Closed Bids

ITB-MF-Renovations - Renovations

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Byron Center Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 289 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 40 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Trane U.S. Inc.

Telephone: (616) 971 - 1415

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ashley Smith ashely.smith@trane.com 5005 Corporate Exchange Blvd. Grand Rapids MI 49512
STE Construction Services Inc

Telephone: (586) 468 - 1135

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Richter frankrichter@sbcglobal.net 2 Crocker Boulevard Mt. Clemens MI 48043
STAFFORD SMITH

Telephone: (269) 343 - 1240

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joan Graves jgraves@staffordsmith.com 3414 S. Burdick Street KALAMAZOO MI 49001
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Smith's Waterproofing LLC

Telephone: (810) 614 - 6224

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brandon Smith Brandonswcdllc@gmail.com P.O. box 428 Almont MI 48003
Shiffler Equipment Sales, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 547 - 1539

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Maltese m.maltese@shifflerequip.com 745 South Street Chardon OH 44024
RJ Designers, Inc. DBA Fritz Advertising Company

Telephone: (517) 750 - 1990

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rhonda Rowley fritzsign@yahoo.com 8032 Spring Arbor Road Spring Arbor MI 49283
Rightway Remediation Services

Telephone: (989) 755 - 5018

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Krugielka skrugielka@aol.com 855 Doro Ln Saginaw MI 48604
Renaissance Restorations, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 585 - 7852

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jamie Craig Jamiedcraig@gmail.com 6430 Village Park Dr. #104 West Bloomfield MI 48322
Premier-Relocations

Telephone: (248) 310 - 4116

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Thibert rthibert@premier-mayflower.com 45200 Grand River Ave Novi MI 48375
Powertech Services Inc

Telephone: (810) 720 - 2280

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Mogan mmogan@powertechservices.com 4095 S Dye Rd Swartz Creek MI 48473
Palmer Hamilton LLC

Telephone: (800) 788 - 1028

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tammie Smith trsmith@palmerhamilton.com 143 S Jackson St, Ste 1 Elkhorn WI 53121
National Restoration, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 891 - 5968

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jacob Fletcher jacobf@nationalrestoration.net 2165 Fyke Dr Milford MI 48381
MERCHANDISE EQUIPMENT & SUPPLY, INC

Telephone: (616) 791 - 1100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Lipinski jeffl@merchandiseeq.com 2039 Walker Ct NW Grand Rapids MI 49544
Mavcon Services OF Michigan

Telephone: (757) 544 - 5836

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Overton soverton@mavconservicesofmi.com 232 W Michigan Ave Kalamazoo MI 49007
Marblelife - Western Michigan

Telephone: (517) 525 - 2457

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jerry Schaffer westernmichigan@marblelife.com 300 Washington ST Mason MI 48854
Livingston Power Company LLC

Telephone: (517) 546 - 8100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen Bullinger bidding@livingstonpower.com 233 Brighton Rd Howell MI 48843
Lipe Industrial Sevices

Telephone: (989) 619 - 1156

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Rutter lis.markr@yahoo.com 1799 Bernard Blvd. Grayling MI 49738
Liberty Glass and Glazing, LLC

Telephone: (810) 232 - 3366

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Odette libertyglass09@att.net G3420 S Dort Hwy Burton MI 48529
koala const.

Telephone: (586) 909 - 7380

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

peter solak petewithkoalaconst@gmail.com 75912 sanctuary dr bruce twp.m MI 48065
Kalamazoo Boiler Company

Telephone: (517) 741 - 3600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Parks jparks@kazooboilerco.com 8480 M-60 Highway Union City MI 49094
J.R. Heineman & Sons, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 753 - 8483

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dale Johnson dale@jrheineman.com 1224 N. Niagara Street Saginaw MI 48602
Industrial Fence & Landscaping, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 297 - 2997

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cheryl Zajac CZajac0000@aol.com 12030 Pleasant Street Detroit MI 48217
ICI

Telephone: (989) 754 - 5040

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Spaude 789 Bridgeview North Saginaw MI 48604
Hobbs+Black Architects

Telephone: (734) 663 - 4189

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Elizabeth Wagner marketing@hobbs-black.com 100 N. State Street Ann Arbor MI 48104
HBC Specialized Contracting

Telephone: (517) 886 - 2772

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brett Eberhard beberhard@hbcspec.com 2170 Apollo Drive Lansing MI 48906
GreMark Consultancy, Inc.

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregor Mark 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
Envision Builders, In.c

Telephone: (248) 305 - 8181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Harold Oliver holiver@envisionbuilders.net 28036 Oakland Oaks Ct. Wixom MI 48393
Environmental Glass, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 261 - 1930

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Neff saprich@yahoo.com 12335 Stark Rd. Livonia MI 48150
dts contracting llc,

Telephone: (248) 478 - 3142

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

danny stanaj dtsonline@hotmail.com 21365 goldsmith farmington hills MI 48335
DRV Contractors, LLC

Telephone: (586) 247 - 6480

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Derek Vetor dvetor@drvcompanies.com 51667 Oro Dr Shelby Township MI 48315
DeLau Fire & Safety, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 321 - 1111

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matt Smith mattsmith@delaufire.com 823 Terminal Road Lansing MI 48906
Communications Supply Corporation

Telephone: (630) 862 - 8860

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Billhymer abillhymer@gocsc.com 33162 Sterling Ponds Blvd Sterling Heights MI 48312
BCI Construction LLC

Telephone: (616) 677 - 6025

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kurt Kemme kurt@bcimi.com O-11248 Linden Drive NW Grand Rapids MI 49534
BCI

Telephone: (614) 746 - 7727

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lou Perry Lperry@bcicontrols.com 11021 west grand river rd Fowlerville MI 48836
Axiom Construction Services Group, LLC

Telephone: (248) 446 - 1104

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Deib Mougrabi dmougrabi@axiomcsgllc.com E M-36 Whitmore Lake MI 48189
Audia Concrete Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 676 - 9570

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronetta Audia raudia@comcast.net 2985 Childs Lake Road Milford MI 48381
Alliant Enterprises, LLC

Telephone: (269) 629 - 0300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark McKinney mmckinney@allianthealthcare.com 300 Ionia Ave SW Grand Rapids MI 49503
All Court

Telephone: (734) 420 - 2885

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Rzepecki rzepecki@comcast.net 43060 Steepleview Northville MI 48168
A Z Electrical Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 634 - 4385

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Wisam Jamil azelectrical@sbcglobal.net 1406 Forest Bay Dr. Waterford MI 48328