Closed Bids

ITB-TL-Bid Package 14 - Oxford High School Drama Practice & Digital Media Area Renovations

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Oxford Community Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 354 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 21 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Usztan, LLC

Telephone: (248) 332 - 7448

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Boris Usztan deanna@usztan.com 261 Collier Road Auburn Hills MI 48326
Thalner Electronic Labs., Inc. / dba TeL Systems

Telephone: (734) 761 - 4506

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Eiswerth sales@thalner.com 7235 Jackson Road Ann Arbor MI 48103
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Sky Electric, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 664 - 0460

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Filipiak dave.sky@sbcglobal.net 865A Whitney Drive Lapeer MI 48446
SET Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 491 - 4385

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Tierney ttierney@setenterprises.com 7800 Intervale St Detroit MI 48238
Service Heating & Plumbing

Telephone: (248) 673 - 7900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Collette Hemminger serviceheating@comcast.net 1121 Tee Cee Dr Waterford MI 48328
PAT USA, Inc

Telephone: (248) 299 - 2410

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jinansh Shah jinansh@pat-engineering.com 2927 Waterview Dr Rochester Hills MI 48309
OSC, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 245 - 1676

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jayson Fearn jaysonf@oscinc.biz 6789 Fish Lake Rd North Branch MI 48461
North American Construction Enterprises, LLc

Telephone: (586) 498 - 9003

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Edick dan@nace-intl.com 23812 Harper Ave. St. Clair Shores MI 48080
Livingston Power Company LLC

Telephone: (517) 546 - 8100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen Bullinger bidding@livingstonpower.com 233 Brighton Rd Howell MI 48843
Inventive Technology, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 474 - 5128

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Krell mikek@inventivetec.com 8835 West 116th Circle, Unit i Broomfield CO 80021
International Mechanics Inc.

Telephone: (248) 698 - 3626

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel McGowan cathymcgowan@comcast.net 1050 Porter Rd White Lake MI 48383
Innovative Communications, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 754 - 5040

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Randy Jensen rjensen@1ici.com 789 Bridgeview North Saginaw MI 48604
GreMark Consultancy, Inc.

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregor Mark 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
DEWSBURY MFG CO

Telephone: (734) 839 - 6376

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

RICK WYKLE rick@dewsco.com PO BOX 627 TRENTON MI 48183
Delta Temp Inc

Telephone: (248) 589 - 2828

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Wilson Keithw@deltatemp.net 500 Ajax Drive Madison Heights MI 48071
Borroughs Corporation

Telephone: (269) 342 - 0161

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Melinda McLeroy mmcleroy@borroughs.com 3002 N. Burdick Street Kalamazoo MI 49004
All Court

Telephone: (734) 420 - 2885

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Rzepecki rzepecki@comcast.net 43060 Steepleview Northville MI 48168
Advanced Energy Management

Telephone: (888) 216 - 1101

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

CHARLES JACKSON BURT@goaem.com 10052 US Highway 31 Montague MI 49437
Advanced Building Group, LLC

Telephone: (313) 974 - 6153

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Richardson srichardson@advancedbg.com 28 West Adams, Suite 200 Detroit MI 48226
A.F.Bellisario,Inc.

Telephone: (248) 310 - 0329

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Bellisario abellisario245@comcast.net 7076 Desmond Waterford MI 48329