

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Smith asmith@bssidetroit.com 2175 Millstream Drive Wixom MI 48393
All Court

Telephone: (734) 420 - 2885

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Rzepecki rzepecki@comcast.net 43060 Steepleview Northville MI 48168