Closed Bids

ITB-lh-10-t06 - Virtual Desktop Infrastructure and Server Virtualization

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Chippewa Valley Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 266 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 46 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Vertex Computer Systems, Inc

Telephone: (216) 702 - 4849

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ganesh Iyer MI.vertex@vertexcs.com 2245 Enterprise Parkway East Twinsburg OH 44087
Vector Tech Group

Telephone: (989) 412 - 3088

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tyler Samp tylersamp@vectortechgroup.com 9364 West Freeland Rd. Freeland MI 48623
Vantage Point Asset Solutions, LLC

Telephone: (405) 631 - 3133

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jon Stansberry jstans@vpassets.com 4020 Will Rogers Parkway, Suite 900 Oklahoma OK 73108
UltraLevel

Telephone: (313) 875 - 1111

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Davidson jdavidson@ultralevel.com 45 E. Milwaukee Detroit MI 48202
The DataCom Group, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 699 - 5000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bryan Scott bds@datacomgroup.com 3979 Holt Rd. Holt MI 48842
Thalner Electronic Labs., Inc. / dba TeL Systems

Telephone: (734) 761 - 4506

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Eiswerth sales@thalner.com 7235 Jackson Road Ann Arbor MI 48103
Symantec

Telephone: (541) 285 - 1210

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dianne Scott dianne_scott@symantec.com 555 International Way Springfield OR 97477
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Software Services Group, Inc dba Secant Technologi

Telephone: (269) 375 - 8996

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Judy Edwards jedwards@secantcorp.com 6395 Technology AvenueSuite A Kalamazoo MI 49009
Sentinel Technologies, Inc

Telephone: (616) 365 - 5514

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Guy salesmi@sentinel.com 4220 Varsity Drive, Suite F Ann Arbor MI 48118
Red Level Networks

Telephone: (248) 412 - 8200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David King dking@redlevelnetworks.com 24371 Catherine Industrial Drive, Suite Novi MI 48375
Phillips Consulting Inc

Telephone: (248) 276 - 8606

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alexis Desotell info@securedbyphillips.com 1070 W. Silverbell Rd Orion MI 48359
PCMG, Inc.

Telephone: (866) 310 - 0214

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pam Shamblin sledbids@pcmg.com 6450 Poe Avenue, Suite 200 Dayton OH 45414
PCMG, Inc.

Telephone: (866) 310 - 0214

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pam Shamblin sledbids@pcmg.com 13755 Sunrise Valley Drive, Suite 750 Herndon VT 201714608
Partners in Architecture, PLC

Telephone: (586) 469 - 3600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Malone mmalone@partnersinarch.com 65 Market Street Mount Clemens MI 48043
Oracle

Telephone: (781) 993 - 7442

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lindsay Crane peter.aiello@oracle.com 8 Van De Graaff Dr Burlington MA 01803
Open Systems of Cleveland

Telephone: (888) 881 - 6660

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Diane Kearney diane@osinc.com 22999 Forbes Rd, STE A Cleveland OH 44146
Network Infrastructure Consulting Services, LLC

Telephone: (586) 524 - 3350

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Abe Valdez avaldez@nicsvcs.com 47045 Woodberry Estates Dr., Ste 101 Macomb MI 48044
NETSOLUTIONS L.L.C.

Telephone: (313) 854 - 4027

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JULIAN BURROWS JULIANBURROWS@YAHOO.COM 12001 E. MCNICHOLS ROAD DETROIT MI 48205
NETGEAR, Inc.

