Closed Bids

RFP-GF-TPS TRANSPORTATION - TRENTON PUBLIC SCHOOLS - TRANSPORTATION

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Trenton Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 117 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 12 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Trinity Transportation Group

Telephone: (734) 284 - 9229

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tracy Akers tracya@trinitytransportation.com 4624 13th Street Wyandotte MI 48192
Tranndee

Telephone: (313) 838 - 9846

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tracey Patterson tracey@tranndee.com 3592 Liddesdale Detroit MI 48217
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
ROWE Professional Services Company

Telephone: (810) 341 - 7500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jack Wheatley jwheatley@rowepsc.com 540 S Saginaw Street, Ste. 200 Flint MI 48502
MPS Group, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 841 - 7588

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Lemerand slemerand@mpsgrp.com 2920 Scotten Detroit MI 48210
Miovision Technologies Inc.

Telephone: (519) 513 - 2407

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brent Rogerson brogerson@miovision.com 148 Manitou Drive (N2C 1L6) Kitchener ON 11111
Metro One Airport Coach

Telephone: (313) 506 - 5118

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

robert mitchell therobb777@att.net 25075 Thorndyke southfield MI 48033
Durham School Services LP

Telephone: (630) 821 - 5647

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Justin Grygiel jgrygiel@durhamschoolservices.com 4300 Weaver Parkway Warrenville IL 60555
Dean Transportation

Telephone: (517) 319 - 3300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patrick Dean patrickd@deantrans.com 4812 Aurelius Road Lansing MI 48910
Blue Lakes Charters & Tours

Telephone: (810) 686 - 4287

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tammy Callahan tammy@bluelakes.com 12154 N Saginaw Rd Clio MI 48420
Arnold Electric Co., Inc.

Telephone: (313) 218 - 1515

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Bohlen mbohlen@arnoldelectric.net 29211 Five Mile Rd Livonia MI 48150
Anderson, Eckstein & Westrick, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 726 - 1234

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ashley Dawson adawson@aewinc.com 51301 Schoenherr Road Shelby Township MI 48315