Closed Bids

ITB-KD-VENDING BID - VENDING SERVICES BID

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Lincoln Park Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 14 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 12 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Wolverine America, LLC

Telephone: (313) 937 - 4600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Craig Greenshields ccgreen3@aol.com 4840 Wye Oak Rd, Bloomfield Hills MI 48301
VendTek Wholesale Equipment, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 669 - 2646

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom StGermain tomst@vendtek.com 48152 West Road Wixom MI 48393
Tranndee

Telephone: (313) 838 - 9846

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tracey Patterson tracey@tranndee.com 3592 Liddesdale Detroit MI 48217
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Shaffer Distributing Company

Telephone: (614) 421 - 6800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Charles Ropke cropke@shafferdistributing.com 1100 W 3rd Ave. Columbus OH 43212
Lizut Mechanical, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 858 - 7730

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christopher Handsy lizut@sbcglobal.net 905 Orchard Lake Road Pontiac MI 48341
Jxe, Inc.

Telephone: (267) 295 - 8485

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jack Johnson mybids101@yahoo.com 9531 78th St S Eden Prairie MN 55344
Innovative Therapeutic Solutions, LLC

Telephone: (313) 964 - 2648

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tasha Williams innovativetherapeuticsolutions@yahoo.com P.O. Box 44805 Detroit MI 48244
ECONO RIDE LLC

Telephone: (313) 258 - 6600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

D FREELON econoride@yahoo.com P.O. Box 006 Warren MI 48091
Covenant Home Care

Telephone: (248) 593 - 6177

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Reeves sreeves3@comcast.net 1133 West Long lake Rd Bloomfield Hills MI 48302
Cleveland Corporate Services, Inc., dba SmartEd Se

Telephone: (216) 432 - 2400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

April Smith asmith@teachsmart.org 1821 E. 40th Street Cleveland OH 44103
AVI FOODSYSTEMS, Inc.

Telephone: (330) 372 - 6000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Martin salesdept@avifoodsystems.com 2590 Elm Rd. NE Warren OH 44483