Telephone: (847) 917 - 1961

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Burke tom.burke@netgear.com 350 E. Plumeria Road San Jose CA 95134
NaviSite

Telephone: (978) 946 - 8660

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Amante jamante@navisite.com 400 Minuteman Road Andover MA 01810
Merit Network, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 527 - 5757

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karen Michon services-info@merit.edu 1000 Oakbrook Drive, Suite 200 Ann Arbor MI 48104
Macomb Duplicating Company

Telephone: (586) 778 - 7440

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Susan Delia MacombDuplicating@wowway.com 28721 Utica Road Roseville MI 48066
Lamination Service, Inc. dba LSI

Telephone: (901) 794 - 3032

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Britt Daniel bkdaniel@yourlsi.com 2950 Brother Blvd Bartlett TN 38133
Labeling Equipment Supplies & Services

Telephone: (269) 673 - 4131

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Peter Oxhandler pete@lesslabels.com 1244 Turkey Ln Allegan MI 490109772
JEM Computers Inc. dba JEM Tech Group

Telephone: (586) 783 - 3400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jami Moore bids@jemtechgroup.com 23537 Lakepointe Drive Clinton Township MI 48036
iwerk

Telephone: (248) 591 - 0000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Justin Critchfield jcritchfield@iwerk.com 303 W. 4th St Royal oak MI 48067
ISI

Telephone: (616) 656 - 2200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ryan Leestma 5975 Crossroads Commerce Pkwy Wyoming MI 49519
Interphase Corp.

Telephone: (214) 654 - 5000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

HJ Li hj@iphase.com 2901 North Dallas Parkway, Suite 200 Plano TX 75093
Incito Technology Solutions

Telephone: (616) 940 - 3300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Kwiatek fkwiatek@incitots.com 5222 33rd Street SE Grand Rapids MI 49512
Inacomptsg

Telephone: (248) 559 - 5700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

jamie ogden jamie.ogden@inacomptsg.com 17250 W 12 mile rdSte 200 Southfield MI 48076
IBM

Telephone: (770) 863 - 1884

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Grant Hamlin ghamlen@us.ibm.com 18000 West Nine Mile Road Southfield MI 48075
I-Sys Infotech

Telephone: (650) 633 - 6646

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mohammed Khan mohammedsayeedkhan@yahoo.com Redwoodshores California CA 96504
Howard Industries, Inc.

Telephone: (601) 425 - 3181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rebecca Dearman bids@howardcomputers.com 36 Howard Dr Ellisville MS 39437
Harambee Enterprises

Telephone: (231) 727 - 8888

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bobby McCowan harambeee@aol.com 450 W. Hackley Ave. Suite A Muskegon MI 49444
Grace Global Corp.

Telephone: (801) 487 - 6350

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Getty Adigwe bids@graceglobalinc.com 1343 S. Main Street Salt Lake City UT 84115
GovConnection, Inc. dba Connection Public Sector S

Telephone: (800) 800 - 0019

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Loofe daniel.loofe@connection.com 7503 Standish Place Rockville MD 20855
EXILANT TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED

Telephone: (248) 457 - 4527

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Renga Srinivas renga.s@exilant.com 200 E. Big Beaver Road Troy MI 48083
Exceed Consulting LLC

Telephone: (616) 878 - 0000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rod Locatis rlocatis@exceed-corp.com 2488 - 84th Street SW Byron Center MI 49315
Elert & Associates

Telephone: (651) 430 - 2772

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Elert gary.elert@elert.com 140 Third Street South Stillwater MN 55082
Communications Professionals, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 557 - 0100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Wallace jwallace@cpgp.com 23933 Research Dr Farmington Hills MI 48335
CNA Surety

Telephone: (616) 285 - 2682

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin VanOtterloo kevin.vanotterloo@cnasurety.com 5537 Glenwood Hills Parkway Grand Rapids MI 49512
Celtic Inc. dba Teoma Systems

Telephone: (248) 614 - 6602

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Neil Dishman ndishman@teomasystems.com 560 Kirts Boulevard, 120 Troy MI 48084
Aperta Inc.

Telephone: (570) 739 - 0063

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Thomas r.thomas@aperta.com 2180 Satellite Blvd., Suite 400 Duluth GA 30097
AmeriNet of Michigan, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 995 - 1233

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vickie Hinz vickie@amerinet.com 1241 South Maple Road Ann Arbor MI 48103
Americas Networking Solutions LLC

Telephone: (269) 350 - 1408

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kerry Keown kerry.keown@us.army.mil 502 Chandler St, Apt 104 Howell MI 48855