Closed Bids

ITB-JG-earthwork,asphalt,fencing - Construction bids- earthworks/undergroundutilities,asphalt,fencin

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Michigan Technical Academy.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 298 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 39 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Weyand Bros. Inc.

Telephone: (989) 781 - 5988

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Weyand bidding@weyandbros.com 10888 Swan Creek Rd. Saginaw MI 48609
W.T. Stevens Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 293 - 3714

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Beverly Greenwood bgwood408@yahoo.com 934 E. Ruth Flint MI 48505
Timmer Construction Company

Telephone: (248) 478 - 9400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donald Timmer dontimmer@tds.net 30670 West Eight Mile Road Farmington Hills MI 48336
The King Co., Inc.

Telephone: (616) 399 - 1784

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amy Rademaker arademaker@kingco.us 13520 Barry Street Holland MI 49424
Systemp Corp

Telephone: (248) 852 - 2100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Ferrara tferrara@systemp.com 3909 Industrial Drive Rochester Hills MI 48309
Stevens Van Lines

Telephone: (989) 755 - 3002

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ed Melton ed.melton@stevensworldwide.com 3663 Elizabeth Lake Road Waterford MI 48328
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Smith's Waterproofing LLC

Telephone: (810) 614 - 6224

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brandon Smith Brandonswcdllc@gmail.com P.O. box 428 Almont MI 48003
security access controls llc

Telephone: (810) 227 - 1613

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

kenneth larson sacfence@comcast.net 5315 glenway dr brighton MI 48116
SBG Detroit, inc

Telephone: (734) 216 - 0423

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

antonio tullio sbgdi@hotmail.com 3411 w. fort street detroit MI 48216
Riteway Fence Inc

Telephone: (586) 262 - 3730

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cliff Zapczynski cliff@ritewayfence.com 6539 Burroughs Ave. Sterling Heights MI 48314
Renaissance Restorations, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 585 - 7852

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jamie Craig Jamiedcraig@gmail.com 6430 Village Park Dr. #104 West Bloomfield MI 48322
Pro-Soil Site Services

Telephone: (517) 240 - 4309

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Denny Hutton denny.hutton@prosoil.us 3323 n east st Lansing MI 48906
Pro-Line Asphalt Paving Corp.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 7730

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Jones matthew@prolineasphalt.com 11797 29 Mile Rd. Washington Twp. MI 48095
Pavex Corporation

Telephone: (734) 676 - 6220

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Morrison pavexco@gmail.com 2654 Van Horn Trenton MI 48183
PAT USA, Inc

Telephone: (248) 299 - 2410

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jinansh Shah jinansh@pat-engineering.com 2927 Waterview Dr Rochester Hills MI 48309
Palmer Hamilton LLC

Telephone: (800) 788 - 1028

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tammie Smith trsmith@palmerhamilton.com 143 S Jackson St, Ste 1 Elkhorn WI 53121
Pacitto & Forest Const Co

Telephone: (248) 685 - 7050

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

steve pacitto steve@pacittoforest.com 52500 Pontiac Trail Wixom MI 48393
Nowak & Fraus Engineers

Telephone: (248) 332 - 7931

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey Huhta jhuhta@nfe-engr.com 46777 Woodward Avenue Pontiac MI 48342
marshall pools & excavating inc

Telephone: (810) 640 - 2070

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

alvin marshall jr marshallpoolsexc@netzero.net 7125 birchwood dr. genesee MI 48437
Marquette Fence Co., Inc.

Telephone: (906) 249 - 8000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Samuel Garrow samgarrow@yahoo.com 1446 M-28 East Marquette MI 49855
Livingston Power Company LLC

Telephone: (517) 546 - 8100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen Bullinger bidding@livingstonpower.com 233 Brighton Rd Howell MI 48843
Landar Co LLC

Telephone: (570) 651 - 0503

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nicholas Brown nick@landarco.com Landar Co LLC Nick Brown 1165 Penn Stre Williamsport PA 17701
Hertiage Fencing and Vinyl Products

Telephone: (989) 681 - 4958

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Charles Oatten heritagefencing@yahoo.com 514 E. Saginaw St St. Louis MI 48880
Hart & Associates Construction, LLC

Telephone: (313) 397 - 1721

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tiffany Hart hartandassociates@yahoo.com 18451 Livernois Avenue Detroit MI 48221
Give 'Em A Brake Safety

Telephone: (616) 531 - 8705

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Booth lbooth@gebsafety.com 2610 Sanford Ave Grandville MI 49418
Genesis Construction Services, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 707 - 0343

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patrick Jones patrickgcs@aol.com 48228 Conifer Shelby Twp. MI 48315
Future Fence Company

Telephone: (586) 755 - 0900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Gautz fencer@futurefencecompany.com 23450 Regency Park Dr Warren MI 48089
CTI and Associates

Telephone: (248) 486 - 5100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Elizabeth Taylor btaylor@cticompanies.com 28001 Cabot Drive, Suite 250 Novi MI 48377
Clery Fence Company

Telephone: (517) 623 - 6910

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Clery clery@triton.net 1430 Johnson Street Dansville MI 48819
Charles E. Raines Company

Telephone: (734) 285 - 7510

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Verran jverran@charlesraines.com 17700 Fort Street Riverview MI 48193
CAASTI Contracting Services, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 535 - 9891

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Candice Taylor ctaylor@caasti.com 19115 West 8 Mile Rd Detroit MI 48219
BMJ Engineers & Surveyors, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 984 - 5596

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Theresa Schoben mail@bmjinc.com 519 Huron Avenue Port Huron MI 48060
Austin Morgan Companies, LLC

Telephone: (248) 629 - 7257

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christie Rasins info@austinmorgan.com PO Box 99456 Troy MI 48099
Asphalt Solutions Plus LLC

Telephone: (269) 789 - 7325

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donna Patrick donna@asphaltsolutionsplus.com P.O. Box 151 Marshall MI 49068
Alliant Enterprises, LLC

Telephone: (269) 629 - 0300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark McKinney mmckinney@allianthealthcare.com 300 Ionia Ave SW Grand Rapids MI 49503
All Court

Telephone: (734) 420 - 2885

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Rzepecki rzepecki@comcast.net 43060 Steepleview Northville MI 48168
Aielli Construction Company, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 792 - 1890

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sergio Iacobacci aielli_const@yahoo.com 36609 Groesbeck Highway Clinton Township MI 48035
A.Z. Shmina, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 227 - 5100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Schlenke mschlenke@azshmina.com 11711 Grand River Brighton MI 48226